$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Golden Nugget Biloxi

3 stars
View map of 151 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Golden Nugget Biloxi

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
688 out of 688
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gurley Man N Rose
Business
Metairie, Louisiana
Jun 2, 2012

Getaway for two

The hotel stay was very nice,and the room was comfortable. The coffee maker should not have been in the bathroom and could have used a small refrigerator. The TV should have been up to date also. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chic2210
Business
Lafayette la
May 30, 2012

Ladies Getawy

We had a blast? The casino was awesome.. The staff was friendly and we had no problems at all.. It is right on the strip and only a short walk to Thw other casinos and beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sjenkins
Business
mississippi
May 21, 2012

Fun Family Weekend

We had a great time..Hotel was great! would love to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vfgjurtriif
Business
Austell,Ga.
May 6, 2012

great!

Could not have had a better time. The room was outstanding and the staff was friendly. The only thing is that you must scan you valet parking ticket to alert them to get your car. BUT, THAT WAS MY ERROR, FOR I DIDN'T READ THE TICKET

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

none

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lissa B
Business
Louisiana, USA
Apr 28, 2012

Great Family Fun

The hotel was comfortable and clean. It was also kid and pet friendly. The food available was of great value and taste. Very enjoyable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
clachney
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Apr 11, 2012

Great Times!

My daughters and I needed some time away after a busy weekend with a large family gathering. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay except that the pool closed so early that we were unable to swim after dinner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Claire bear
Business
Hattiesburg, MS
Apr 9, 2012

Great place for gamblers

It was very nice. The room was clean and didn't smell bad. The beds were comfortable. Easy access to casino and other surrounding casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Greg W.
Business
Tuscaloosa, Al
Apr 7, 2012

More than we expected

I read the reviews, looked at the pictures online before hand but from the time we arrived, to the time we departed my wife an i were very pleased. The valet attendants were very nice, as was the housekeepers and everyone else we encountered. Cant remember when i got a better night's sleep. When we are in the area again this is where we will be staying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HopeImAWinner
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Mar 28, 2012

Travel

Very clean room, convenient parking, friendly staff. Super quiet at night! We definitely will stay at the Isle again and will recommend it to our family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
rickyo
Business
georgia
Mar 17, 2012

march 13 - 15 2012

avrage room coffie pot did not work. room was verry clean and staff helpfull. had a grate time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top