$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 777 East Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
243 out of 243
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nonna Anna
Biloxi, Mississippi
Oct 28, 2012

Beats overcrowding!

Stayed one night to avoid overcrowding when extra people came in to town. Clean, beautiful room. 3 head shower was nice, though 3rd head didn't work really well. Friendly staff and great choice in restaurants, since there are 3 in the hotel. We didn't gamble but there is a casino and on our next visit we will try our luck there. Great choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
S and eM
Business
Biloxi, MS
Aug 22, 2014

Smokin' Loud!

Titled! Room with a view was underwhelming along with size and view. Will stay again by chance if "falling asleep at the wheel" en route to another destination!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tomato man 12
Business
Quincy fl
Aug 21, 2014

Better than beau

Had stayed at beau rivage since it opened and always enjoyed it but the hard rock is better. The place is newer more comfortable and cleaner. The rooms are clean and quiet and the overall appearance is nice. The rates are cheaper and the casino is well run.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Susan Barnes
Business
Huntsville,Alabama
Aug 17, 2014

Unhappy Customer

I reserved the room 2 weeks in advance online. When I arrived they did not have my reservation even though I had a confirmation # with me thank goodness.Then they said they would have to find a room that was ready and I would have to wait. I had driven 7 hours to get there and did not want to wait on a room that was reserved 2 weeks ahead. When we got in the room a chair was broken so we reported it to housekeeping but they did not do anything.When we checked out they gave us a printout with the wrong home address on it but the same name as ours I just hope my card was not charged to the wrong room. Do not feel confident booking a room online again.Also I have AAA and was supposed to get a 10% discount but they said they could not do that .They said it would have to be done online. Its was like they did not even recognize oline reservations??

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jeffk82
Business
Minneapolis
Aug 16, 2014

very good hotel

Fantastic value and the staff was extremely friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GoobSoCold
Business
Louisville, KY
Aug 13, 2014

Friendly Staff

Had a good stay at The Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi. Nice Room. Spacious pool with a swim up bar. Good drink service in the Casino. Everyone from the staff we had contact with was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Join the players club and get a free t-shirt.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Taylor mom
Business
New Orleans, La
Aug 9, 2014

Great Family time!

Hotel was wonderful...food was pricy...need microwave but we had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Night rocker
Business
Louisiana
Aug 8, 2014

Suns out means fun time

The Platinum tower rooms rocked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

At the Hard Rock

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rosalita123
Business
Panama City Beach
Aug 4, 2014

Great Room!

We had an awesome time! The rooms in the platinum tower are wonderful with a beautiful view of the Gulf. Would definately go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great restaurants in the hotel

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RonnieRonnie
Business
New Orleans, LA
Aug 3, 2014

as always, a great experience

As always, HRH delivered with style and comfort. We have been there many times before. The new tower is nice and well designed with extra security.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mandi77
Business
Louisiana
Jul 16, 2014

Great Girls Trip!

Went for a weekend getaway for a girls trip, no kids! Loved the Hard Rock. Staff is beyond professional & friendly. Awesome decor throughout the hotel down to little guitars on your bed sheets! Will def stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top