$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 28, 2015 Check-out: Oct 1, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 777 East Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
247 out of 247
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alc123
Friends
New Orleans, LA, USA
Nov 2, 2011

Great Getaway

Great rooms, Great food! Overall a great hotel. I would highly recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mojoe
Friends
California
Oct 21, 2011

Most relaxing and exciting getaway

The rock n roll history, along with the memorabilia. The entertainment was perfect. The most relaxing thing was the jacuzzi tub and the comfort of the rooms :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Plenty of entertainment for the whole family

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Losabre61
Family
Florida
Oct 16, 2011

Losabre61

Had the best time during Cruisin the Coast. The Hard Rock took very good care of us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Half Shell Oyster House. One block North of the Hard Rock...simply.....OUTSTANDING!

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rodge
Friends
North Carolina, USA
Oct 11, 2011

Friends & Family

We would like to have a small refrigerator in our room. Usually we have one at most hotels, also their was a dog in the room next to ours. We did not know animals were okay at the hotel before we booked. We should have read the info. The shower was also some what of a problem. Water come out from under the and the shower heads were hard to adjust. But overall we were satisfied. We did not spend a lot of time in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sasuire
Family
Brusly, LA
Oct 10, 2011

Crusin the Coast

Great location and great place to stay. Very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BullDaddy
Friends
Jackson, MS, USA
Oct 4, 2011

Widespread Panic Show

It was the best experiance ive had thus far. The Hard Rock is a great hotel. Sound system in the room topped it off. I came out $30 cheaper then quoted also!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BullDaddy
Friends
Jackson, MS, USA
Oct 4, 2011

Widespread Panic Show

It was the best experiance ive had thus far. The Hard Rock is a great hotel. Sound system in the room topped it off. I came out $30 cheaper then quoted also!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ninjakitty
Friends
Texas, USA
Oct 2, 2011

girls weekend

LOVE the Hard Rock!! It's a fun hotel with much to do and much to do in the surrounding area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
agleas8
Business
Corona Del Mar, Newport Beach, CA, USA
Sep 16, 2011

Great Stay

Great rooms, great atmosphere, great location! This was my second time staying here and I would choose this hotel over any other.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
couple who had fun
Couples
new orleans, la
Aug 9, 2011

Rock on

was very nice, wish i could have stayed longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top