$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2014 Check-out: Sep 8, 2014

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

4 stars
777 East Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
208 reviews
Better than beau

Had stayed at beau rivage since it opened and always enjoyed it but the hard rock is better. The... See full review

  • Tomato man 12
  • Aug 21, 2014
Friendly Staff

Had a good stay at The Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi. Nice Room. Spacious pool with a swim up bar. Good... See full review

  • GoobSoCold
  • Aug 13, 2014
Rock and roll glamour on the Gulf Coast

Dramatic contemporary design and rock memorabilia fuel the energetic vibe of Hard Rock Biloxi Hotel and Casino. Guests can "party like a rock star" thanks to several live music venues. Enjoy five restaurants, a casino with more than 1,200 slot machines, a spa and salon, and an outdoor pool area with tropical landscaping, private cabanas, and the swim-up Wet Spot Bar and Grille.

Highlights
  • 325 contemporary rooms, rock memorabilia, and a trendy club atmosphere
  • Full-service Aveda spa and salon
  • Venue for well-known music acts
  • Pet-friendly (fees apply)
  • Free Wi-Fi access in guest rooms
Rooms

Spacious guest rooms, measuring 405 square feet, offer a choice of one king or two queen beds. Many rooms have ocean views, and all offer a 42-inch plasma television, Bose music system, complimentary high-speed Internet access (wireless and DSL), free local calls, makeup mirror, Rock Spa bath amenities, plush bath robes, iron/ironing board, and safe. Five "corset" suites (984 to 1,405 square feet) play upon the rock glamour with splashy photomurals and rugs, sleek seating areas, and, in the largest, a dining area.

Features

Hard Rock blends flash and fun with rock-themed flourishes and music. Enjoy live entertainment at Hard Rock Live, where the likes of Foghat, Natalie Cole, and the Doobie Brothers perform. Live music (especially on weekends) also plays in the Ledge and Roadhouse Live nightclubs, the Vibe restaurant (tip: have a drink at the circular bar), and other venues.

 

The casino has plenty of table games, plus more than 1,000 slot machines.

 

Guests can get physical at the fitness center and the full-service Rock Spa (an Aveda facility) and salon. Food options include high-end fare at Vibe, Hard Rock Cafe, Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, Ben & Jerry's, and Starbucks.

Transportation
  • Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport (20 mi/32.8 km)
  • Mobile Regional Airport (60 mi/100 km)
Nearby attractions
  • Beauvoir House (6.1 mi/10 km)
  • Maritime Seafood Industry and Museum (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
  • Gulf Marine State Park (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
  • Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
Policies and fees
  • Resort fee is $10.08 USD.
  • Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a room.
  • NOTICE: The pool is closed until further notice.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

30.3929 -88.8884
Area served
Biloxi, MS
Nearby airports
Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Rooms

Premium Room with View
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Rooms with a view feature either 1 king or 2 queen beds and a view of either the Gulf of Mexico or the City. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Premium Room Accessible
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Accessible Rooms feature 2 queen beds. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath Robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Premium Room
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Rooms feature either 1 king or 2 queen beds. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Panoramic Suite East View
1300 sqft, 42 TV, Bose Wave Radio System, Safe, 2 Bath Robes, Hair Dryer, Coffee Maker, Stereo, Refrigerator, Floor to Ceiling windows with panoramic Southeast View,Seated Vanity, Corner Balcony, Spacious Living Area Rock Spa Bath Amenities, One and a half Bath, King Bed with luxury linens, Garden Tub with JetsSpacious 3 Headed shower
Platinum City View
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 queen beds, Non-Smoking, City View, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 403 sq. ft.
Platinum Gulf View
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 Queen beds, Non-Smoking, Gulf View, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 402 sq. ft.
Platinum ADA
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 Queen beds, Non-Smoking, ADA, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 403 sq. ft.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 2 mi

Dining

Restaurant/Dining Options
The sizzle of a prime cut, the aroma of a premium blend, the most famous dining atmosphere in the world-your Hard Rock dining experience starts here. Seven fine dining, casual, and quick eats destinations, all waiting for you at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi.
Vibe
Enjoy great steaks and seafood in a vibrant atmosphere with a circular bar, intimate dining accommodations offering a wide variety of cigars, wines and cordials.
Ruth Chris Steak House
Serving great steaks, selected from the top 2% of the country's beef and served sizzling hot. To experience fine dining at its Prime, just follow the sizzle to Ruth's Chris Steak House. Dinner is served nightly.
Hard Rock Cafe
Serves up delicious American fare in a high-energy atmosphere surrounded by authentic rock n' roll memorabilia from artists spanning the decades.
Satisfaction Buffet
You CAN get Satisfaction! here... Fresh food prepared daily right before your eyes. Get your fill of fresh veggies, Southern Favorites such as fried catfish, Gulf-fresh shrimp and fresh smoked meats and delectable desserts.
24/7 Grille
From omelets and bagels to burgers and seafood, 24/7 Grille has a classic, casual diner atmosphere.
Starbucks Coffee
Starbucks offers high quality whole bean coffees and fresh-rich brewed, Italian-style espresso beverages, a variety of pastries and confections.
Ben & Jerry's
Ben & Jerry's is known for producing over 50 great ice cream, yogurt & sorbet high-quality, all natural ingredient products.
The Record Company
Imagine your favorite music venue infused with your favorite martini bar. Open 7PM - til Enjoy live video and sound from every concert in Hard Rock Live!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (208)

