$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 21, 2014 Check-out: Dec 22, 2014

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

4 stars
777 East Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
223 reviews
Rock Star Treatment

We had a great time and enjoyed our stay beyond words. The rooms are outstanding and the staff was... See full review

  • cplinsomerset
  • Nov 22, 2014
Awesome bachelor trip

Great weekend. Everything in the room was perfect and clean. All the workers we encountered were... See full review

  • Kkling
  • Nov 17, 2014
Rock and roll glamour on the Gulf Coast

Dramatic contemporary design and rock memorabilia fuel the energetic vibe of Hard Rock Biloxi Hotel and Casino. Guests can "party like a rock star" thanks to several live music venues. Enjoy five restaurants, a casino with more than 1,200 slot machines, a spa and salon, and an outdoor pool area with tropical landscaping, private cabanas, and the swim-up Wet Spot Bar and Grille.

Highlights
  • 325 contemporary rooms, rock memorabilia, and a trendy club atmosphere
  • Full-service Aveda spa and salon
  • Venue for well-known music acts
  • Pet-friendly (fees apply)
  • Free Wi-Fi access in guest rooms
Rooms

Spacious guest rooms, measuring 405 square feet, offer a choice of one king or two queen beds. Many rooms have ocean views, and all offer a 42-inch plasma television, Bose music system, complimentary high-speed Internet access (wireless and DSL), free local calls, makeup mirror, Rock Spa bath amenities, plush bath robes, iron/ironing board, and safe. Five "corset" suites (984 to 1,405 square feet) play upon the rock glamour with splashy photomurals and rugs, sleek seating areas, and, in the largest, a dining area.

Features

Hard Rock blends flash and fun with rock-themed flourishes and music. Enjoy live entertainment at Hard Rock Live, where the likes of Foghat, Natalie Cole, and the Doobie Brothers perform. Live music (especially on weekends) also plays in the Ledge and Roadhouse Live nightclubs, the Vibe restaurant (tip: have a drink at the circular bar), and other venues.

 

The casino has plenty of table games, plus more than 1,000 slot machines.

 

Guests can get physical at the fitness center and the full-service Rock Spa (an Aveda facility) and salon. Food options include high-end fare at Vibe, Hard Rock Cafe, Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, Ben & Jerry's, and Starbucks.

Transportation
  • Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport (20 mi/32.8 km)
  • Mobile Regional Airport (60 mi/100 km)
Nearby attractions
  • Beauvoir House (6.1 mi/10 km)
  • Maritime Seafood Industry and Museum (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
  • Gulf Marine State Park (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
  • Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
Policies and fees
  • Resort fee is $10.08 USD.
  • Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a room.
  • NOTICE: The pool is closed until further notice.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Rooms

Premium Room with View
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Rooms with a view feature either 1 king or 2 queen beds and a view of either the Gulf of Mexico or the City. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Premium Room Accessible
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Accessible Rooms feature 2 queen beds. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath Robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Premium Room
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Rooms feature either 1 king or 2 queen beds. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Panoramic Suite East View
1300 sqft, 42 TV, Bose Wave Radio System, Safe, 2 Bath Robes, Hair Dryer, Coffee Maker, Stereo, Refrigerator, Floor to Ceiling windows with panoramic Southeast View,Seated Vanity, Corner Balcony, Spacious Living Area Rock Spa Bath Amenities, One and a half Bath, King Bed with luxury linens, Garden Tub with JetsSpacious 3 Headed shower
Platinum City View
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 queen beds, Non-Smoking, City View, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 403 sq. ft.
Platinum Gulf View
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 Queen beds, Non-Smoking, Gulf View, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 402 sq. ft.
Platinum ADA
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 Queen beds, Non-Smoking, ADA, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 403 sq. ft.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 2 mi

Dining

Restaurant/Dining Options
The sizzle of a prime cut, the aroma of a premium blend, the most famous dining atmosphere in the world-your Hard Rock dining experience starts here. Seven fine dining, casual, and quick eats destinations, all waiting for you at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi.
Vibe
Enjoy great steaks and seafood in a vibrant atmosphere with a circular bar, intimate dining accommodations offering a wide variety of cigars, wines and cordials.
Ruth Chris Steak House
Serving great steaks, selected from the top 2% of the country's beef and served sizzling hot. To experience fine dining at its Prime, just follow the sizzle to Ruth's Chris Steak House. Dinner is served nightly.
Hard Rock Cafe
Serves up delicious American fare in a high-energy atmosphere surrounded by authentic rock n' roll memorabilia from artists spanning the decades.
Satisfaction Buffet
You CAN get Satisfaction! here... Fresh food prepared daily right before your eyes. Get your fill of fresh veggies, Southern Favorites such as fried catfish, Gulf-fresh shrimp and fresh smoked meats and delectable desserts.
24/7 Grille
From omelets and bagels to burgers and seafood, 24/7 Grille has a classic, casual diner atmosphere.
Starbucks Coffee
Starbucks offers high quality whole bean coffees and fresh-rich brewed, Italian-style espresso beverages, a variety of pastries and confections.
Ben & Jerry's
Ben & Jerry's is known for producing over 50 great ice cream, yogurt & sorbet high-quality, all natural ingredient products.
The Record Company
Imagine your favorite music venue infused with your favorite martini bar. Open 7PM - til Enjoy live video and sound from every concert in Hard Rock Live!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (223)

