$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 21, 2015

Golden Nugget Biloxi

3 stars
View map of 151 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Golden Nugget Biloxi

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
624 out of 624
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jones627
Couples
Denham springs la
Sep 16, 2013

great remodeled hotel

Great room with excellant view of the water from the balcony. Very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nritch
Couples
Carthage tx
Mar 13, 2014

retired persons reasonable vacation

Enjoyed the stay. Small casino but very friendly staff. Construction outside but our parking was in a good spot

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marsha22
Couples
Leakesville, MS
Mar 10, 2014

Enjoyed the stay

The room we had booked was a balcony room but the hotel had already booked then so they upgraded our room to a junior suite. So overall it's went great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you stay on a weekend then be prepared for a 30 minute wait at the buffet. But it was worth the wait!

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TopDog 36701
Single
BILOXI, Mississippi
Mar 9, 2014

Birthday Weekend

Went to Biloxi for my Birthday. Hotel was nice will be even better when the construction is finished. No spa do to the construction. I really want a massage . Not far from other casinos and beaches. Breakfast and lunch buffet was good but kinda of small . Parking wasn't bad if you don't mind a little walk. Slots were ok really didn't pay out much while I was visiting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
2351
Couples
Birmingham, al
Mar 9, 2014

Fun trip

This was our first visit since it was bought out and remodeled. We were pleasantly surprised. The room was great. Everything was new and very comfortable. We were specially pleased with a sectional sofa to sit on to watch tv. We ate in the restaurant Michael Patricks and were very satisfied with the quality of food. Overall it was a fun weekend getaway and will stay agin if we have a chance to return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
louie1
Family
bonaire ga
Feb 27, 2014

golden nugget

hotel had a lot of construction going on gym was closed pool was closed, room was great but could of had a fridge,staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Topsurf
Couples
Pensacola,Florida
Feb 24, 2014

Very nice updated room

The room we got was very nice and updated. The bathroom was beautiful and the shower had wonderful water pressure. Overall the room was excellent. We went to Morton's steak house and it was wonderful! the food and service excellent. However, the casino has very few table games and no $5 tables. We also played all night with high bets and only got $5 in comps. The IP casino comps a lot more. So next time we will definitely use the shuttle to go to another casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mamamegan512
Couples
pearl, ms
Feb 24, 2014

Wonderful Birthday Weekend

My husband and I stayed here for my birthday and we had a fantastic time. The room was beautiful and the bed was heaven. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was under construction so the pool and spa were not open yet. Looking forward to going back when they finish the renovations. Only complaint I have is that my bath/shower was small but that won't stop me from going back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss Mc
Couples
Columbia MS
Feb 23, 2014

Great valentines getaway

Can't say enough about this hotel! My husband and I stayed here for valentines day. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Great room and great atmosphere! Love the live music! Excited about the new shopping and candy shop! Can't wait to see what's new on our next stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Love the life music in the bar! Always great bands to dance to!

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chevro
Couples
Naples, Florida
Feb 22, 2014

Great getaway

We were very pleased with our stay. The room was well appointed and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We will certainly stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Camping group
Friends
Florida
Feb 21, 2014

Great getaway with friends

A lot of construction going on. Difficult to get to auto. Really need to address the room bathroom doors, as they do not meet in the middle and can see into the toilet from room entrance. Moved us to another room, but same issue. Ask our friends who had three other rooms, all the same. Overall had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top