$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 777 East Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
240 out of 240
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jojomon1
Business
new orleans
Dec 9, 2012

weeken

it was a great place to stay and off season rates r out of this world

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
In Gods Healing Hands
Business
Louisiana
Dec 6, 2012

Awesome

Could not have been more pleased! A perfect ending to our vacation. We are already planning our next stay here. Loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
parhelion
Business
new orleans la
Nov 29, 2012

reservation delay

When arrived around 7:30pm( 3 hours after the reservation), reservation was still not in their system and we had to wait for them to figure out the reservation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
1 Spike
Business
Slidell La
Nov 25, 2012

A Get a Way for my Husband & I.

It's was a great experience. We were treated well, the Hotel was beautiful & the food was great too. There was a lot to see & do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food @ the Buffet was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MDHNJ5
Business
Rockdale
Nov 15, 2012

Very Nice

We really enjoyed our stay! Great room for a very reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet was great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nonna Anna
Business
Biloxi, Mississippi
Oct 28, 2012

Beats overcrowding!

Stayed one night to avoid overcrowding when extra people came in to town. Clean, beautiful room. 3 head shower was nice, though 3rd head didn't work really well. Friendly staff and great choice in restaurants, since there are 3 in the hotel. We didn't gamble but there is a casino and on our next visit we will try our luck there. Great choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert Parsons
Business
Alabama
Oct 24, 2012

Fun couples getaway

The HARD ROCK Biloxi stay was fantastic! The staff was the best! Only issue we had was the room thermostat was out of whack so we were either warm or freezing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Must eat at the HALF-SHELLED OYSTER HOUSE in Biloxi ! Always a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wynde Newlywed
Business
Sabine Forest, Texas
Oct 20, 2012

Great Hotel to Stay

I loved this hotel! There is some construction going both inside and outside which takes a little away. But this is to be expected since the hurricane. Everything about this place is awesome. The only thing I would say is the staff, although friendly, are never seen unless you walk by the check in counter. They didn't clean our room at all, but we only stayed 2 nights. When I did see the housekeepers, it was late in the afternoon and I wanted a nap by then, not cleaning. This hotel has everything you need, no reason to leave unless you want to see the beach. There is NO access to the beach by this hotel, you have to walk several blocks to get your feet in the sand. The water looks terrible here too. It's brownish green. I would not go swimming there. The hotel has a nice "wet spot" if you would like to swim. We had a view of the east on the 6th floor, was pretty, but too much roof. I had a few semi complaints I guess, but when I go back to this town, I will stay here again for sure! Sometimes its nice to get lost in the shuffle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The seafood buffet is soooooo good!! Great food, but my favorite was the crab legs!! Many great food and drink spots in this hotel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gen Manger01
Business
Virginia
Oct 10, 2012

Great place

It's great for the price and nice that they have the casino down below

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cbice
Business
biloxi Mississippi
Oct 5, 2012

great vacation

We were very happy with this experience. From the time we arrived until the time we left we experienced extreme cleanliness and customer service. It was awesome. We will definitely use this travel site and stay at this hotel again. Thank you very much!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top