$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 5, 2014 Check-out: Aug 6, 2014

Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

1 star
I-10 Exit 50 N.E. Crner Of Ocean Springs, 13838 Wilfred Seymour Rd, Biloxi, MS 39565
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
45 reviews
Friend Getaway Weekend

Overall great experience...look forward to making future Reservations .. See full review

  • MadICam
  • Feb 13, 2013
Annual anniversary trip to Biloxi

The rates were very good, the staff was very nice and hospitable. And the casinos were only a few... See full review

  • Angelsherry
  • Feb 17, 2014
The Super 8 Ocean Springs is conveniently located off I-10 at exit 50. We are centrally located with easy access to the shopping, business and sports areas with many restaurants close by for you to enjoy. There are also beautiful beaches and plenty of entertainment nearby. The hotel features Free High Speed Internet Access, Expanded Cable Television including HBO, ESPN and Fox News. We also serve a Free SuperStart Breakfast to help get your day started off right.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

30.4114 -88.8278
Area description
Business district

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 5.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (45)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
c111
Raymond,Ms.
Jul 21, 2014

Weekend on the coast

The bed looked like someone had slept in it.The staff was very willing to correct the problem. The whole motel was very shop worn.Room was very small.would not stay again Charles

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SjoBowl
Pell City, Alabama
Jun 9, 2014

Affordable with nice employees

This is an affordable place. They saying "you get what you pay for" applies, however it served it's purpose as a place to sleep and put our luggage down. It was father from Biloxi than I thought and preferred, but if needed I would stay again. Don't expect the Ritz but it is in a safe area and decent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maclovio Alba
Houston
Mar 20, 2014

Nice hotel with good staff.

I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. It is 5 minute drive away from shopping and restaurants and 10 minutes away from the major casinoes. Staff was very friendly. Room was cleaned everyday. Walls are thin and I could hear people in other rooms, but I still managed to sleep. Price was average. It is a nice hotel overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angelsherry
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Feb 17, 2014

Annual anniversary trip to Biloxi

The rates were very good, the staff was very nice and hospitable. And the casinos were only a few minutes away. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

If you like to go to the casinos but don't want to pay a lot of money for a pretty decent room, this is your place!

Review of Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RaspyRock
30040
Oct 9, 2013

Nice Stay

Wi-Fi was constant and not spotty. A few more items on the free breakfast would be good. Overall a nice stay though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Enjoying the ride
Alabama
Mar 25, 2013

Renovating

Parking lot full and road leading in terrible, Staff was fine. In and out in no time just rough parking and road was torn up going in. Dont drive the car take the 4x4.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jackstraw
Alabama
Mar 16, 2013

good value

Rooms were clean,, staff was curteous. Only problem were the thin walls. First night was great, second night we had to hear the neighbors all night (glad we didn't have the kids with us#. When we told the staff at the front desk upon check out they appoligized. Said they could have moved us if we had called #that would have been an inconvenience to us) and they would have the manager call us. Never heard from them. Too bad, probably would have stayed there again if they had called.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MadICam
Monticello, ms
Feb 13, 2013

Friend Getaway Weekend

Overall great experience...look forward to making future Reservations ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Within 10 min from Hard Rock and Beau Rivage

Review of Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Illmatic
Ridgeland, Ms
Oct 23, 2012

getaway

great spot right off the interstate. easy to find great price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
doughboy91
Holden, LA
Aug 3, 2012

great place

my girlfriend and i stayed here for a night and it was nice. the bed was verey comfy for me and i slept threw the night and i normaly dont in hotels cause i have back problems. the rooms did need some updating but it seemed like they were starting to update their rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top