$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 8, 2015

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
View map of 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
247 reviews
Nice getaway

Perfect for a quick getaway. Good food in the hotel restaurants but walking distance to other good... See full review

  • Kasey
  • May 24, 2015
great trip with boy friend

Enjoyed with boyfriend. Awesome getaway. Enjoyed alot. Great service. Amazing view. Amazing food.... See full review

  • Unnati m.
  • May 22, 2015
Vegas dazzle in a Gulf Coast casino resort

Vegas extravagance meets Southern hospitality in the 32-story Beau Rivage Resort & Casino. This member of the MGM Resorts group has the most guest rooms, table games, and meeting space on the Gulf Coast -- along with a dozen restaurants, four bars, a full-service spa and salon, upscale shops, and big-name entertainment in the Beau Rivage Theatre.

Highlights
  • Largest resort in the Southeast to receive the AAA Four Diamond award
  • Recognized by both Conde Nast Traveler and Travel + Leisure as one of the top resorts in the country
  • 1,740 guest rooms and suites, plus an 85,000-square-foot casino
  • Tom Fazio-designed Fallen Oaks golf course just minutes away
Rooms

Spacious guest rooms, including 95 luxury suites, offer ocean or city views. Accommodations, decorated in restful, muted tones, feature cherry-wood furniture, original artwork, 32-inch flatscreen televisions, double pillow-top mattresses, and triple sheeting. Bathrooms boast Grecian marble floors and surfaces, soaking tub and separate shower stall, third telephone, makeup/shaving mirror, and hair dryer. Other standard room amenities include voicemail and high-speed Internet access, and lighted closets with full-length mirrored doors. Suites, measuring 900 to 1,200 square feet, feature a marble entrance foyer, wet or dry bar, his-and-her baths (the latter with a whirlpool tub), added bath and spa amenities, and (in the larger suites) a dining area.

Dining

Diners splurge on fine steaks and seafood at BR Prime and pan-Asian cuisine at Jia. Terrace Cafe and other eateries offer casual dining and quick bites.

 

Four bars and lounges fuel the resort's lively nightlife. Beau Rivage Theatre, boasting 1,550 seats and a modern sound and lighting system, hosts a lineup of top artists such as LeeAnn Rimes, Tony Bennett, Gladys Knight, and the Blue Man Group, as well as comedians and elaborate dance and aerial production shows.

Recreation

Games galore, from the 85,000-square-foot casino to a kid-friendly, 3,000-square-foot amusement arcade, await guests.

Enjoy Cybex Eagle equipment at the fitness facility. A full-service spa and salon and a large outdoor pool with private cabanas (added fee) stoke a sense of decadence. Twelve shops purvey upscale fashions, luxury jewelry, boutique brands, unique gifts, and artisan products. Fallen Oaks golf course, just a 20-minute drive away, was named one of the top two casino courses in America by Golf Week.

Transportation
  • Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport (22 minutes)
  • Mobile Regional Airport (72 minutes)
Nearby attractions
  • Beauvoir House (6.1 mi/10 km)
  • Maritime Seafood Industry and Museum (2.1mi/3.4 km)
  • Gulf Marine State Park (2.1mi/3.4 km)
  • Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
Business
  • 50,000 square feet of meeting space accommodating up to 50,000 people
  • Four main meeting spaces, from 520 to 17,000 square feet, can be configured for any function
  • Business center offering high-speed Internet connections, mailing and shipping services, and airline check-in
  • Professional conference and catering staff
  • Audiovisual equipment and technicians
Policies and fees
  • All guests checking in must be at least 21 years of age with valid identification.
  • A resort fee of $9.63 per day (collected at the front desk) covers: complimentary in-room high-speed Internet, access to the pool and fitness facility, two bottles of water in room per day, daily newspaper, complimentary parking, business services (fax, copy, and notary access), unlimited local and toll free calls, and boarding pass services.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Beau Rivage Resort & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Rooms

Deluxe Room Non Smoking
Large airy 400-square foot rooms, electronic in-room safe, individual climate control to select room temperature and airflow, writing desk, telephone, and high-speed wireless internet access. Request of one king bed, two queen beds, or two double beds upon arrival. Separate, bedside telephone and alarm clock, remote-controlled LCD Television with cable and DMX sound, voicemail. Ocean View Rooms available at an additional charge upon arrival. Accessible rooms available.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
Free internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Handicapped parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 1.8 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Easily accessible by commercial airlines and major highways, Beau Rivage offers everything needed for meetings and conferences in a beautiful resort setting. Up to 1,800 people can be accommodated in the 50,000 square-foot, state-of-the-art meeting facility.

