$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Golden Nugget Biloxi

3 stars
View map of 151 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Golden Nugget Biloxi

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
688 out of 688
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 26, 2008

Great Value and Food Options

The Isle was a great value. The room rates are lower than other casinos in the area, but they don't skimp on amenities or gaming options. They have similar food options of other casinos, but they also have a great Food Court that makes it easy on the budget. Also, we loved having a Starbucks near the Food Court. Service and rooms were great. No complaints at all. A shuttle, that runs every 15 minutes, was helpful when we did not want to drive to the other casinos. Shutttle was $1.25 each way. Overall, lots of gaming and dining options at a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

A big attraction for a lot of folks was walking or jogging the long, newly-rebuilt bridge next to the hotel.

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms.Tweety
Business
Memphis,Tn.
May 12, 2010

Family getaway

Go to the beach,swimmming,siteseeing,listen to the live band.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Conyers, Ga
Aug 5, 2009

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay

we loved the pool area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JerryL
Business
Evansville, In.
Sep 15, 2009

Great hotel for bad weather!

It rained about the whole time we were in Biloxi, so we spent more time at the hotel. Our accomodations were excellent and since a casino is on site, we had plenty to do. Likewise on-site eating options were very good. We would definitely recommend the hotel for any traveling purpose. It was an exceptional value for the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The complex sets right on the waterfront and is a short drive to about anything the coast has to offer.

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dyorn
Business
St Marys Georgia
Dec 29, 2009

Fantastic room for the price

We have stayed here before and as always our stay was great. The staff is very polite, pleasant, and helpful. I will stay here again anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 21, 2007

Will stay here again

I felt very comfort in this hotel. Very friendly. Lots of games of all price range. I could not get on the tables . . .always too busy, not enough opened. I did enjoy my stay and plan to book again very soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 8, 2008

My review of Isle of Capri Biloxi Hotel

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. All of the staff were very courteous and friendly. Everyone conducted himself very professionally.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 12, 2008

convenient location

The Isle of Capri was a good location for the annual Cruising on the Coast. The room was large and comfortable. I especially liked the large hot tub outside -- great view to the Gulf of Mexico.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mfhsuper shopper
Business
Pensacola, FL
Mar 1, 2010

Fantastic getaway for couples

The front desk personal was great. I requested a late check in and was placed on the exective floor. They went out of their way to make sure every thing was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Isle is great and close to other caninos.

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 2, 2008

very pleasant from check-in to dining experience

it was a very colorful clean room, eveything was nice the bed was so comfortable. The lcoation was good. we went to a concert that night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

we had seafood night had all kinds of boiled schrimp, steamed crab claws. gumbo was good. also other choices.

Back to menu Return to top