$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 28, 2014 Check-out: Sep 30, 2014

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

4 stars
777 East Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
212 reviews
Couples getaway

We stayed for 4 nights in early sept. It was pretty quiet the first 3 nights then got loud the last... See full review

  • ginabobina
  • Sep 18, 2014
Party like a rock star

It was everything I expected from a hard rock hotel. Love the atmosphere and it was cheaper than... See full review

  • Chris the yuengling smugg
  • Aug 27, 2014
Rock and roll glamour on the Gulf Coast

Dramatic contemporary design and rock memorabilia fuel the energetic vibe of Hard Rock Biloxi Hotel and Casino. Guests can "party like a rock star" thanks to several live music venues. Enjoy five restaurants, a casino with more than 1,200 slot machines, a spa and salon, and an outdoor pool area with tropical landscaping, private cabanas, and the swim-up Wet Spot Bar and Grille.

Highlights
  • 325 contemporary rooms, rock memorabilia, and a trendy club atmosphere
  • Full-service Aveda spa and salon
  • Venue for well-known music acts
  • Pet-friendly (fees apply)
  • Free Wi-Fi access in guest rooms
Rooms

Spacious guest rooms, measuring 405 square feet, offer a choice of one king or two queen beds. Many rooms have ocean views, and all offer a 42-inch plasma television, Bose music system, complimentary high-speed Internet access (wireless and DSL), free local calls, makeup mirror, Rock Spa bath amenities, plush bath robes, iron/ironing board, and safe. Five "corset" suites (984 to 1,405 square feet) play upon the rock glamour with splashy photomurals and rugs, sleek seating areas, and, in the largest, a dining area.

Features

Hard Rock blends flash and fun with rock-themed flourishes and music. Enjoy live entertainment at Hard Rock Live, where the likes of Foghat, Natalie Cole, and the Doobie Brothers perform. Live music (especially on weekends) also plays in the Ledge and Roadhouse Live nightclubs, the Vibe restaurant (tip: have a drink at the circular bar), and other venues.

 

The casino has plenty of table games, plus more than 1,000 slot machines.

 

Guests can get physical at the fitness center and the full-service Rock Spa (an Aveda facility) and salon. Food options include high-end fare at Vibe, Hard Rock Cafe, Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, Ben & Jerry's, and Starbucks.

Transportation
  • Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport (20 mi/32.8 km)
  • Mobile Regional Airport (60 mi/100 km)
Nearby attractions
  • Beauvoir House (6.1 mi/10 km)
  • Maritime Seafood Industry and Museum (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
  • Gulf Marine State Park (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
  • Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
Policies and fees
  • Resort fee is $10.08 USD.
  • Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a room.
  • NOTICE: The pool is closed until further notice.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

30.3929 -88.8884
Area served
Biloxi, MS
Nearby airports
Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Rooms

Premium Room with View
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Rooms with a view feature either 1 king or 2 queen beds and a view of either the Gulf of Mexico or the City. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Premium Room Accessible
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Accessible Rooms feature 2 queen beds. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath Robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Premium Room
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Rooms feature either 1 king or 2 queen beds. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Panoramic Suite East View
1300 sqft, 42 TV, Bose Wave Radio System, Safe, 2 Bath Robes, Hair Dryer, Coffee Maker, Stereo, Refrigerator, Floor to Ceiling windows with panoramic Southeast View,Seated Vanity, Corner Balcony, Spacious Living Area Rock Spa Bath Amenities, One and a half Bath, King Bed with luxury linens, Garden Tub with JetsSpacious 3 Headed shower
Platinum City View
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 queen beds, Non-Smoking, City View, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 403 sq. ft.
Platinum Gulf View
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 Queen beds, Non-Smoking, Gulf View, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 402 sq. ft.
Platinum ADA
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 Queen beds, Non-Smoking, ADA, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 403 sq. ft.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 2 mi

Dining

Restaurant/Dining Options
The sizzle of a prime cut, the aroma of a premium blend, the most famous dining atmosphere in the world-your Hard Rock dining experience starts here. Seven fine dining, casual, and quick eats destinations, all waiting for you at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi.
Vibe
Enjoy great steaks and seafood in a vibrant atmosphere with a circular bar, intimate dining accommodations offering a wide variety of cigars, wines and cordials.
Ruth Chris Steak House
Serving great steaks, selected from the top 2% of the country's beef and served sizzling hot. To experience fine dining at its Prime, just follow the sizzle to Ruth's Chris Steak House. Dinner is served nightly.
Hard Rock Cafe
Serves up delicious American fare in a high-energy atmosphere surrounded by authentic rock n' roll memorabilia from artists spanning the decades.
Satisfaction Buffet
You CAN get Satisfaction! here... Fresh food prepared daily right before your eyes. Get your fill of fresh veggies, Southern Favorites such as fried catfish, Gulf-fresh shrimp and fresh smoked meats and delectable desserts.
24/7 Grille
From omelets and bagels to burgers and seafood, 24/7 Grille has a classic, casual diner atmosphere.
Starbucks Coffee
Starbucks offers high quality whole bean coffees and fresh-rich brewed, Italian-style espresso beverages, a variety of pastries and confections.
Ben & Jerry's
Ben & Jerry's is known for producing over 50 great ice cream, yogurt & sorbet high-quality, all natural ingredient products.
The Record Company
Imagine your favorite music venue infused with your favorite martini bar. Open 7PM - til Enjoy live video and sound from every concert in Hard Rock Live!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (212)

