$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 6, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

4 stars
777 East Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
285 reviews
Couples weekend trip.

Had a couple issues at the front desk with our reservations upon arrival. Lunch Buffett wasn't the... See full review

  • Kincantheman
  • Apr 8, 2014
family fun

everything was excellent. food was excellent. entertainment was excellent. See full review

  • flying nana annie
  • Apr 4, 2014
Rock and roll glamour on the Gulf Coast

Dramatic contemporary design and rock memorabilia fuel the energetic vibe of Hard Rock Biloxi Hotel and Casino. Guests can "party like a rock star" thanks to several live music venues. Enjoy five restaurants, a casino with more than 1,200 slot machines, a spa and salon, and an outdoor pool area with tropical landscaping, private cabanas, and the swim-up Wet Spot Bar and Grille.

Highlights
  • 325 contemporary rooms, rock memorabilia, and a trendy club atmosphere
  • Full-service Aveda spa and salon
  • Venue for well-known music acts
  • Pet-friendly (fees apply)
  • Free Wi-Fi access in guest rooms
Rooms

Spacious guest rooms, measuring 405 square feet, offer a choice of one king or two queen beds. Many rooms have ocean views, and all offer a 42-inch plasma television, Bose music system, complimentary high-speed Internet access (wireless and DSL), free local calls, makeup mirror, Rock Spa bath amenities, plush bath robes, iron/ironing board, and safe. Five "corset" suites (984 to 1,405 square feet) play upon the rock glamour with splashy photomurals and rugs, sleek seating areas, and, in the largest, a dining area.

Features

Hard Rock blends flash and fun with rock-themed flourishes and music. Enjoy live entertainment at Hard Rock Live, where the likes of Foghat, Natalie Cole, and the Doobie Brothers perform. Live music (especially on weekends) also plays in the Ledge and Roadhouse Live nightclubs, the Vibe restaurant (tip: have a drink at the circular bar), and other venues.

 

The casino has plenty of table games, plus more than 1,000 slot machines.

 

Guests can get physical at the fitness center and the full-service Rock Spa (an Aveda facility) and salon. Food options include high-end fare at Vibe, Hard Rock Cafe, Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, Ben & Jerry's, and Starbucks.

Transportation
  • Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport (20 mi/32.8 km)
  • Mobile Regional Airport (60 mi/100 km)
Nearby attractions
  • Beauvoir House (6.1 mi/10 km)
  • Maritime Seafood Industry and Museum (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
  • Gulf Marine State Park (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
  • Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
Policies and fees
  • Resort fee is $10.08 USD.
  • Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a room.
  • NOTICE: The pool is closed until further notice.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

30.3929 -88.8884
Area served
Biloxi, MS
Nearby airports
Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Rooms

Premium Room with View
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Rooms with a view feature either 1 king or 2 queen beds and a view of either the Gulf of Mexico or the City. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Premium Room Accessible
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Accessible Rooms feature 2 queen beds. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath Robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Premium Room
Party and sleep like a rock star at Hard Rock Biloxi! Hard Rock Biloxi offers high tech comforts and luxury amenities in all our guest rooms. Premium Rooms feature either 1 king or 2 queen beds. Every room includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, Bose music system, Rock Spa bath amenities, complimentary wireless internet, plush bath robes, coffee/tea maker, iron/board, 3 headed shower (some rooms equipped with tub/shower in lieu of 3 headed shower) and much more!
Panoramic Suite East View
1300 sqft, 42 TV, Bose Wave Radio System, Safe, 2 Bath Robes, Hair Dryer, Coffee Maker, Stereo, Refrigerator, Floor to Ceiling windows with panoramic Southeast View,Seated Vanity, Corner Balcony, Spacious Living Area Rock Spa Bath Amenities, One and a half Bath, King Bed with luxury linens, Garden Tub with JetsSpacious 3 Headed shower
Platinum City View
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 queen beds, Non-Smoking, City View, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 403 sq. ft.
Platinum Gulf View
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 Queen beds, Non-Smoking, Gulf View, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 402 sq. ft.
Platinum ADA
Platinum Tower 1 king or 2 Queen beds, Non-Smoking, ADA, 42 in TV's, IHome Docking Station, Rock Spa products, party bar, 2 headed shower, plush bath robes, high speed internet (wireless & DSL), iron & board, safe and make-up mirror. 403 sq. ft.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 2 mi

Dining

Restaurant/Dining Options
The sizzle of a prime cut, the aroma of a premium blend, the most famous dining atmosphere in the world-your Hard Rock dining experience starts here. Seven fine dining, casual, and quick eats destinations, all waiting for you at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi.
Vibe
Enjoy great steaks and seafood in a vibrant atmosphere with a circular bar, intimate dining accommodations offering a wide variety of cigars, wines and cordials.
Ruth Chris Steak House
Serving great steaks, selected from the top 2% of the country's beef and served sizzling hot. To experience fine dining at its Prime, just follow the sizzle to Ruth's Chris Steak House. Dinner is served nightly.
Hard Rock Cafe
Serves up delicious American fare in a high-energy atmosphere surrounded by authentic rock n' roll memorabilia from artists spanning the decades.
Satisfaction Buffet
You CAN get Satisfaction! here... Fresh food prepared daily right before your eyes. Get your fill of fresh veggies, Southern Favorites such as fried catfish, Gulf-fresh shrimp and fresh smoked meats and delectable desserts.
24/7 Grille
From omelets and bagels to burgers and seafood, 24/7 Grille has a classic, casual diner atmosphere.
Starbucks Coffee
Starbucks offers high quality whole bean coffees and fresh-rich brewed, Italian-style espresso beverages, a variety of pastries and confections.
Ben & Jerry's
Ben & Jerry's is known for producing over 50 great ice cream, yogurt & sorbet high-quality, all natural ingredient products.
The Ledge
Biloxi nights have gotten even hotter. Introducing The LEDGE, with its 8,000 square feet of space that can entertain over 250 guests, has enough luxury to make you smile and enough debauchery to make you blush.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (285)