Dining

BR Prime
Beau Rivage's signature steak and seafood restaurant features prime grade steaks, fresh seafood and an extensive 3,500-bottle wine collection
Stalla
Stalla, Beau Rivage's new Italian restaurant, creates just the right recipe for an evening of classic Italian food: a reasonably priced menu of gourmet selections paired with premium Italian wines and excellent, attentive service.
The Buffet
A wide variety of cuisines, specialty foods and Southern favorites
Coast
Pub-style appetizers, hamburgers, brick-oven pizzas and entrees
Jia
Contemporary Asian cuisine including a variety of soups, salads, noodles and regional specialties from Thailand, Japan, China, Vietnam and Hong Kong
Terrace Cafe
Classic American appetizers, entrees, sandwiches, salads and desserts
The Roasted Bean
Steaming home-roasted coffee, sandwiches, salads and desserts
Snacks
New York deli-style sandwiches, salads and desserts
Scoops
Gourmet ice cream, homemade gelatos, shakes and ice cream bars
Fallen Oak
Located in the clubhouse, the restaurant features contemporary American bistro-style fare and panoramic views of the course

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 247
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Unnati m.
Business
N/A
May 22, 2015

great trip with boy friend

Enjoyed with boyfriend. Awesome getaway. Enjoyed alot. Great service. Amazing view. Amazing food. Good price range on weekdays

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Brennan C.
Business
N/A
May 6, 2015

Terrible birthday weekend

I was very displeased with the staff at the hotel. I didn't feel very welcomed at all. I will not be staying here again. I will go to the hard rock next time instead.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wegzz
Business
N/A
Apr 9, 2015

Great couple getaway

Booked a room at the Beau Rivage for a short vacation with my girlfriend. Restraunts in the hotel were all great. The walk to the beach was a bit far but was definitely made up by everything offered there. The pool area was a great spot to relax and enjoy my trip. All in all the trip was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vee.
Business
N/A
Apr 9, 2015

Mini Spring Break Trip

Me and one of my friends went on a small trip for spring break just to get out of town, so why not biloxi. The hotel was very nice, the shower and big tub won over me and my friend's heart. The room period was really nice. I don't think I would ever stay here again though, because there was no refrigerator so we had to pay almost 13 dollars for room service to bring us milk for our cereal. Besides that, the pool and gym are very nice and that was relaxing. We didn't get as much out if as we would have liked because the weather was terrible up until it was time for us to go. When you go, you have to go to shaggy's they have great crawfish and their fish basket is amazing. Also try Tasty tails seafood house, amazing crawfish as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Alaskan Mom
Business
palmer
Mar 16, 2015

Not impressed

Very dark. Lighting not good, getting old, shabby looking rooms and carpet and way behind times partly because there are hardly any electrical outlets. When you need to charge electronics there really isn't but one outlet to do it. No coffee or anything in the room. Tv is pretty small. For an upscale place it should have more. Beds are only so-so.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul L.
Business
Hattiesburg
Feb 18, 2015

"Beau K"

If I hadn't spent $500+ for a hotel room here, I probably would have a better taste in my mouth. Overall everything was OK. There could have been more attention paid to the vacuuming in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bassam h.
Business
south bend
Feb 12, 2015

nice place

nice place .We booked this hotel without reading any reviews,Big hotel in the good place for the reasonable price,Everything is close

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Explorers Family
Business
Biloxi
Nov 25, 2014

Good stop along the gulf coast

The beds were comfortable but the glass shower leaked badly and made for a soaking wet bathroom floor. Other than that everything was fine and we were given a high floor with a nice view of the city. This is one of the better casino hotels in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Great local food a short walk from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jellyhead super mom
Business
ms.
Nov 18, 2014

Girls night out

Staff is extremely rude. I'm allergic to cigarette smoke and my eyes were red so the security guard wouldn't let me get my car. Had to call my layer before they finally said take it. Even requested for the police. I've never been so mad in my life. This hotel is pretty BUT over rated. Nothing special about the rooms. No coffee pot. Service is awful. I will never pay to stay there again. Rooms weren't ready when I tried to book in and I was even a little late. Very unprofessional !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sandy b28
Business
pensacola, fla
Sep 7, 2014

It's really great!

Great location, great casino, didn't have a chance to check out the pool or the spa, though. Lots of shops & restaurants but they close. We will up to about 430 and only had one option for food. They are building a minor league baseball park right across the street!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top