$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 6, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

4 stars
777 East Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
226 reviews
Rock Star Treatment

We had a great time and enjoyed our stay beyond words. The rooms are outstanding and the staff was... See full review

  • cplinsomerset
  • Nov 22, 2014
Awesome bachelor trip

Great weekend. Everything in the room was perfect and clean. All the workers we encountered were... See full review

  • Kkling
  • Nov 17, 2014
Get the royal treatment at Hard Rock Biloxi Hotel and Casino. We have 479 rooms, 5 restaurants and over 1200 slot machines. From an all day trip at the casino to a relaxing evening in our rock spa, we will deliver the utmost experience ever. Biloxi Hard Rock is pet friendly - there is a $75 non-refundable pet fee for domestic animals, and a weight limit of 25 lbs.

You'll party like a rock star, and sleep like one too - Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all guest rooms. Every room includes a 42 inch plasma TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet and much more.

Smoking is permitted in designated hotel rooms. A $100 cleaning fee will be charged for smoking in a non-smoking room.

We will begin Charging a Resort Fee of $9+tax ($10.08), which will be collected by the hotel. The resort fee includes: GYM Access, 2 bottles of water in-room, Business Center Access, Pool Access, WIFI Access, Parking Access,Valet or Garage, Local and 1-800 Calls, In-Room Coffee

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Rooms

Premium Room with View
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Rooms with a view feature either 1 king or 2 queen beds and a view of either the Gulf of Mexico or the City. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Premium Room Accessible
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Accessible Rooms feature 2 queen beds. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath Robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Premium Room
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Rooms feature either 1 king or 2 queen beds. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Panoramic Suite East View
1300 sqft, 42 TV, Bose Wave Radio System, Safe, 2 Bath Robes, Hair Dryer, Coffee Maker, Stereo, Refrigerator, Floor to Ceiling windows with panoramic Southeast View,Seated Vanity, Corner Balcony, Spacious Living Area Rock Spa Bath Amenities, One and a half Bath, King Bed with luxury linens, Garden Tub with JetsSpacious 3 Headed shower
Platinum City View
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 queen beds, Non-Smoking, City View, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 403 sq. ft.
Platinum Gulf View
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 Queen beds, Non-Smoking, Gulf View, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 402 sq. ft.
Platinum ADA
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 Queen beds, Non-Smoking, ADA, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 403 sq. ft.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 2 mi

Dining

Restaurant/Dining Options
The sizzle of a prime cut, the aroma of a premium blend, the most famous dining atmosphere in the world-your Hard Rock dining experience starts here. Seven fine dining, casual, and quick eats destinations, all waiting for you at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi.
Vibe
Enjoy great steaks and seafood in a vibrant atmosphere with a circular bar, intimate dining accommodations offering a wide variety of cigars, wines and cordials.
Ruth Chris Steak House
Serving great steaks, selected from the top 2% of the country's beef and served sizzling hot. To experience fine dining at its Prime, just follow the sizzle to Ruth's Chris Steak House. Dinner is served nightly.
Hard Rock Cafe
Serves up delicious American fare in a high-energy atmosphere surrounded by authentic rock n' roll memorabilia from artists spanning the decades.
Satisfaction Buffet
You CAN get Satisfaction! here... Fresh food prepared daily right before your eyes. Get your fill of fresh veggies, Southern Favorites such as fried catfish, Gulf-fresh shrimp and fresh smoked meats and delectable desserts.
24/7 Grille
From omelets and bagels to burgers and seafood, 24/7 Grille has a classic, casual diner atmosphere.
Starbucks Coffee
Starbucks offers high quality whole bean coffees and fresh-rich brewed, Italian-style espresso beverages, a variety of pastries and confections.
Ben & Jerry's
Ben & Jerry's is known for producing over 50 great ice cream, yogurt & sorbet high-quality, all natural ingredient products.
The Record Company
Imagine your favorite music venue infused with your favorite martini bar. Open 7PM - til Enjoy live video and sound from every concert in Hard Rock Live!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (226)

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
226 out of 226
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hot Hotelier
Business
New Orleans, LA
May 29, 2013

Good Deal

Good Deal. Staff was pleasant, room was clean, and the location was ideal. Our only issue was that there was no notification of the construction work going on in the building. (apparently they are building a new tower) Furthermore, we were awaked at 8am by excessive drilling and hammering. Apart from that, it was a nice stay. i would definitely return AFTER construction is completed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Charlie 1
Business
Atlanta GA
May 27, 2013

Vacation

Graet Hotel. Staff was wonderful and if we needed somrthing they were right there. Yes we will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Good Time

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JONNY555
Business
OCALA, FLORIDA
Apr 21, 2013

WATCH YOUR STEP==MANAGEMENT DOES NOT CARE

ALWAYS HAD A GOOD TIME WHEN WE WENT BUT LAST TRIP,,,GOT INJURED WHEN I PUNCHED HHOLE IN MY RIGHT SHIN. ASKED THE SECURITY CHIEF TO LOOK INTO AND 3 DAYS LATER HE CALLED AND SSAID NOTHING HE COULD DO BUT OFFER ME A BUFFETT. I RETURNED HOME 3 DAYS EARLY WITH MY VACATION TURNING OUT LOUSY AND THE DONT CARE ATTITUDE OF THE MANAGERIAL STAFF VERY DISTURBING..DONT SEE GOING BACK THERE WITHOUT A SUIT OF ARMOR. BAD EXPERIENCES SHOULD BE HANDLED NOT DISREGARDED

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jedi Researcher
Business
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Apr 1, 2013

Weekend Getaway

The room was great. Was on the 8th floor looking east. The sun rises were beautiful. Casino was well ventilated. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only knock was no drink machines in vending areas on floors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JerrySF
Business
Wilmington OH
Mar 19, 2013

Luxury at a reasonable price

Casino area is VERY smoky. Otherwise, rest of hotel is very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pacino1
Business
Florida
Mar 13, 2013

Great room & service. No breakfast after 11am

Stayed up late playing cards, no breakfast after 11am, that is just nuts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shelly on business
Business
Maryland
Feb 25, 2013

Disappointing

The amount of smoke was concerning, even my nonsmoking room had the smell of smoke. Food was okay. There was a gym fee so I did not take advantage. Overall, fine experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Condition
Business
Abbeville, AL
Feb 19, 2013

President's Day Getaway

Accomodations were perfect. The buffet could certainly use improving - was not anything special, however, they had been very busy so we deliberately waited until the crowd was gone. Suppose the staff was just plain tired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rqmi
Business
Argentina
Feb 15, 2013

Great hotel

Hard Rock Biloxi was perfect for us. All perfect and good value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jamz
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Jan 29, 2013

Hard Rock

Front staff was very helpful in helping me get back into my room when I accidentally locked myself out. Wish the Fitness Center was included in the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top