$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 9, 2014 Check-out: Nov 11, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gulfport

3 stars
15151 Turkey Creek Drive, 15151 Turkey Creek Dr, Gulfport, MS 39503
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
11 reviews
Family Getaway

The hotel was wonderful. I slept better than I did at home. Clean, cozy, just great. The only thing... See full review

  • Vega3
  • May 31, 2013
Walking distance

Plenty of places in walking distance to eat, shop etc. close to interstate and airport etc. The... See full review

  • Unsat fan
  • May 14, 2014
Fairfield Inn & Suites Gulfport is the refreshing choice among hotels in Gulfport, MS. Were conveniently located 2 miles from Gulfport-Biloxi Airport and were surrounded by military bases, including the Naval Construction Battalion Center and Keesler AFB. Popular Gulfport attractions are nearby, including Gulf Island Water Park, Ship Island Excursion and Lynn Meadows Discovery Center. Take advantage of our shuttle service, which takes you to your local area destination within 5 miles of our hotel. We exceed expectations with thoughtful touches like free expanded deluxe continental breakfast with many hot items such as scrambled eggs, breakfast bacon or sausage, fresh fruit, yogurt, and freshly-made waffles. Stay productive with free Wi-Fi. Stop by our fitness center for a revitalizing workout. At Fairfield Inn & Suites Gulfport, youre our #1 priority. We promise youll be satisfied, or well make it right. Thats our commitment to you. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.

Hotel Map

30.4248 -89.0902
Area served
Gulfport
Nearby airports
Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport, (GPT), 0.50, MI, W;
Area description
Expressway, Location Type: Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gulfport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (11)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gulfport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 11
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.2
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gulfport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ryan0922
Business
picayune, ms.
Apr 1, 2013

away for the weekend

We loved it. Close to shopping and the beach. Great clean room and great service and staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gulfport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Natchez,MS
Apr 19, 2011

Great getaway!

Great place to visit for our anniversary! Enjoyed that the hotel was nonsmoking! Staff was friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gulfport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
BR, LA
Apr 10, 2011

Not the best but decent

We went for a quick getaway and visited the Beauvoir Plantation which was great, Went to the Grand Theater to watch a movie - clean and helpful staff, was going to the beach but it looked trashed so we didn't go, ate breakfast at IHop and loved it and the staff was great, tried Back Bay resturant for supper and the staff was polite, the shrimp and grits was awesome!! The hotel staff were polite and helpful, nothing over average but it was a decent place. Carpets need to be changed in hallways bad though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Gulfport outlet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gulfport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
crescent city
Jan 2, 2011

ok

very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gulfport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 10, 2008

My review of Fairfield Inn Gulfport

Nice place to stay with the exception of accessing the hotel. Located on very busy main street with no traffic light at hotel street, then no exit at the rear or either side, only the entrance. We found this very frustrating. Otherwise, we were quite satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

WalMart located about a block away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top