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
285 out of 285
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sharon bu
marietta. GA
Jun 25, 2014

Great Hotel

Rooms were great. Would have liked to see more dining options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Birthday Robyn
Metairie, LA
Jun 23, 2014

average weekend

The hotel room was the best part. Very clean and nice room. However, the pool area messed up our cabana reservation. Also, there was no music playing outside. The Vibe's service was very bad and the music there was not goo, however, the food was delicious. Sunday, the Detox party was not what I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Erinnnnnnnnnnn
Slidell, LA
Apr 24, 2014

Love the Hard Rock

I love this hotel. It is unique, has a lot to do, pool is awesome, and it is right on the beach! My cons: pool isn't heated, no refrigerator in two queen bed rooms, and we couldn't check in until 5:30 even though check in was at 4. I mean, you never know what happened, and I would rather wait for a clean room than get a semi-dirty one, but it still made us stuck hanging out at the hotel in our travel clothes. They charge for everything!!! However, most hotels do this so what are you going to do?? Good stay (second time), but cheaper hotels have better amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Dining tip: In Hotel

Hard Rock restaurant is awesome!

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Old man pops
Missouri
Apr 13, 2014

Dissapointed Anniversary Stay

I booked this hotel as I and my wife are both big music fans (rock) for one, but I was also looking for a place that had an awesome view of the coast, or the city of Biloxi if I didn't get a gulf side room. My disappointment started at check in when the hotel clerk was rude and very disrespectful because I was asking some simple questions in regards to the in room mini bar prices and then again when I asked for the simplest way from the parking garage to the hotel room. My next disappointment came when we got to our room on the forth floor and found that our view was of the parking garage 20 feet across from our window. no need to even have a window.... The next came when we went to get a nice sit down anniversary dinner and a glass of wine. We started at the seafood food restaurant, but went in looked around and it was vacant, no one at all in the place, and it was very plush / expensive looking, so we opted for the steakhouse across the casino. As soon as we went in we were greeted by the hostess, and while getting menus she gave us the quick once over, rolled her eyes and huffed, then took us to our seats where we were given menus. Once opened we quickly decided we didn't want to pay $40 dollars for an appetizer and pay by the ounce for a steak, so we got up and left. We then opted for the buffet, which was very good and a lot of choices, but bar drinks were not included and had to be purchased separately, and not exactly the setting I wanted for our 25th wedding anniversary. As we were going back to our room, after our buffet dinner, as we don't gamble, we did walk past the Café, where we noticed they had a live music act, a bar, dinner tables and a nice enjoyable type atmosphere, and we realized also that we missed this the first go by as we thought it was just a shop. We then decided that if the guest services, which there were none, would have been more friendly or existent, they could have perhaps told us our options and perhaps even recommended this spot for our dinner. We will not visit the hard rock again because of this, but the room and the location were very nice, other than the view we didn't have from our room, but the floors above the 6th floor probably had nice views of Biloxi from their rooms. Very misleading, and disappointing...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Look outside the hotel. We noticed a fresh seafood restaurant right outside our hotel as we were leaving that would have been perfect.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jellyhead super mom
Lucedale Ms.
Apr 12, 2014

Anniversary

The service was great,clean rooms, beds were comfortably. The only problem I had was checking in. The room wasn't ready after a 20 min. Check in and they were suppose to call me when it was ready, after 30 more minutes is finally had to ask how much longer it would be before we could get our room and was told it was ready. A little irritated because I was ready to shower and get something to eat. Over all I enjoy everything there. Entertainment was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great place to eat, McElroys... You can walk are drive. Right beside the Hard Rock.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kincantheman
Biloxi, ms
Apr 8, 2014

Couples weekend trip.

Had a couple issues at the front desk with our reservations upon arrival. Lunch Buffett wasn't the best. Casino is the mist fun in town. Rooms were awesome in the platinum tower and for a great price. Amenities and comps were very nice as well. Can't go wrong here at all. Just stat away from the lunch buffet and you'll do great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Eat the grip for lung and the buffet for dinner:

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
flying nana annie
chicopee, MA
Apr 4, 2014

family fun

everything was excellent. food was excellent. entertainment was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

entertainment in hotel

Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jenyaherd
New Orleans, LA
Mar 17, 2014

Great stay

We stayed 1 saturday night for my sisters bachelorette party. We got to enjoy the hot tub, the smaller one wasn't working but the larger one was and it was very relaxing, personally the temperature could have been hotter. There are a few different night life options between the Beau Rivage and HardRock which made for a perfect night. We had a blast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Germantourist
Ratisbona, germany
Mar 15, 2014

Perfect stay

Friendly staff, quick check-in w/out problems. Stayed in all new tower. Big, luxurious, very clean room with all window front (even in the bathroom, shutters available of course) - had view of downtown (not beach/sea) which still was very nice. Would definitely go there again. Casino is great, too - quick waiters, relaxed atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Germantourist
Ratisbona, germany
Feb 28, 2014

Great rooms

Perfect luxurious rooms in all new platinum tower with a fantastic view. Would go there again any time. Staff was great, casino is cool. Go there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top