$97 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2014 Check-out: Aug 1, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

3 stars
940 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
89 reviews
Biz. Quickie!

Ver Nice very polite, VERY PLUSH! I'd do it again! See full review

  • GW roadbeast
  • Apr 12, 2014
small luxury

This place was great, wonderful location within walking distance to casino's, the beach, and great... See full review

  • kajunking2013
  • Aug 19, 2013
Back to the Beach! We look forward to welcoming you to the Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard! The first ever Four Points by Sheraton hotel on the Mississippi Gulf Coast, the Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard boasts an ideal location—with restored beaches directly across the street, and the largest casino on the coast just steps away. Exit 1A from Interstate I-110 is also easily accessible, and we're just five minutes away from Keesler Air Force Base and 22 miles to Northrup Grumman Shipbuilding. If you are arriving at the Gulfport/Biloxi International Airport, the Hopper will deliver you to and from the hotel for an attractive round trip pricing. Golf, Gaming, Fishing, Beach. With the Gulf just across the street from our front door, beach activities are unlimited. Our golf package is offered with 12 area courses. For fishing and gaming enthusiasts, a variety of trips and sites are located in close proximity. A Room With a View. In Summer 2010, our 195 brand new guest rooms will open, featuring the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed. One half of the rooms will showcase views of the Gulf of Mexico, and the other half will have views of downtown Bilioxi. Kick back, relax, and enjoy the view.

Hotel Map

30.3942 -88.8938
Nearby airports
Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport, (GPT), 11.00, MI;
Area description
Beach

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard Rooms

Traditional Room
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Gift shop
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
TV remote control

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 1.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (89)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
89 out of 89
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bamajones88
franklinton, louisiana
Jun 30, 2014

very good family getaway

The room was comfortable and cozy. Beds were the best part nice and clean. Workout room was very nice all in all a very pleasant experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The walk out pier

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TX Gary
Houston, TX
Jun 17, 2014

Biloxi Blues - no way!

No blues here. Nice location, great pool, great bedding, helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mfj2311
MS
Jun 16, 2014

Baseball tournament trip

Great room and view! Enjoyed the view and location to the casinos and public beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rich Ped
biloxi, ms
May 22, 2014

Casino Substitute

We stayed at Four Points for three nights and enjoyed our stay. I feel you pay more for the location but they have a shuttle and bar area so you don't need to leave if you don't want.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use shuttle

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JarrellW1911
Chicago, Illinois
Apr 14, 2014

Great View & Room

The only thing we didn't like about the room was the sliding bathroom door and horrible Shuttle service. Before the trip, they promised us shuttle service to all of the hotels (not true) The shuttle bus sat in the front with no driver. Otherwise, the rooms are good and they are over priced!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Hard Rock Hotel & Casnio

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GW roadbeast
Business
MS
Apr 12, 2014

Biz. Quickie!

Ver Nice very polite, VERY PLUSH! I'd do it again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
skippy8878
Massachusetts
Dec 17, 2013

No shuttle as promised

The hotel staff was very accomodating and friendly. The shuttle was promised for a function we were attending but ended up having to pay for a cab after waiting for about 45 minutes. A bit dissapointing since that was the main reason we stayed at this location. Pool area also needed a bit of cleaning up with lots of debris in the pool and jacuzzi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
L021
Nashua, NH
Dec 17, 2013

Clean and comfy, but needs improvement.

This hotel has some issues, but overall not bad for the price. The hot water took about 5 minutes to come up. The shower pressure was not good either. The walls are paper thin and we had some very loud partiers next door. The shuttle was too busy and we were not able to get a pick up when we needed it. They could use another one if they are going to offer a shuttle. The personal at the restaraunt/bar and front desk were all very good. The room was clean and well organized. They could use a dresser with drawers, but that was not a big issue. This hotel is located close to many of the casino's so great location. Ecen with some issues, I would recommend for the right situation. Not a great place for a stay longer than a few days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kajunking2013
baton rouge,la
Aug 19, 2013

small luxury

This place was great, wonderful location within walking distance to casino's, the beach, and great food. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were very clean and neat. The ocean view was marvelous. Very relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Right along beach blvd

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Renee the Boss
Simmesport la
Apr 16, 2013

Great getaway

Really Enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly, location awesome~~~Def will stay again & recommend to anyone!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top