$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

Golden Nugget Biloxi

3 stars
View map of 151 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Golden Nugget Biloxi

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
688 out of 688
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 6, 2008

great stay

the hotel was very nice enjoyed my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

the gulf right out back

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denham Springs, LA
Jul 28, 2008

very family friendly

lots of stuff for families and adult only too, the pool was awesome, great food, perfect location, right on the water and close to shopping and the beach the room was very spacious and they all had a view even if you don't request one

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

other casinos and restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Slidell
Jun 28, 2008

Something for everyone

The Isle of Capri Hotel and Casino was fabulous from check-in to check-out. This hotel is doing it right. The restaurants, non-smoking casino option, swimming pools and fitness center is second to none on the Coast. My wife and kid's were completely satisfied with our stay and will return again soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

You really don't even have to leave the hotel for entertainment, but if you do there are other show's within a very short drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FriskyVixen
Business
Wiggins, MS
Jun 27, 2009

Top Notch Service.

Kathy in Ferradays's was awesome. Each and every staff member we came in contact with was very friendly, knowledgable, and curtious. I will definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Biloxi, MS
Jan 22, 2011

Great atmosphere, wonderful hospitality

My husband and I had a very enjoyable visit at the Isle of Capri. Room was very nice and bed, we slept like babies.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

We truly enjoyed band that was the hotel lobby....It made our visit GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 18, 2007

Great place to relax

every thing was taken care of real fast ,no waiting in lines. the rooms and hotel were very clean and well staffed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baton Rouge
Aug 10, 2008

Very nice hotel and casino

We have stayed at many Isles and have found them a great value. The staff was very friendly, the rooms comfortable and roomy. We love the casino and the location of the hotel. Will return many times

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

close to other casinos and the resturants etc. The coast is coming back but still the best entertainment is in the hotels and casinos. The beaches are back and seem to be in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Aug 20, 2007

Welcome Home

As soon as I arrived at the hotel, I was greated by friendly staff. The room was a good size. It had a king size bed, with a sitting area. The view from the window was spectacular. It had the waterview as well as a view of the strip down biloxi. Closet space was adequate with iron board/iron. The room was very clean. Downstairs had two areas for the casinos. One was a nonsmoking area, which was great for my allergies. One of the restaurants had a buffet, the food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Iberia, LA
Jul 18, 2008

awesome

The hotel as well as the Casino were awesomw. THe room was clean and staff were friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brandon
Oct 16, 2008

Friendly Environment

The Islse of Capri is constantly changing to meet the needs of it's clientel. It is a Casino and offers all the amentities that go along with it. You can go directly from the gaming to the elevators with ease and the rooms provide an excellent view of the Gulf of Mexico. Very clean on the Non-Smoking floor we were on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

It is within easy comuting distance to 9 other Casinos with a multitude of entertainment and dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top