$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 777 East Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
240 out of 240
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kkling
Business
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Nov 17, 2014

Awesome bachelor trip

Great weekend. Everything in the room was perfect and clean. All the workers we encountered were helpful and kind. And the entertainment was awesome. Definitely will be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rocummings
Business
Mobile, AL
Oct 22, 2014

Great Casino Room

Stayed at the Hardrock Hotel in Biloxi and the room couldn't have been any nicer. Highly recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mmcgough
Business
Florida
Oct 15, 2014

Short and sweet

My experience at the hard rock was amazing, I would for sure stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coolmama
Business
Jackson, MS
Oct 15, 2014

Wonderful weekend!!

We had a GREAT time! The pool was great, staff was very friendly and helpful and the bed was SOOOO AWESOME!!!! I don't know how it could have been better!! We will DEFINITELY stay here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We walked to Mary Mahoney's, which was so great and also walked to Half Shell Oyster House where the raw and baked oysters were delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fyreftr911
Business
Boston
Oct 15, 2014

Mixed review

My stay at the hard rock got off to a rather poor start.. when I went to check in the room wasn't ready, which was ok because I was early. Upon coming back at the 'advertised' check in time.. my room still was not ready.. 20 min later, they had to put me into another room because they were still not sure the room had been finished. When I got into my room, it was amazing! The decor and the lay out of the room was great. The view of the adjoining structure's roof not so much.. but someone had to have a bad view right? And quite honestly it didn't bother me much. The bathroom doors were frosted glass and while they really added to the look of the room, it was a bit awkward since I was sharing the room with my 18 year old step daughter. So when using the facilities it was a bit unusual. The pool was closed due to a tornado watch but when I got a chance to walk thru the area looked very impressive. The gym is located in the salon area which meant I wasn't able to check it out since the spa area was closed when I got to check it out. What really struck me was the lack of things to do. There is the hard Rock cafe and a few places downstairs but I expected more. It certainly wasn't much fun for my 18 year old daughter who couldn't get into anything downstairs other than starbucks and the cafe.. and one store.. I would have expected more. I guess you're paying for the name and memorabilia hanging on the walls. The casino was like more casinos.. nothing special

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cheezeit
Business
Florida
Oct 14, 2014

Felt like a rockstar!

Found a GREAT rate for a last minute birthday trip to Biloxi! Never stayed at the Hard Rock before but will stay there from now on. Loved the room. We were on the 11th floor, and had a great view of the city. Music was playing on the large flat screen TV hanging from the ceiling when you walk in, and the room was so clean it felt brand new. I was very impressed. The robes and minibar add a nice touch. No frig or microwave in the room but we didn't need it. Can't wait for our next trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Delaniemb
Business
Houston, Tx
Sep 25, 2014

FUN Visit!

Pleasantly surprised by this Hotels appearance and amenities. Staff is very helpful. Rooms are awesome, we had a fantastic view. I've already planned my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ginabobina
Business
philadelphia
Sep 18, 2014

Couples getaway

We stayed for 4 nights in early sept. It was pretty quiet the first 3 nights then got loud the last night because there was a concert there. I liked having the experience of both. The pool was gorgeous and had a swim up bar. Overall we had a great time and enjoyed the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
COOL77
Business
New Orleans LA.
Sep 6, 2014

Over rated & untrained staff

At check in staff gave us wrong room key Right # But, to a whole other building tower. Being disabled and walked a 2 level ramp with bags to elevators we get to room and key does not work! Call front desk and was told to come down,nothing said to bring bags.Then at front desk the manager tells me I went to the wrong Tower [What].Our Room wasn't Platinum tower building ,This ended when I showed platinum tower key.They sent no staff to get our bags,only a escourt Woman No Help.. ,Back up the 2 level ramp again Really I have MS and Told Them . Now after that mess.The room was very nice and comfy super veiw .The Casino your money goes very fast,and you will be lucky to get a Drink before your $ are gone.Tried 5 other casinos and at least broke even,and received drinks. Now There Buffet at Hard Rock Is 5 star.24/7 café awefull.Now the Topper 3 day stay,on 2nd day cleanup crew thought we where gone and my personal Fan to help me sleep Was Gone That's it We left that night. And This Was Our 25th Anniversary!!!! WOW Next Year Not Hard Rock

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris the yuengling smugg
Business
liberty, tx
Aug 27, 2014

Party like a rock star

It was everything I expected from a hard rock hotel. Love the atmosphere and it was cheaper than the hotel down the street. I had a lot of fun here and would definitely recommend. Super clean rooms and really comfortable beds really friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top