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
212 out of 212
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ginabobina
philadelphia
Sep 18, 2014

Couples getaway

We stayed for 4 nights in early sept. It was pretty quiet the first 3 nights then got loud the last night because there was a concert there. I liked having the experience of both. The pool was gorgeous and had a swim up bar. Overall we had a great time and enjoyed the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
COOL77
New Orleans LA.
Sep 6, 2014

Over rated & untrained staff

At check in staff gave us wrong room key Right # But, to a whole other building tower. Being disabled and walked a 2 level ramp with bags to elevators we get to room and key does not work! Call front desk and was told to come down,nothing said to bring bags.Then at front desk the manager tells me I went to the wrong Tower [What].Our Room wasn't Platinum tower building ,This ended when I showed platinum tower key.They sent no staff to get our bags,only a escourt Woman No Help.. ,Back up the 2 level ramp again Really I have MS and Told Them . Now after that mess.The room was very nice and comfy super veiw .The Casino your money goes very fast,and you will be lucky to get a Drink before your $ are gone.Tried 5 other casinos and at least broke even,and received drinks. Now There Buffet at Hard Rock Is 5 star.24/7 café awefull.Now the Topper 3 day stay,on 2nd day cleanup crew thought we where gone and my personal Fan to help me sleep Was Gone That's it We left that night. And This Was Our 25th Anniversary!!!! WOW Next Year Not Hard Rock

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris the yuengling smugg
liberty, tx
Aug 27, 2014

Party like a rock star

It was everything I expected from a hard rock hotel. Love the atmosphere and it was cheaper than the hotel down the street. I had a lot of fun here and would definitely recommend. Super clean rooms and really comfortable beds really friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
remark
Pensacola fl
Aug 27, 2014

a great time

Excellent stay. staff great and friendly food fantastic and reasonably priced will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

half price breakfast on tuesdays

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scott in Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL
Aug 26, 2014

Quick Gambling Trip

Went to Hard Rock Casino/Hotel on a Sunday and Monday gambling trip. We chose Sunday night to get a room much cheaper rate than the Friday Saturday prices. I was able to check in at noon which was great. We had two rooms, one in each of the two towers. I paid more for the room in the Platinum Tower and was a little upset to see a huge stain on the carpet in front of the big window. The other issue was the black-out shades had a large gap between them which let lots of morning light into my room which I didn't appreciate after a late night of gambling. Other than that the room was great, bed very confomrtable and it was a good sized room with a good layout. I had the view of the city which is not great, I imagine the gulf view is fabulous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Had a late dinner at the Ruth Chris steakhouse. No problem with a last minute reservation on a Sunday. Food was fabulous, service was only average. High priced meal in the $50 per person range with no drinks. Sweet potatoes casserole was awsome, almost like a dessert.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sdfadzfsadzf
Inverness,Fl
Aug 23, 2014

RESERVATION BOTCHED BY *******!!README!!!

After our first night we went sightseeing and returned to be locked out of our room. I informed the front desk staff that we were booked for two nights and I had the printed confirmation and number. The manager said that ****z called and cancelled our reservation, and that we would have to call ****tz (at what number????). I finally found a 1-800 number for *****tz and the agent told me that they had no record of any changes to our reservation and that the hotel probably misinterpreted something. We were then issued new keys and assured that everything was fixed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
S and eM
Biloxi, MS
Aug 22, 2014

Smokin' Loud!

Titled! Room with a view was underwhelming along with size and view. Will stay again by chance if "falling asleep at the wheel" en route to another destination!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tomato man 12
Quincy fl
Aug 21, 2014

Better than beau

Had stayed at beau rivage since it opened and always enjoyed it but the hard rock is better. The place is newer more comfortable and cleaner. The rooms are clean and quiet and the overall appearance is nice. The rates are cheaper and the casino is well run.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Susan Barnes
Huntsville,Alabama
Aug 17, 2014

Unhappy Customer

I reserved the room 2 weeks in advance online. When I arrived they did not have my reservation even though I had a confirmation # with me thank goodness.Then they said they would have to find a room that was ready and I would have to wait. I had driven 7 hours to get there and did not want to wait on a room that was reserved 2 weeks ahead. When we got in the room a chair was broken so we reported it to housekeeping but they did not do anything.When we checked out they gave us a printout with the wrong home address on it but the same name as ours I just hope my card was not charged to the wrong room. Do not feel confident booking a room online again.Also I have AAA and was supposed to get a 10% discount but they said they could not do that .They said it would have to be done online. Its was like they did not even recognize oline reservations??

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jeffk82
Minneapolis
Aug 16, 2014

very good hotel

Fantastic value and the staff was extremely friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search