$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 6, 2014 Check-out: Aug 8, 2014

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

4 stars
777 East Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
288 reviews
Couldn't have been better!

We brought our two toddlers with us and thy loved all the lights. I really liked that we never had... See full review

  • Mama of two Toddlers
  • Jul 15, 2014
Rocking Casino Hotel But Family Friendly Too

Great deal and great family trip with awesome pool, great restaurants, and fun exhibits! See full review

  • muddybuzz
  • Jul 11, 2014
Rock and roll glamour on the Gulf Coast

Dramatic contemporary design and rock memorabilia fuel the energetic vibe of Hard Rock Biloxi Hotel and Casino. Guests can "party like a rock star" thanks to several live music venues. Enjoy five restaurants, a casino with more than 1,200 slot machines, a spa and salon, and an outdoor pool area with tropical landscaping, private cabanas, and the swim-up Wet Spot Bar and Grille.

Highlights
  • 325 contemporary rooms, rock memorabilia, and a trendy club atmosphere
  • Full-service Aveda spa and salon
  • Venue for well-known music acts
  • Pet-friendly (fees apply)
  • Free Wi-Fi access in guest rooms
Rooms

Spacious guest rooms, measuring 405 square feet, offer a choice of one king or two queen beds. Many rooms have ocean views, and all offer a 42-inch plasma television, Bose music system, complimentary high-speed Internet access (wireless and DSL), free local calls, makeup mirror, Rock Spa bath amenities, plush bath robes, iron/ironing board, and safe. Five "corset" suites (984 to 1,405 square feet) play upon the rock glamour with splashy photomurals and rugs, sleek seating areas, and, in the largest, a dining area.

Features

Hard Rock blends flash and fun with rock-themed flourishes and music. Enjoy live entertainment at Hard Rock Live, where the likes of Foghat, Natalie Cole, and the Doobie Brothers perform. Live music (especially on weekends) also plays in the Ledge and Roadhouse Live nightclubs, the Vibe restaurant (tip: have a drink at the circular bar), and other venues.

 

The casino has plenty of table games, plus more than 1,000 slot machines.

 

Guests can get physical at the fitness center and the full-service Rock Spa (an Aveda facility) and salon. Food options include high-end fare at Vibe, Hard Rock Cafe, Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, Ben & Jerry's, and Starbucks.

Transportation
  • Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport (20 mi/32.8 km)
  • Mobile Regional Airport (60 mi/100 km)
Nearby attractions
  • Beauvoir House (6.1 mi/10 km)
  • Maritime Seafood Industry and Museum (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
  • Gulf Marine State Park (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
  • Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
Policies and fees
  • Resort fee is $10.08 USD.
  • Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a room.
  • NOTICE: The pool is closed until further notice.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

30.3929 -88.8884
Area served
Biloxi, MS
Nearby airports
Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Rooms

Premium Room with View
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Rooms with a view feature either 1 king or 2 queen beds and a view of either the Gulf of Mexico or the City. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Premium Room Accessible
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Accessible Rooms feature 2 queen beds. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath Robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Premium Room
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Rooms feature either 1 king or 2 queen beds. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Panoramic Suite East View
1300 sqft, 42 TV, Bose Wave Radio System, Safe, 2 Bath Robes, Hair Dryer, Coffee Maker, Stereo, Refrigerator, Floor to Ceiling windows with panoramic Southeast View,Seated Vanity, Corner Balcony, Spacious Living Area Rock Spa Bath Amenities, One and a half Bath, King Bed with luxury linens, Garden Tub with JetsSpacious 3 Headed shower
Platinum City View
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 queen beds, Non-Smoking, City View, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 403 sq. ft.
Platinum Gulf View
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 Queen beds, Non-Smoking, Gulf View, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 402 sq. ft.
Platinum ADA
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 Queen beds, Non-Smoking, ADA, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 403 sq. ft.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 2 mi

Dining

Restaurant/Dining Options
The sizzle of a prime cut, the aroma of a premium blend, the most famous dining atmosphere in the world-your Hard Rock dining experience starts here. Seven fine dining, casual, and quick eats destinations, all waiting for you at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi.
Vibe
Enjoy great steaks and seafood in a vibrant atmosphere with a circular bar, intimate dining accommodations offering a wide variety of cigars, wines and cordials.
Ruth Chris Steak House
Serving great steaks, selected from the top 2% of the country's beef and served sizzling hot. To experience fine dining at its Prime, just follow the sizzle to Ruth's Chris Steak House. Dinner is served nightly.
Hard Rock Cafe
Serves up delicious American fare in a high-energy atmosphere surrounded by authentic rock n' roll memorabilia from artists spanning the decades.
Satisfaction Buffet
You CAN get Satisfaction! here... Fresh food prepared daily right before your eyes. Get your fill of fresh veggies, Southern Favorites such as fried catfish, Gulf-fresh shrimp and fresh smoked meats and delectable desserts.
24/7 Grille
From omelets and bagels to burgers and seafood, 24/7 Grille has a classic, casual diner atmosphere.
Starbucks Coffee
Starbucks offers high quality whole bean coffees and fresh-rich brewed, Italian-style espresso beverages, a variety of pastries and confections.
Ben & Jerry's
Ben & Jerry's is known for producing over 50 great ice cream, yogurt & sorbet high-quality, all natural ingredient products.
The Ledge
Biloxi nights have gotten even hotter. Introducing The LEDGE, with its 8,000 square feet of space that can entertain over 250 guests, has enough luxury to make you smile and enough debauchery to make you blush.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (288)

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
288 out of 288
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
OldGrandpa
Illinois
Jul 18, 2010

No quality, worse service

Bad service, dirty room, great view of blank wall, offset by arrogant employees. Worst hotel I've stayed at in years.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Very disillusioned
Biloxi, MS
Jun 24, 2013

Horrible experience!

