$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Golden Nugget Biloxi

3 stars
View map of 151 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Golden Nugget Biloxi

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
624 out of 624
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Martha faithful friend
Family
Dry Branch, Ga
Aug 12, 2012

nice change

Overall I was very pleased with everything. The staff was very nice and I really don't have anything but good to say.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SMILEY12
Couples
fla
Aug 11, 2012

getaway

stay was enjoyable. The staff were defensive and seemed annoyed at questions we asked. food was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

join gamblers membership club. free 10.00 for new members

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alvin N the Chipmunk
Couples
McComb, Ms
Aug 9, 2012

Me n My Wife's Getaway

The hotel was great, the only issue we ran into was the room. We were moved to 3 different rooms, but was given a few good perks for the inconvenience. Overall it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
technology
Couples
pensacola,fl
Aug 8, 2012

hot tub

closed early never got to use!!!dissapointed. over priced for what we got

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great breakfast late!!!

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
nana maw maw
Family
metairie,la
Aug 8, 2012

vacation

Do not stay here spend your money some where else. Blood on the shower curtain . DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY. Hair in the bathroom. The bed suck worst bed I sleep in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
nana maw maw
Family
metairie,la
Aug 7, 2012

Vacation

This place is horrible. The shower curtain had blood on it the walls was dirty and the chairs in the room. The bathroom had hair on the sink,The floor was dirty and had burn hole. If you can stay somewhere else you better book it. I will never stay there again.Nope not there ever again. Will never get my money again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Not a happy visitor
Family
Baton Rouge, LA
Jul 25, 2012

quick family getaway

The hotel is located at the end of the beach and on the bayside. Beach is not really accesible. The lobby, pool, and casino areas are nice, however, the room was disgusting. The carpets were in bad need of replacement and the bath tub as well. There were many stains on the carpet. The tub had rust stains and was peeling. We were not impressed with room at all. We had a balcony, which is nice, but the view was of an old hotel that was abandoned. This hotel truly needs to be revamped.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mobobo
Couples
Biloxi ms
Jul 24, 2012

Rundown

Nice staff hotels needs alot of work. The rooms were dirty. The carpets inside the room were filthy. A giant cockroach greeted my hand when I attempted to turn on the shower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gurley Man N Rose
Couples
Metairie, Louisiana
Jun 2, 2012

Getaway for two

The hotel stay was very nice,and the room was comfortable. The coffee maker should not have been in the bathroom and could have used a small refrigerator. The TV should have been up to date also. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Golden Nugget Biloxi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sjenkins
Family
mississippi
May 21, 2012

Fun Family Weekend

We had a great time..Hotel was great! would love to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top