$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

3 stars
View map of 940 Beach Boulevard, 940 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
66 reviews
getaway

Great Time relaxation and chilled a lot we enjoyed ourselves will definitely go again and stay at... See full review

  • Glad to have gotten away
  • Feb 21, 2015
Getaway

The Hotel was in a convenient location with a very friendly staff. See full review

  • Andrea D.
  • Dec 23, 2014
Back to the Beach! We look forward to welcoming you to the Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard! The first ever Four Points by Sheraton hotel on the Mississippi Gulf Coast, the Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard boasts an ideal location—with restored beaches directly across the street, and the largest casino on the coast just steps away. Exit 1A from Interstate I-110 is also easily accessible, and were just five minutes away from Keesler Air Force Base and 22 miles to Northrup Grumman Shipbuilding. If you are arriving at the Gulfport/Biloxi International Airport, the Hopper will deliver you to and from the hotel for an attractive round trip pricing. Golf, Gaming, Fishing, Beach. With the Gulf just across the street from our front door, beach activities are unlimited. Our golf package is offered with 12 area courses. For fishing and gaming enthusiasts, a variety of trips and sites are located in close proximity. Whether it is a group of 10-40, or simply you and your partner, relax, we will handle all the arrangements necessary for your golf or fishing outing to the Gulf Coast. A Room With a View. Our 195 brand new guest rooms feature the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. One half of the rooms showcase views of the Gulf of Mexico, and the other half have views of downtown Biloxi. Kick back, relax, and enjoy the view.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
General
Air conditioned
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Brailled elevators
Room
Telephone

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 1.7 mi

Dining

G.T.'s Restaurant & Bar
G.T.'s Restaurant & Bar serves up delicious regional cuisine, as well as enticing views of the Gulf and our pool. We also offer Best Brews™ selections and proudly serve Seattle's Best Coffee.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
THERESA C.
Business
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

Stop over on way to New Orleans

Location of hotel was easy to get to just across the street form the beautiful ocean and casino. After driving all day was expecting a really comfortable bed which I did not get. Got up the next morning with a terrible back ache. My daughter was blow drying her hair and it got tangled up in the hair dryer! We managed get it untangled and used the hair dryer I had brought with me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Glad to have gotten away
Business
N/A
Feb 21, 2015

getaway

Great Time relaxation and chilled a lot we enjoyed ourselves will definitely go again and stay at this hotel it was a pleasant visit

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VICKI F.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

merry christmas

Overnight stay was good didn't get chance to enjoy work out room. Or pool drinks we're ok but no alcohol. Would stay again with more time.soap and shampoo dispensing were not filled. Bed was great and use wall thermostat to work temps. Housekeeping was good front desk staff could have been more attentive. Restaurant waitress was very attentive. Food was good especially spinach wrap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andrea D.
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

Getaway

The Hotel was in a convenient location with a very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
patient's sister
Business
Granite Falls
Dec 17, 2014

couple's getaway

Room was nice, but didn't have a mini-fridge, which would have been nice. It did have a coffee pot. The restaurant is limited. My food was good, but my husband was very disappointed in his food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Piera
Business
Loranger, LA
Sep 22, 2014

Great getaway

This was a great hotel. Very clean and the view was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYLA Lady
Business
New Orleans, LA
Aug 21, 2014

Relaxing Getaway

Staff very friendly, clean rooms, comfy beds. Close to the casinos and the beach. The saltwater pool was wonderful and faces the beach. Only downside is the pool is close to street and overpass, so there's noise from vehicles. But, one dip in that pool and you'll forget about the noise. Nice veranda for lounging. The restaurant focuses on local Craft beer and the hotel serves fair trade coffee

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Piera
Business
Loranger, LA
Jul 17, 2014

Celebration

It was clean, peaceful and relaxing. I loved the bed the pool. Breakfast was too pricey but good. I can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bamajones88
Business
franklinton, louisiana
Jun 30, 2014

very good family getaway

The room was comfortable and cozy. Beds were the best part nice and clean. Workout room was very nice all in all a very pleasant experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The walk out pier

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TX Gary
Business
Houston, TX
Jun 17, 2014

Biloxi Blues - no way!

No blues here. Nice location, great pool, great bedding, helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top