$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
View map of 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
245 reviews
great trip with boy friend

Enjoyed with boyfriend. Awesome getaway. Enjoyed alot. Great service. Amazing view. Amazing food.... See full review

  • Unnati m.
  • May 22, 2015
BIRTHDAY VACA

IT WAS AWESOME NICE VIEW. THE FOOD WAS DELICIOUS I HONESTLY THOUGHT I HAD DIED AND GONE TO HEAVEN!... See full review

  • Honey 2013
  • May 16, 2015
Vegas dazzle in a Gulf Coast casino resort

Vegas extravagance meets Southern hospitality in the 32-story Beau Rivage Resort & Casino. This member of the MGM Resorts group has the most guest rooms, table games, and meeting space on the Gulf Coast -- along with a dozen restaurants, four bars, a full-service spa and salon, upscale shops, and big-name entertainment in the Beau Rivage Theatre.

Highlights
  • Largest resort in the Southeast to receive the AAA Four Diamond award
  • Recognized by both Conde Nast Traveler and Travel + Leisure as one of the top resorts in the country
  • 1,740 guest rooms and suites, plus an 85,000-square-foot casino
  • Tom Fazio-designed Fallen Oaks golf course just minutes away
Rooms

Spacious guest rooms, including 95 luxury suites, offer ocean or city views. Accommodations, decorated in restful, muted tones, feature cherry-wood furniture, original artwork, 32-inch flatscreen televisions, double pillow-top mattresses, and triple sheeting. Bathrooms boast Grecian marble floors and surfaces, soaking tub and separate shower stall, third telephone, makeup/shaving mirror, and hair dryer. Other standard room amenities include voicemail and high-speed Internet access, and lighted closets with full-length mirrored doors. Suites, measuring 900 to 1,200 square feet, feature a marble entrance foyer, wet or dry bar, his-and-her baths (the latter with a whirlpool tub), added bath and spa amenities, and (in the larger suites) a dining area.

Dining

Diners splurge on fine steaks and seafood at BR Prime and pan-Asian cuisine at Jia. Terrace Cafe and other eateries offer casual dining and quick bites.

 

Four bars and lounges fuel the resort's lively nightlife. Beau Rivage Theatre, boasting 1,550 seats and a modern sound and lighting system, hosts a lineup of top artists such as LeeAnn Rimes, Tony Bennett, Gladys Knight, and the Blue Man Group, as well as comedians and elaborate dance and aerial production shows.

Recreation

Games galore, from the 85,000-square-foot casino to a kid-friendly, 3,000-square-foot amusement arcade, await guests.

Enjoy Cybex Eagle equipment at the fitness facility. A full-service spa and salon and a large outdoor pool with private cabanas (added fee) stoke a sense of decadence. Twelve shops purvey upscale fashions, luxury jewelry, boutique brands, unique gifts, and artisan products. Fallen Oaks golf course, just a 20-minute drive away, was named one of the top two casino courses in America by Golf Week.

Transportation
  • Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport (22 minutes)
  • Mobile Regional Airport (72 minutes)
Nearby attractions
  • Beauvoir House (6.1 mi/10 km)
  • Maritime Seafood Industry and Museum (2.1mi/3.4 km)
  • Gulf Marine State Park (2.1mi/3.4 km)
  • Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
Business
  • 50,000 square feet of meeting space accommodating up to 50,000 people
  • Four main meeting spaces, from 520 to 17,000 square feet, can be configured for any function
  • Business center offering high-speed Internet connections, mailing and shipping services, and airline check-in
  • Professional conference and catering staff
  • Audiovisual equipment and technicians
Policies and fees
  • All guests checking in must be at least 21 years of age with valid identification.
  • A resort fee of $9.63 per day (collected at the front desk) covers: complimentary in-room high-speed Internet, access to the pool and fitness facility, two bottles of water in room per day, daily newspaper, complimentary parking, business services (fax, copy, and notary access), unlimited local and toll free calls, and boarding pass services.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Beau Rivage Resort & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Rooms

Deluxe Room Non Smoking
Large airy 400-square foot rooms, electronic in-room safe, individual climate control to select room temperature and airflow, writing desk, telephone, and high-speed wireless internet access. Request of one king bed, two queen beds, or two double beds upon arrival. Separate, bedside telephone and alarm clock, remote-controlled LCD Television with cable and DMX sound, voicemail. Ocean View Rooms available at an additional charge upon arrival. Accessible rooms available.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
Free internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Handicapped parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 1.8 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Easily accessible by commercial airlines and major highways, Beau Rivage offers everything needed for meetings and conferences in a beautiful resort setting. Up to 1,800 people can be accommodated in the 50,000 square-foot, state-of-the-art meeting facility.

