$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 777 East Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
247 out of 247
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert Parsons
Couples
Alabama
Oct 24, 2012

Fun couples getaway

The HARD ROCK Biloxi stay was fantastic! The staff was the best! Only issue we had was the room thermostat was out of whack so we were either warm or freezing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Must eat at the HALF-SHELLED OYSTER HOUSE in Biloxi ! Always a treat!

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris the yuengling smugg
Friends
liberty, tx
Aug 27, 2014

Party like a rock star

It was everything I expected from a hard rock hotel. Love the atmosphere and it was cheaper than the hotel down the street. I had a lot of fun here and would definitely recommend. Super clean rooms and really comfortable beds really friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
remark
Couples
Pensacola fl
Aug 27, 2014

a great time

Excellent stay. staff great and friendly food fantastic and reasonably priced will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

half price breakfast on tuesdays

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scott in Tallahassee
Couples
Tallahassee, FL
Aug 26, 2014

Quick Gambling Trip

Went to Hard Rock Casino/Hotel on a Sunday and Monday gambling trip. We chose Sunday night to get a room much cheaper rate than the Friday Saturday prices. I was able to check in at noon which was great. We had two rooms, one in each of the two towers. I paid more for the room in the Platinum Tower and was a little upset to see a huge stain on the carpet in front of the big window. The other issue was the black-out shades had a large gap between them which let lots of morning light into my room which I didn't appreciate after a late night of gambling. Other than that the room was great, bed very confomrtable and it was a good sized room with a good layout. I had the view of the city which is not great, I imagine the gulf view is fabulous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Had a late dinner at the Ruth Chris steakhouse. No problem with a last minute reservation on a Sunday. Food was fabulous, service was only average. High priced meal in the $50 per person range with no drinks. Sweet potatoes casserole was awsome, almost like a dessert.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sdfadzfsadzf
Couples
Inverness,Fl
Aug 23, 2014

RESERVATION BOTCHED BY *******!!README!!!

After our first night we went sightseeing and returned to be locked out of our room. I informed the front desk staff that we were booked for two nights and I had the printed confirmation and number. The manager said that ****z called and cancelled our reservation, and that we would have to call ****tz (at what number????). I finally found a 1-800 number for *****tz and the agent told me that they had no record of any changes to our reservation and that the hotel probably misinterpreted something. We were then issued new keys and assured that everything was fixed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
S and eM
Family
Biloxi, MS
Aug 22, 2014

Smokin' Loud!

Titled! Room with a view was underwhelming along with size and view. Will stay again by chance if "falling asleep at the wheel" en route to another destination!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tomato man 12
Couples
Quincy fl
Aug 21, 2014

Better than beau

Had stayed at beau rivage since it opened and always enjoyed it but the hard rock is better. The place is newer more comfortable and cleaner. The rooms are clean and quiet and the overall appearance is nice. The rates are cheaper and the casino is well run.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Susan Barnes
Couples
Huntsville,Alabama
Aug 17, 2014

Unhappy Customer

I reserved the room 2 weeks in advance online. When I arrived they did not have my reservation even though I had a confirmation # with me thank goodness.Then they said they would have to find a room that was ready and I would have to wait. I had driven 7 hours to get there and did not want to wait on a room that was reserved 2 weeks ahead. When we got in the room a chair was broken so we reported it to housekeeping but they did not do anything.When we checked out they gave us a printout with the wrong home address on it but the same name as ours I just hope my card was not charged to the wrong room. Do not feel confident booking a room online again.Also I have AAA and was supposed to get a 10% discount but they said they could not do that .They said it would have to be done online. Its was like they did not even recognize oline reservations??

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jeffk82
Family
Minneapolis
Aug 16, 2014

very good hotel

Fantastic value and the staff was extremely friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GoobSoCold
Business
Louisville, KY
Aug 13, 2014

Friendly Staff

Had a good stay at The Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi. Nice Room. Spacious pool with a swim up bar. Good drink service in the Casino. Everyone from the staff we had contact with was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Join the players club and get a free t-shirt.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Taylor mom
Family
New Orleans, La
Aug 9, 2014

Great Family time!

Hotel was wonderful...food was pricy...need microwave but we had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top