$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 6, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

4 stars
777 East Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
286 reviews
Rocking Casino Hotel But Family Friendly Too

Great deal and great family trip with awesome pool, great restaurants, and fun exhibits! See full review

  • muddybuzz
  • Jul 11, 2014
Couples weekend trip.

Had a couple issues at the front desk with our reservations upon arrival. Lunch Buffett wasn't the... See full review

  • Kincantheman
  • Apr 8, 2014
Rock and roll glamour on the Gulf Coast

Dramatic contemporary design and rock memorabilia fuel the energetic vibe of Hard Rock Biloxi Hotel and Casino. Guests can "party like a rock star" thanks to several live music venues. Enjoy five restaurants, a casino with more than 1,200 slot machines, a spa and salon, and an outdoor pool area with tropical landscaping, private cabanas, and the swim-up Wet Spot Bar and Grille.

Highlights
  • 325 contemporary rooms, rock memorabilia, and a trendy club atmosphere
  • Full-service Aveda spa and salon
  • Venue for well-known music acts
  • Pet-friendly (fees apply)
  • Free Wi-Fi access in guest rooms
Rooms

Spacious guest rooms, measuring 405 square feet, offer a choice of one king or two queen beds. Many rooms have ocean views, and all offer a 42-inch plasma television, Bose music system, complimentary high-speed Internet access (wireless and DSL), free local calls, makeup mirror, Rock Spa bath amenities, plush bath robes, iron/ironing board, and safe. Five "corset" suites (984 to 1,405 square feet) play upon the rock glamour with splashy photomurals and rugs, sleek seating areas, and, in the largest, a dining area.

Features

Hard Rock blends flash and fun with rock-themed flourishes and music. Enjoy live entertainment at Hard Rock Live, where the likes of Foghat, Natalie Cole, and the Doobie Brothers perform. Live music (especially on weekends) also plays in the Ledge and Roadhouse Live nightclubs, the Vibe restaurant (tip: have a drink at the circular bar), and other venues.

 

The casino has plenty of table games, plus more than 1,000 slot machines.

 

Guests can get physical at the fitness center and the full-service Rock Spa (an Aveda facility) and salon. Food options include high-end fare at Vibe, Hard Rock Cafe, Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, Ben & Jerry's, and Starbucks.

Transportation
  • Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport (20 mi/32.8 km)
  • Mobile Regional Airport (60 mi/100 km)
Nearby attractions
  • Beauvoir House (6.1 mi/10 km)
  • Maritime Seafood Industry and Museum (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
  • Gulf Marine State Park (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
  • Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
Policies and fees
  • Resort fee is $10.08 USD.
  • Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a room.
  • NOTICE: The pool is closed until further notice.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Rooms

Premium Room with View
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Rooms with a view feature either 1 king or 2 queen beds and a view of either the Gulf of Mexico or the City. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Premium Room Accessible
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Accessible Rooms feature 2 queen beds. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath Robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Premium Room
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Rooms feature either 1 king or 2 queen beds. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Panoramic Suite East View
1300 sqft, 42 TV, Bose Wave Radio System, Safe, 2 Bath Robes, Hair Dryer, Coffee Maker, Stereo, Refrigerator, Floor to Ceiling windows with panoramic Southeast View,Seated Vanity, Corner Balcony, Spacious Living Area Rock Spa Bath Amenities, One and a half Bath, King Bed with luxury linens, Garden Tub with JetsSpacious 3 Headed shower
Platinum City View
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 queen beds, Non-Smoking, City View, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 403 sq. ft.
Platinum Gulf View
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 Queen beds, Non-Smoking, Gulf View, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 402 sq. ft.
Platinum ADA
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 Queen beds, Non-Smoking, ADA, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 403 sq. ft.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

30.3929 -88.8884
Area served
Biloxi, MS
Nearby airports
Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 2 mi