Dining

BR Prime
Beau Rivage's signature steak and seafood restaurant features prime grade steaks, fresh seafood and an extensive 3,500-bottle wine collection
Stalla
Stalla, Beau Rivage's new Italian restaurant, creates just the right recipe for an evening of classic Italian food: a reasonably priced menu of gourmet selections paired with premium Italian wines and excellent, attentive service.
The Buffet
A wide variety of cuisines, specialty foods and Southern favorites
Coast
Pub-style appetizers, hamburgers, brick-oven pizzas and entrees
Jia
Contemporary Asian cuisine including a variety of soups, salads, noodles and regional specialties from Thailand, Japan, China, Vietnam and Hong Kong
Terrace Cafe
Classic American appetizers, entrees, sandwiches, salads and desserts
The Roasted Bean
Steaming home-roasted coffee, sandwiches, salads and desserts
Snacks
New York deli-style sandwiches, salads and desserts
Scoops
Gourmet ice cream, homemade gelatos, shakes and ice cream bars
Fallen Oak
Located in the clubhouse, the restaurant features contemporary American bistro-style fare and panoramic views of the course

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
135 out of 245
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
anniversary bobbie
Business
biloxi, Ms
Dec 30, 2013

anniversary getaway

Spacious and relaxing the perfect weekend. Would come back. The convenients of not having to leave to shop or eat is delightful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grnzilla
Business
Dallas, Tx
Jan 5, 2014

WOW

We had a room on the end which gave us a view via one window of the water and the other window of the city. Free parking and easy access, exquisitely decorated hotel for the holidays, access to shops and gambling. Just an absolute perfect place to stay. Will definitely be going back. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Katie super mom
Business
Marietta, GA
Jan 3, 2014

Awesome Couples Weekend

My boyfriend and I got the chance to go away without the kids. We stayed at The Beau, during the Holidays no less. Everything was spectacular, and not to mention the decorations were breathtaking! I would recommend this place to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caliente01
Business
Tampa, Florida
Jan 3, 2014

Classy Place to Experience New Years

Staff throughout the resort very friendly and accommodating. Along with the gorgeous holiday decorations and the spacious feeling in the casino area, we would definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Terrace Restaurant was exceptional for breakfast, lunch and dinnner

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Auzee
Business
Lafayette, LA
Jan 5, 2014

Excellent weekend getaway!!

Beau Rivage was right on point! The price was in reach of a working man's budget & the accomodations were fit for a King. The entire environment was really nice & i would recommend to anyone looking to travel to Biloxi. The shops on the main floor also make it the perfect also for a family trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The in house Bar had a live band performing & the show was wonderful!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aroniousp
Business
Destin, Fl
Feb 4, 2014

Very nice

Compared to other hotels, the Beau rooms are very nice. There was no small fridge or coffee maker in the room which is a little gay, but very big, nice, comfortable and clean room. I think its worth it to pay a little extra to stay at the Beau compared to other hotels in the area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Be sure to get water for the room, and dont gamble in the casino!!! Hahaha

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S. Amari
Business
Kenner, Louisiana
Feb 25, 2014

One Night Only

This was my first time at the Beau Rivage, and I had a lovely time. If I were able to exted my stay I would have. I did not come for the gaming experience, just the resort. Our hotel room was very spacious and clean, and there weren't any issues with other guests making too much noise. We missed our dinner reservation at Jia, and opted for in-room dining instead. The room service staff were very polite and courteous, and the food was very delicious. It was a very pleasant experience, and I would recommended this hotel to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 10, 2008

Oasis near I- 10

While traveling to Florida from Texas the Beaux was a welcoming from the trip. We visited the Spa as well and enjoyed the pampering we received there.The shopping was a surprise to find some good values in a few of the shops, only distraction was donating to the Casino as usual. Will be back to another trip of relax and comfort while driving the Texas to Florida trek.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Great shows in the Casino with decent ticket prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buffalo, NY
May 17, 2007

Top Shelf

The Beau Rivage was just beautiful. We have been to Vegas many times and we agree the Beau Rivage beat any of the hotels we stayed in, in Las Vegas. Check-in took minutes. My husband raved about the bathroom our whole trip! And, I agree, it was great. The housekeeping staff couldn't have been better. This is the first time we didn't have to ask for extra towels. One evening we came in with the bed turned down, the lights low & romantic music playing on the TV (36flatscreen). There was plenty of drawer and closet space. Overall, the room was quite large and comfortable. There wasn't much to do beyond the hotel casino and restaurants, though. Unfortunately, the whole area is still trying to recover from Katrina and from the looks of things, it's going to take a very long long time. That part of the trip was sad to see.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

New Orleans is about a 90-minute drive from Biloxi and that was a worthwhile day trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Googabee
Business
Houma, LA
Nov 25, 2011

Wonderful Stay

Upon check-in, I asked for and was given an upgrade (for $50) more to a suite. That was some of the best money I've spent. The 27th floor offered a magnificent view of the city. To top it off, the suite offered a whirpool tub!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mary Mahoney's Old French House Restaurant is the place to go for dinner. The food is absolutely delicious. The escargot is the best I've ever had!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top