$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Golden Nugget Biloxi

3 stars
View map of 151 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Golden Nugget Biloxi

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
688 out of 688
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Satisfied Costumers
Houma,LA
Mar 31, 2014

Weekend get swat with friends

This was my husband and I's second time here, but this time we had another couple and it was their first time. We all loved it! The rooms are beautiful and very comfortable. Great restaurants, gambling and entertainment right in the resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MP Certified
Business
Jackson, MS
May 24, 2014

Fun! Fun! Fun!

I got this room for my mom's birthday. When I spoke with her the next day she said it was her best birthday ever!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tonisia
Business
Griffin,Georgia
May 20, 2014

Anniversary celebration

This was my first time visiting the golden nugget and it was a great choice, the rooms could not have been better, the H2O pool was gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this casino hotel to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shmelton
Business
Atlanta, GA
Apr 29, 2014

Best Casino in Biloxi

We were there a week before the grand opening of May 1 2014, and the place was awsome. The staff was excellent, the friday night buffet was awesome, and the room was spectacular. This is where I will be staying on my gambling junkets from now own.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Hit the pit bosses up for a free buffet, they will be happy to give you one.

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hopeee
Business
Mobile, Al
Apr 28, 2014

Great Location, horrible organization..

Every time we have stayed here, lots of inconvenient construction. But, nice renovations. We booked for a one bedroom with 2 beds, for 4 people. They gave us a one bedroom with a king bed and a cot.. we booked at least a month in advance. So I don't see how they thought a cot was accommodating. It is a nice place but, they need better organization.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Regina S
Business
Redington Shores, FL
Apr 21, 2014

Nice night out.

Beautiful room. Very stylish decor. I hate having to go through smoky casino to get to check in desk, but it's a gambling area. Nice restaurant choices with a Bubba Gump opening soon as well. Enjoyed the entertainment in the casino bar. A thoroughly enjoyable weekend getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TwoOne
Business
New Orleans, LA
Apr 20, 2014

Pool

Didn't wanna let the kids swim was just for adults and didnt sit well with me!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Senior Dad
Business
Pasadena, TX
Apr 16, 2014

Stop on the way o Florida

Did not like checking in on the 2nd floor. Too much construction in front of hotel. Big sink and no counter top in bathroom. Belle boy very helpful. Restauant extremely cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Too many people on Sat. night. Not enough machines. Breakfast buffet was excellent.

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sports chic
Business
jacksonville florida
Apr 4, 2014

under construction

Hotel is completely under construction. No pool, no exercise room, Wish it was posted so I could have chosen a different hotel. Construction due to be complete May 3. Will be nice when it is complete. Machines did pay and buffet is excellent. Will try it again after construction is complete.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

When complete hotel will be worth the money.

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nritch
Business
Carthage tx
Mar 13, 2014

retired persons reasonable vacation

Enjoyed the stay. Small casino but very friendly staff. Construction outside but our parking was in a good spot

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top