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
208 out of 208
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lashell
Montgomery, Al
Sep 13, 2012

Family getaway

Nice hotel average staff ............................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
champy
Georgia, USA
Aug 23, 2012

disapointing room with no view

Check in fast but not that friendly. I experianced a way friendlier staff on my frequent business trips in 3 star rated hotels. The room was nice but the view allowed only the see the air condition units, ok just one night. Later in the night the air condition was anoying, because a permanent noise like a starting air plane was there. I can't recommend the hard rock hotel, the casino is nice. I could not find any information about breakfast location, but not only me, other guest also asked. They ask you if you want to use wi-fi, but you don't get the code with your key. If you call the lobby, the first announcement is the wi-fi code before you even get someone on the phone. Over all, don't get abstracted by the pictures you see during booking (pool and gulf view), there are hidden specials waiting for you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James and Elizabeth
Orlando, FL
Aug 18, 2012

The Best Biloxi Hotel for Families with Pets

We stayed at Hard Rock because it's the best option available since we travel with our chihuahua. Hard Rock charges a $75 non-refundable pet fee, which I find reasonable. The nearby Beau Rivage is excellent but doesn't allow pets. We took advatage of the lobby Starbucks daily. 24/7 Grille portions were huge (breakfast croissant sandwiches are 2-3 times the Burger King size). One gripe since our last stay: Housekeeping added some transparent plastic weather stripping to the bottom of the shower door, presumably to keep water from splashing out of the shower, but it made it very difficult to shut the shower door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

As with most casinos, drinks are free while you gamble, so if you were just looking for a drink or two with friends, half an hour at a video poker bar could be a great time with two free drinks, if you play your cards right.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacation deprived maddie
New Orleans
Aug 10, 2012

Good little getaway from NOLA

If you're a couple who's looking for a quick wreaked getaway that doesn't coat you an arm and a leg I give this place an A+.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Local restaurants like El Bosque for dinner.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trader Bob
Stilesville, Indiana
Aug 8, 2012

Great Stay

Everything was up to expectations. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lisaw7
Mobile al
Aug 6, 2012

Great hotel

My only complaint was there were only two people working the desk at time of checkin and it was very slow. The worst of all was the line in the casino to get a players card. We stood in lime wiith many others for 55 minutes because only one person working the desk on a Saturday night. Asked for a manager who took 15 minutes to come out and showed little concern. Why wasn't she out helping the others? Rest of the hotel was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sumdevine
Ville Platte, La
Aug 4, 2012

Girls Gettaway (Teen Birthday)

Our stay was wonderful. I had 3 teenage girls with me on this road trip. We had a blast. The rooms were great. Comfortable beds, staff exte remly friendly n kind, the entire hotel was clean, including the casino. It did not seem smokefilled like most casinos. We jus wished it was a little closer to the beach but the pool made up for that. Very relaxing for me. The girls love it. Must stay again. Next time with the hubby. Hard Rock, Rocks!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Nite club in hotel/casino. Also cafe w/bar. Very nice and conveinant. Great for a date or romantic weekend.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the web
grand rapids mi
Aug 3, 2012

very nice anniversary getaway

Detox party was a blast but it ended tooo early and the pool bar closed early. Very nice casino, wife really enjoyed everything. Everyone was nice and pleasant. Will be returning with more friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great food within walking distance.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the bull and feather
Panama city, FL
Aug 2, 2012

Our anniversary getaway

Everything was great. Would have liked the room cleaned a little earlier each day. Like to nap in the afternoon but could not as was always waiting for maid to do the room. Otherwise we enjoyed our 20th anniversary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MissTallulahHoney
Terry, Mississippi
Aug 2, 2012

Fabulous!

Luxurious, fun, and exciting place to stay. I slept better in their bed than in my own! Spa style linens were plush and crisply clean. The room furnishings and decor were first class. AND THE BATHROOM -- Ours had the huge 3-way shower. It was spotlessly clean, the robes were snugly and the towels were thick and plentiful. Can't wait to go back! Hate the faint cigarette smoke odor that wafts from the casino to the elevator/desk area but hey - it's a casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Best oysters I've ever had across the street at Half Shell Oyster House - perfect size, yummy horse radish sauce and well iced. Fish of the day red fish and it was cooked to perfection, too. You can't beat the price for the atmosphere and service, either. You won't be sorry if he try it.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search