$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 4, 2014 Check-out: May 5, 2014

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
167 reviews
Anniversary night away

This is such a beautiful place! Will definitely go again! See full review

  • Amybee
  • Apr 16, 2014
Short busnss trip

Came to townn business. Weekday rate was extremey reasonable. Too bad I only had one nigt at the... See full review

  • Steve K.
  • Apr 9, 2014
Vegas dazzle in a Gulf Coast casino resort

Vegas extravagance meets Southern hospitality in the 32-story Beau Rivage Resort & Casino. This member of the MGM Resorts group has the most guest rooms, table games, and meeting space on the Gulf Coast -- along with a dozen restaurants, four bars, a full-service spa and salon, upscale shops, and big-name entertainment in the Beau Rivage Theatre.

Highlights
  • Largest resort in the Southeast to receive the AAA Four Diamond award
  • Recognized by both Conde Nast Traveler and Travel + Leisure as one of the top resorts in the country
  • 1,740 guest rooms and suites, plus an 85,000-square-foot casino
  • Tom Fazio-designed Fallen Oaks golf course just minutes away
Rooms

Spacious guest rooms, including 95 luxury suites, offer ocean or city views. Accommodations, decorated in restful, muted tones, feature cherry-wood furniture, original artwork, 32-inch flatscreen televisions, double pillow-top mattresses, and triple sheeting. Bathrooms boast Grecian marble floors and surfaces, soaking tub and separate shower stall, third telephone, makeup/shaving mirror, and hair dryer. Other standard room amenities include voicemail and high-speed Internet access, and lighted closets with full-length mirrored doors. Suites, measuring 900 to 1,200 square feet, feature a marble entrance foyer, wet or dry bar, his-and-her baths (the latter with a whirlpool tub), added bath and spa amenities, and (in the larger suites) a dining area.

Dining

Diners splurge on fine steaks and seafood at BR Prime and pan-Asian cuisine at Jia. Terrace Cafe and other eateries offer casual dining and quick bites.

 

Four bars and lounges fuel the resort's lively nightlife. Beau Rivage Theatre, boasting 1,550 seats and a modern sound and lighting system, hosts a lineup of top artists such as LeeAnn Rimes, Tony Bennett, Gladys Knight, and the Blue Man Group, as well as comedians and elaborate dance and aerial production shows.

Recreation

Games galore, from the 85,000-square-foot casino to a kid-friendly, 3,000-square-foot amusement arcade, await guests.

Enjoy Cybex Eagle equipment at the fitness facility. A full-service spa and salon and a large outdoor pool with private cabanas (added fee) stoke a sense of decadence. Twelve shops purvey upscale fashions, luxury jewelry, boutique brands, unique gifts, and artisan products. Fallen Oaks golf course, just a 20-minute drive away, was named one of the top two casino courses in America by Golf Week.

Transportation
  • Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport (22 minutes)
  • Mobile Regional Airport (72 minutes)
Nearby attractions
  • Beauvoir House (6.1 mi/10 km)
  • Maritime Seafood Industry and Museum (2.1mi/3.4 km)
  • Gulf Marine State Park (2.1mi/3.4 km)
  • Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
Business
  • 50,000 square feet of meeting space accommodating up to 50,000 people
  • Four main meeting spaces, from 520 to 17,000 square feet, can be configured for any function
  • Business center offering high-speed Internet connections, mailing and shipping services, and airline check-in
  • Professional conference and catering staff
  • Audiovisual equipment and technicians
Policies and fees
  • All guests checking in must be at least 21 years of age with valid identification.
  • A resort fee of $9.63 per day (collected at the front desk) covers: complimentary in-room high-speed Internet, access to the pool and fitness facility, two bottles of water in room per day, daily newspaper, complimentary parking, business services (fax, copy, and notary access), unlimited local and toll free calls, and boarding pass services.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Rooms

Deluxe Room Non Smoking
Large airy 400-square foot rooms, electronic in-room safe, individual climate control to select room temperature and airflow, writing desk with highspeed data connection, and telephone containing data port. Request of one king bed, two queen beds, or two double beds upon arrival. Separate, bedside telephone and alarm clock, remote-controlled Plasma Television with cable and DMX sound, voicemail. Ocean View Rooms available at an additional charge upon arrival. Accessible rooms available.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
Free internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Handicapped parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Beau Rivage Resort & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

30.3936 -88.8914
Area served
Gulfport MS - Biloxi MS - New Orleans LA-90 Miles
Nearby airports
Gulfport/Biloxi Regional Airport
Area description
Welcome to the Mississippi Gulf Coast, the exciting "Playground of the South," where your perfect vacation awaits. No matter what your idea of a heavenly getaway is, you're sure to find it on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. From 26 miles of scenic beaches to non-stop casino action, sophisticated shopping, culture, history, arts, delectable cuisine and championship golf courses, the Playground of the South has it all and everything in between.

