$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 13, 2015 Check-out: Apr 14, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 777 East Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
238 out of 238
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Georgia
Aug 2, 2011

Didn't "Wow" us....

As advertised, room was nice and bed was very comfortable. Had a helluva time getting the room we reserved though. After getting Manager involved, we got room that we originally requested and a view. Demanded room change because view from initial room was of two huge HVAC units on roof! Long story and won't go into detail, but if you book a room with [...] online provider, you will NOT get the attention you deserve. Spa and spa staff was very good! Buffet...breakfast and dinner left a LOT to be desired. Was not good quality and most items were over-cooked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mary Mahoney's Restaurant and Oyster House Restaurant across street from Hard Rock.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Orleans, LA
Aug 1, 2011

Hard Rock Hotel in Biloxi rocks!

My wife and I had great accomodations. We enjoyed the little bit of gaming, but mostly loved the super comfy rooms, the fantastic jacuzzi bath and poolside fun! The next time we go, though, we will eat at one of the restaurants propper and not the buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at one of the restaurants like Ruth's Chris or the Hard Rock Cafe.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
georgia
Jul 22, 2011

first time here and it was great

It rained the whole time we were here, so it was great.We never left the hotel or casino because there was no need to. The check-in was easy, the staff very nice and most of all the room. The room was comfortable from the goose down feather bed and pillows to the great shower and bath robes. The casino was clean and was actually very giving for slots. The waitress' were almost always johhny on the spot with our drinks. The food was very good and the prices were good for the quality of service. The Hard Rock ROXXXX! The gift shop staff was very nice and will recommend this place to everyone we know.We didn't have any kids and all the kids there were busy in the pool area even though it rained. YEAH!!!Our floor was the Van Halen floor, one of my babys favorites so she rocked all the time we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

We enjoyed the whole HARD ROCK experience

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lady Rocker
Business
Houston, Texas
Jul 21, 2011

Hotel was fantastic!

The hotel is a great place to gamble, but the beach is too far to walk. Luckily, the beach is only a short drive away. We enjoyed walking around the hotel and listening to the music by all our favorite rock bands. We were disappointed to learn that the nightclub is only open on the weekends and not also during the week as we arrived on a Sunday. The rooms were beautiful, but the bathroom door was a sliding door and extremely hard to close. All in all, we would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The beach was too far to walk, but was a short drive. There was a place close to rent beach chairs/umbrellas and jet skis.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Orleans, LA
Jul 14, 2011

Nice Atmosphere

Specialty stores and dining rocks! Bed was extremely comfortable. The 40th anniversary display was awesome. I almost forgot that I was in Mississippi (felt like Vegas).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alvin, TX
Jul 7, 2011

Unforgettable Vacation

The hotel and casino were on the same level as the Hard Rock in Las Vegas. The buffet was awsome as well as the casino. The only thing I would change, put a sweatshirt in your luggage. The casino floor is ice cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The asian food was VERY authentic. I felt I was back in South Korea.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
WESTWEGO
Jul 6, 2011

GREAT FAMILY GETWAY

THIS WAS EQUAL TO THE FIRST TRIP

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Orleans, LA
Jul 4, 2011

Great getaway for the night

The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. It had modern decor and a Bose Wave music player in the room. I would definitely recommend this place if you are going to Biloxi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Order the Long Island Ice Teas at the pool. They are just as expensive as a regular mixed cocktail, but they actually come in a larger cup than other drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mississippi
Jun 27, 2011

Fun place

Fun hotel and casino. I was there on work and the party atmosphere was a little much. The rock memorabilia everywhere was cool. I stayed on floor 7...the van halen floor. The room could have been cleaner, and housekeeping came by me room at 6pm after I had been out working all day. Although I did find solace in the ruths chris steakhouse downstairs. All in all a good place for a fun trip, but I will stay elsewhere on the next business trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, Tx
Jun 8, 2011

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Experience was good but everything smelled like cigerette smoke, even in the lobby.Rooms were nice and food was good at the Hard Rock Cafe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top