As I sit at the Hard Rock Hotel at 7:15p.m.and check in began at 4:00p.m., I am extreeeeeemely DISAPPOINTED in the service I have received. I reserved this room through this company, and I arrived only to find out I had to wait over 3 hours to check in. House keeping had not prepared the room. Hard Rock needs to manage their staff in a more efficient manner. Very disappointed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
OldGrandpa
Illinois
Jul 18, 2010

No quality, worse service

Bad service, dirty room, great view of blank wall, offset by arrogant employees. Worst hotel I've stayed at in years.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
gulfcoastmama
MS Gulf Coast
Jun 21, 2013

Families, Avoid the Sunday pool scene

We were horrified. We called prior to our booking and asked if the hotel and pool areas were "family friendly", as we have two small children under the age of 4 and wanted a nice "staycation" for Father's Day. NOTE: avoid the Sunday pool experience if you have children. Loud music with profanity, more flesh and cigarettes than I care to recall, and blood on the bathroom floor. Beyond disgusted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mojave02
Tampa Florida
Jun 27, 2009

Could have been better

We knew we were in trouble when the first thing said at chek-in was "you know you don't have a view with your room, but we do have upgrades to a suite". Their idea of no view is a curtain with a wall behind it or as in our case, a curtain with a wall and a whole bunch of dirty equipment. It must be a lousy place for the staff to go as the room was not cleaned once in our three day stay. We would stay away all day long and when we came in for the evening, a house keeper would show up 5 minutes after we got in, every day like she was waiting, and offer to clean the room or if we like, she would just leave clean towels. We paid almost the same price with Orbitz as the advertised rate on the Hard Rock web sight but were treated as second class citizens for the whole three days. This was our first trip to the Hard Rock and we wanted to check it out for our friends that go up there. We have stayed at Beau Rivage, Island View and the Grand Casino and have always been made to feel special, here it's hard to even get a smile from some of the staff and casino personnel. We're so sorry that it was not better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
new york
Jun 1, 2010

try somewhere else

could not get 2 queen beds as requested and got a room with the worst possible view imaginable...a wall with the air conditioning unit. we couldn't even tell if it was sunny, raining, etc. unbelieveable. is it because i booked through [...] or what?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
new york
Jun 1, 2010

try somewhere else

could not get 2 queen beds as requested and got a room with the worst possible view imaginable...a wall with the air conditioning unit. we couldn't even tell if it was sunny, raining, etc. unbelieveable. is it because i booked through [...] or what?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
b0b
Chicago, IL
Aug 5, 2010

Nothin' special in Biloxi

Went to stay at the Hard Rock in Biloxi because we heard it was a nice place, and went to their casino a few times while we were staying at the Grand Biloxi. Wanted to go to dinner at Ruth's Chris Restaurant and not one person greeted us at our table for 10 minutes, so we left and went to the Cafe. Food was just ok, nothing special. They had an extremely loud band playing which was annoying since none of us could talk to each other and we basically didn't have a choice of anywhere else to go at the hotel other than room service because Vibe is closed Monday through Wednesday, which is when we were there. Room was dirty and construction nearby woke us up very early the day we were to check out. Called the front desk and asked politely for a late check-out and they said no. It says they have an ipod player listed on their amenities, but they did NOT have one in the room. I wouldn't recommend the Hard Rock to a traveler coming to Biloxi, and I would also not recommend he Grand Biloxi. Stay at the Beau Rivage or just don't go to Biloxi at ALL. People are rude, not helpful, and the casinos smell so badly like smoke. Restaurants are overpriced for the quality of the food just to rip off tourists. Not worth your time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
b0b
Chicago, IL
Aug 5, 2010

Nothin' special in Biloxi

Went to stay at the Hard Rock in Biloxi because we heard it was a nice place, and went to their casino a few times while we were staying at the Grand Biloxi. Wanted to go to dinner at Ruth's Chris Restaurant and not one person greeted us at our table for 10 minutes, so we left and went to the Cafe. Food was just ok, nothing special. They had an extremely loud band playing which was annoying since none of us could talk to each other and we basically didn't have a choice of anywhere else to go at the hotel other than room service because Vibe is closed Monday through Wednesday, which is when we were there. Room was dirty and construction nearby woke us up very early the day we were to check out. Called the front desk and asked politely for a late check-out and they said no. It says they have an ipod player listed on their amenities, but they did NOT have one in the room. I wouldn't recommend the Hard Rock to a traveler coming to Biloxi, and I would also not recommend he Grand Biloxi. Stay at the Beau Rivage or just don't go to Biloxi at ALL. People are rude, not helpful, and the casinos smell so badly like smoke. Restaurants are overpriced for the quality of the food just to rip off tourists. Not worth your time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jam the traveler
Columbus, GA
Aug 7, 2010

My Vacation

For the price of the room and it being on the Gulf I would have expected a view of the water but instead we got a view of a wall that was so high we ouldn't see anything. The restaurants was over priced and when we went into there Casino the cocktail waitress was rude and even the bartender was rude to my husband. This was our first stay at the Hardrock and the last stay. Next time I will stay somewhere else because with this visit I was very disappointed and we was looking forward to some relaxation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Stay some where else.

Back to menu Return to top