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
128 out of 223
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
X tina Frank
Business
Jax FL
Dec 1, 2014

Awesome Hotel

Very nice! Had a smoking room, was very clean & did not smell of a heavy deodorizer smell... Great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
LAVERT2014
Business
Canton, Ga
Nov 29, 2014

Smokers paradise

No place in this entire hotel is free of cigarette stench. The front desk is rude and we spent hours riding around AFTER the check in time because our room was not ready. Stay somewhere else. When we checked out early, they charged us the rack rate of some huge number that I am trying to forget. Hard Rock is hardly worth it unless you are a chain smoker.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk next door to Beau Rivage. At least they try to hide the smoke smell.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cplinsomerset
Business
Crawfordville, FL
Nov 22, 2014

Rock Star Treatment

We had a great time and enjoyed our stay beyond words. The rooms are outstanding and the staff was helpful with any questions or concerns that we ever had. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M'satraveler
Business
Napa, CA, USA
Nov 20, 2014

Nice stop on the Gulf Shore

Easy check in and check out. Staff very helpful when my husband came down with a tooth ach. Beautiful area, only bad thing is that you are over a smoking casino that still filters up to the non-smoking rooms. Because of the staff, I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just right outside the Hard Rock, a beautiful resturant over looking the Gulf. Very romantic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rocummings
Business
Mobile, AL
Oct 22, 2014

Great Casino Room

Stayed at the Hardrock Hotel in Biloxi and the room couldn't have been any nicer. Highly recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mmcgough
Business
Florida
Oct 15, 2014

Short and sweet

My experience at the hard rock was amazing, I would for sure stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coolmama
Business
Jackson, MS
Oct 15, 2014

Wonderful weekend!!

We had a GREAT time! The pool was great, staff was very friendly and helpful and the bed was SOOOO AWESOME!!!! I don't know how it could have been better!! We will DEFINITELY stay here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We walked to Mary Mahoney's, which was so great and also walked to Half Shell Oyster House where the raw and baked oysters were delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cheezeit
Business
Florida
Oct 14, 2014

Felt like a rockstar!

Found a GREAT rate for a last minute birthday trip to Biloxi! Never stayed at the Hard Rock before but will stay there from now on. Loved the room. We were on the 11th floor, and had a great view of the city. Music was playing on the large flat screen TV hanging from the ceiling when you walk in, and the room was so clean it felt brand new. I was very impressed. The robes and minibar add a nice touch. No frig or microwave in the room but we didn't need it. Can't wait for our next trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ginabobina
Business
philadelphia
Sep 18, 2014

Couples getaway

We stayed for 4 nights in early sept. It was pretty quiet the first 3 nights then got loud the last night because there was a concert there. I liked having the experience of both. The pool was gorgeous and had a swim up bar. Overall we had a great time and enjoyed the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
COOL77
Business
New Orleans LA.
Sep 6, 2014

Over rated & untrained staff

At check in staff gave us wrong room key Right # But, to a whole other building tower. Being disabled and walked a 2 level ramp with bags to elevators we get to room and key does not work! Call front desk and was told to come down,nothing said to bring bags.Then at front desk the manager tells me I went to the wrong Tower [What].Our Room wasn't Platinum tower building ,This ended when I showed platinum tower key.They sent no staff to get our bags,only a escourt Woman No Help.. ,Back up the 2 level ramp again Really I have MS and Told Them . Now after that mess.The room was very nice and comfy super veiw .The Casino your money goes very fast,and you will be lucky to get a Drink before your $ are gone.Tried 5 other casinos and at least broke even,and received drinks. Now There Buffet at Hard Rock Is 5 star.24/7 café awefull.Now the Topper 3 day stay,on 2nd day cleanup crew thought we where gone and my personal Fan to help me sleep Was Gone That's it We left that night. And This Was Our 25th Anniversary!!!! WOW Next Year Not Hard Rock

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top