$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 11, 2015 Check-out: Jan 14, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi

2 stars
957 Cedar Lake Rd, 957 Cedar Lake Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
8 reviews
So modern and clean-coming back!!

We just wanted a get away and to be able to swim a little. This was an excellent location and... See full review

  • Coci Family
  • Jun 1, 2010
Grandchild visit

Very nice and clean. Wife especially loved it, and she is very hard to please! See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 1, 2009
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi was recently named a 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! Just 5 miles from the beautiful Gulf Coast Beaches, the 100% non-smoking La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi has the best location in town and a friendly staff to help make your stay pleasant and enjoyable. Go exploring with Ship Island Excursions or soak up some rays on the beach. There's boating, fishing, shopping, dining, world-class golf, museums, and more, all within close proximity of our hotel. Seal the deal in our meeting facility, stay connected in our business center; and go for a refreshing swim in the outdoor pool and spa. Unwind in your modern and spacious guest room with amenities like a plush pillow-top mattress, microwave, refrigerator, free high-speed wireless Internet access, large 32" flat-screen TV, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and much more! Wake up on the Bright Side with a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM each morning near the lobby.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, 32-inch TV, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Play ground
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 2.8 mi

Dining

Applebee s
Adjacent

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Zach's girl
Business
Houma, Louisiana
Jun 23, 2014

Biloxi Trip

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. There was lotion on the door handle of the bathroom door, which was a little gross. Other than that, it was pretty clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sunbeam
Business
Sacramento, CA, USA
Nov 18, 2011

Comfort away from home

I found this hotel clean and comfortable. The staff friendly and helpful. The location was easy access to all my needs. Breakfast foods great. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Robbinsville NC
Mar 15, 2011

Nice hotel!

Me and some friends came down to see Taylor Hicks at Beau Rivage. Since that hotel was way too over priced, we decided on LaQuinta since we had stayed at them before. This one was just what we were hoping for. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again the next time I'm in town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's an Applebees right in front of the hotel. There are also several other restaurants in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MS
Aug 23, 2010

Cozy and Friendly...

The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was excellent. I was unaware that it was a pet friendly hotel and therefore had some problems with sneezing alot after arriving. I still enjoyed the entire visit and was not disturbed at all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coci Family
Business
Louisiana
Jun 1, 2010

So modern and clean-coming back!!

We just wanted a get away and to be able to swim a little. This was an excellent location and everyone was so nice!! My favorite part is that we could bring our four-legged daughter Tootsie!! That was her first trip to a hotel. I felt great not having to leave her at home :) The room was modern and really "cute". We were able to check in early since a room opened up. We actually were done swimming and relaxing in the hot tub by the time we would have originally checked in!! Loved it!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebee's gives a 10% discount if you stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites!! It is right in the parking lot of the hotel so it made it easy to get to.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
coast cruiser
Business
Pensacola,Fl
Oct 12, 2009

great location

check in was easy the staff very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Oct 1, 2009

Grandchild visit

Very nice and clean. Wife especially loved it, and she is very hard to please!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bossnaj
Business
Redlands,CA
Apr 22, 2009

Very Nice!!!

I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were were nice and clean. Wonderful view adn peaceful. The staff was friendly and very helpful..Rooms had a very cosy yet upscale feel to them. The free Wireless was great since many other larger hotel chains charge for it!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top