$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

Golden Nugget Biloxi

3 stars
View map of 151 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Golden Nugget Biloxi

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
688 out of 688
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Holly Castaneda
Business
Slidell LA
Jun 14, 2009

Isle of Capri FUN

The hotel room was very clean! The kids had fun swimming in the huge jacuzzi in the room. The suite has 2 big tvs and a small one in the bathroom making the kids happy to have their own. Check in was easy and quick with my online printout. In fact it took less than two minutes total once I walked up to the front desk. The staff is friendly. There was a band playing when we walked in and a band in the lounge downstairs most of the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

We enjoyed our stay at the isle of capri and would recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gymrat50
Business
Charlotte,NC
Jul 7, 2009

Great adult getaway

Staff was very pleasant, called my room 45 minutes after check-in to make sure everything in the room was in order and if my wife and I were completely satisfied....and we were thoroughly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

the live bands at the bar

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sidneykat
Business
Baton Rouge, LA
Jul 18, 2009

Anniversary Weekend

We always stay at the ISLE. It is a good location and always a great price. The staff is very friendly too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C-rad
Business
Chesapeake, VA
Apr 30, 2010

Southern Hospitality at the Isle of Capr

THe employees were very courteous & helpful. The food at the restaurants was delicious! Hotel is on the beautiful white sand beaches. It is near the other Casino Hotels & minutes from the highway. Couldn't get any better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary the Slots Queen
Business
Michigan
Jun 24, 2011

Amazing Hotel!

The Isle of Capri was a wonderful hotel to stay in. The beds were comfy and cozy and the staff was friendly. The ocean view was a bonus. I would stay there again in a heartbeat! The buffet left something to be desired but thats ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
oltimer
Business
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Oct 9, 2011

staff

great experience, nice staff, polite. Room was clean and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Martha B
Business
Little Rock, Ar
Oct 10, 2011

Had a great time

Was there during the "Cruising the Coast" event and had a great time. The room was comfortable and the staff was attentive to our needs. We ate at the Hotel Buffet and it was one of the best places we dined at during our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sassy Lass
Business
Holiday, Fl
Nov 7, 2011

Great Family getaway

The room was very clean and appealing. The bed was most comfortable. We were traveling as a family and was already booked with an adjoing door. That meant a lot to us especially since we did not have to ask in advance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of good southern dining only a short drive from the motel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Greg W.
Business
Tuscaloosa, Al
Apr 7, 2012

More than we expected

I read the reviews, looked at the pictures online before hand but from the time we arrived, to the time we departed my wife an i were very pleased. The valet attendants were very nice, as was the housekeepers and everyone else we encountered. Cant remember when i got a better night's sleep. When we are in the area again this is where we will be staying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
clachney
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Apr 11, 2012

Great Times!

My daughters and I needed some time away after a busy weekend with a large family gathering. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay except that the pool closed so early that we were unable to swim after dinner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top