$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 777 East Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
245 out of 245
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jedi Researcher
Business
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Apr 1, 2013

Weekend Getaway

The room was great. Was on the 8th floor looking east. The sun rises were beautiful. Casino was well ventilated. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only knock was no drink machines in vending areas on floors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JerrySF
Business
Wilmington OH
Mar 19, 2013

Luxury at a reasonable price

Casino area is VERY smoky. Otherwise, rest of hotel is very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pacino1
Business
Florida
Mar 13, 2013

Great room & service. No breakfast after 11am

Stayed up late playing cards, no breakfast after 11am, that is just nuts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shelly on business
Business
Maryland
Feb 25, 2013

Disappointing

The amount of smoke was concerning, even my nonsmoking room had the smell of smoke. Food was okay. There was a gym fee so I did not take advantage. Overall, fine experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Condition
Business
Abbeville, AL
Feb 19, 2013

President's Day Getaway

Accomodations were perfect. The buffet could certainly use improving - was not anything special, however, they had been very busy so we deliberately waited until the crowd was gone. Suppose the staff was just plain tired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rqmi
Business
Argentina
Feb 15, 2013

Great hotel

Hard Rock Biloxi was perfect for us. All perfect and good value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jamz
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Jan 29, 2013

Hard Rock

Front staff was very helpful in helping me get back into my room when I accidentally locked myself out. Wish the Fitness Center was included in the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hotel Guest 11011
Business
Orlando, FL
Jan 15, 2013

Good Place to Stay

This is one of the better choices for a casino hotel in Biloxi. The rooms are great and it is definitely a 4-star hotel. The seafood buffet is well worth the price and the wait in line. I will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WVmama
Business
Grafton, WV
Jan 14, 2013

Disappointed

My value rating is because we paid almost $500 for a room that the view was of a wall, and barely a spot of sky. We know that some were only paying $189 for their room. For medical reasons we needed a refridgerator, and we didn't find out till morning that it wasnt working. So everything was warm and had to be thrown out. The room itself (if you kept the curtains shut) was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The staff was very heplful when there was confusion about our reservations. The casino people were very friendly. But as before the view REALLY sucked. I don't think we will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The dining staff was very helpful with perparing a special diet that was needed. It was just as ordered and very good. The wait staff was excellent! Would eat there again!

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jgillie
Business
East Point, Ga
Dec 30, 2012

Hard Rock

Beaufiful, clean room. Staff was cordial and helpful. Wonderful spa are and fitness center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top