Dining

Restaurant/Dining Options
The sizzle of a prime cut, the aroma of a premium blend, the most famous dining atmosphere in the world-your Hard Rock dining experience starts here. Seven fine dining, casual, and quick eats destinations, all waiting for you at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi.
Vibe
Enjoy great steaks and seafood in a vibrant atmosphere with a circular bar, intimate dining accommodations offering a wide variety of cigars, wines and cordials.
Ruth Chris Steak House
Serving great steaks, selected from the top 2% of the country's beef and served sizzling hot. To experience fine dining at its Prime, just follow the sizzle to Ruth's Chris Steak House. Dinner is served nightly.
Hard Rock Cafe
Serves up delicious American fare in a high-energy atmosphere surrounded by authentic rock n' roll memorabilia from artists spanning the decades.
Satisfaction Buffet
You CAN get Satisfaction! here... Fresh food prepared daily right before your eyes. Get your fill of fresh veggies, Southern Favorites such as fried catfish, Gulf-fresh shrimp and fresh smoked meats and delectable desserts.
24/7 Grille
From omelets and bagels to burgers and seafood, 24/7 Grille has a classic, casual diner atmosphere.
Starbucks Coffee
Starbucks offers high quality whole bean coffees and fresh-rich brewed, Italian-style espresso beverages, a variety of pastries and confections.
Ben & Jerry's
Ben & Jerry's is known for producing over 50 great ice cream, yogurt & sorbet high-quality, all natural ingredient products.
The Ledge
Biloxi nights have gotten even hotter. Introducing The LEDGE, with its 8,000 square feet of space that can entertain over 250 guests, has enough luxury to make you smile and enough debauchery to make you blush.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (286)

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
286 out of 286
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ellisville, MS
Oct 26, 2010

Business Trip

I attended a business convention(Tues-Fri)with another person from my office. We asked for a room with 2 beds, but we could only get a kingsize bed. We checked back the day after check in, as we were instructed, but still nothing available. It would have been much nicer to have our own bed. Requests from front desk on other matters were handled promptly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There were several very nice restaurants within walking distance or short drive.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Warren, MI
Oct 25, 2010

If only it had a view

Nice hotel with modern rooms. Only two complaints would be: 1. The view (we had to look up and over a wall to see the sky.) 2. The mini-bar (if your going to charge $4 for a can of Miller lite, at least let it be cold.) Other than those two minor problems it was a great stay and would come again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Warren, MI
Oct 25, 2010

If only it had a view

Nice hotel with modern rooms. Only two complaints would be: 1. The view (we had to look up and over a wall to see the sky.) 2. The mini-bar (if your going to charge $4 for a can of Miller lite, at least let it be cold.) Other than those two minor problems it was a great stay and would come again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston, Texas
Oct 15, 2010

Great hotel and casino

One of the nicest hotel we have stayed in recently. The hotel staff was phenomenal. We will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston, Texas
Oct 15, 2010

Great hotel and casino

One of the nicest hotel we have stayed in recently. The hotel staff was phenomenal. We will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Prairieville, Louisiana
Oct 8, 2010

Music Fun

Perfect for our use. We were there to enjoy the crusing the cost car show. Casino play was the other reason we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Prairieville, Louisiana
Oct 8, 2010

Music Fun

Perfect for our use. We were there to enjoy the crusing the cost car show. Casino play was the other reason we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jackson Ms.
Oct 5, 2010

First Class Accomidations

Luxurious rooms with pillow top mattresses. Great gulf view rooms. Downstairs casino, restaurants and gift shops. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jackson Ms.
Oct 5, 2010

First Class Accomidations

Luxurious rooms with pillow top mattresses. Great gulf view rooms. Downstairs casino, restaurants and gift shops. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
KNOXVILLE, TN.
Oct 1, 2010

UNHAPPY BEGINNING

UNHAPPY BEGINNING AT CHECKIN. RECEPTIONIST WAS UNFRIENDLY. SHE TOLD ME THAT THE ONLY ROOMS AVAILABLE WERE SMOKING. I REMINDER HER THAT I HAD REQUESTED NON-SMOKING AND BEEN PROMISED NS. SHE GOT ON THE PHONE AND FOUND TWO ROOMS THAT SHE SAID WERE UNAVAILABLE. SHAE WAS UNHAPPY AND UNFRIENDLY, BUT GAVE ME NONSMOKING ROOMS. THE ROOMS WERE GREAT AND WE ENJOYED THE REST OF OUR STAY, BUT IT WAS TARNISHED WITH HER BEHAVIOR.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

THE HOTEL SMELLS LIKE CIGARETTE.

Back to menu Return to top