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 1.8 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Easily accessible by commercial airlines and major highways, Beau Rivage offers everything needed for meetings and conferences in a beautiful resort setting. Up to 1,800 people can be accommodated in the 50,000 square-foot, state-of-the-art meeting facility.

Dining

Jia
Contemporary Asian cuisine including a variety of soups, salads, noodles and regional specialties from Thailand, Japan, China, Vietnam and Hong Kong
Terrace Cafe
Classic American appetizers, entrees, sandwiches, salads and desserts
The Roasted Bean
Steaming home-roasted coffee, sandwiches, salads and desserts
Snacks
New York deli-style sandwiches, salads and desserts
Scoops
Gourmet ice cream, homemade gelatos, shakes and ice cream bars
Fallen Oak
Located in the clubhouse, the restaurant features contemporary American bistro-style fare and panoramic views of the course
BR Prime
Beau Rivage's signature steak and seafood restaurant features prime grade steaks, fresh seafood and an extensive 3,500-bottle wine collection
Stalla
Stalla, Beau Rivage's new Italian restaurant, creates just the right recipe for an evening of classic Italian food: a reasonably priced menu of gourmet selections paired with premium Italian wines and excellent, attentive service.
The Buffet
A wide variety of cuisines, specialty foods and Southern favorites
Coast
Pub-style appetizers, hamburgers, brick-oven pizzas and entrees

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (167)

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
167 out of 167
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Brazoria, Texas
Jun 17, 2012

Fabulous Vacation

The Beau is my favorite hotel. We had so much fun in the Casino. We played and then went to rest before playing again. Fabulous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
LBMCajun
Business
Picayune, MS
Dec 14, 2013

Fun Time

Great service, especially at Stalla & Eight 75. Great room - clean - comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Stalla.

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
Grnzilla
Dallas, Tx
Jan 5, 2014

WOW

We had a room on the end which gave us a view via one window of the water and the other window of the city. Free parking and easy access, exquisitely decorated hotel for the holidays, access to shops and gambling. Just an absolute perfect place to stay. Will definitely be going back. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
USA
Apr 26, 2007

Exceeded my Expectations

The Beau Rivage was a wonderful place to stay. My wife and I evne visited the other hotels in the area to see what they offered and we are convinced that we stayed at the finest hotel in the whole area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Caribou, Maine
Apr 17, 2010

Fantastic!!!!!!

My husband & brother-in-law golfed everyday - they were very impressed with the courses and the prices. They did golf the last day at Fallen Oaks and was very impressed. My sister and I used the pool everyday and was very impressed with the weather and Southern hospitality. The hotel - excellent! We had to change rooms because I couldn't ride the elevator and there was no problem. We tried just about every restaurant and the food was fantastic. Luck was not with me at gambling but my husband, sister and brother-in-law had very good luck. I just can't say enough good things about our stay - it was a perfect vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

We did take a few hours one afternoon to venture to the local shopping mall - Go Kohls! It was only about 10 mins. from out motel. I wish we would have had more time and see more!

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
Beach Mouse
USA
Apr 1, 2013

The Beautiful Beau!

This hotel is by far exceptional in every sense of the word. The staff is outstanding in professionalism as well as personable. There are a variety of activities available including the pool, spa, arcade for kids, fitness center etc. A wide range of restaurants are available to accommodate your dining preferences. Their are several bar options as well. I personally enjoy the retail store options available. The rooms are open and spacious. In all my visits I have never been disappointed. This visit however, I did book with a discount through this site as apposed to to the hotel directly. Although the room itself was wonderful as expected, the bed was not comfortable this visit and made it difficult to sleep. My husband even woke up with a stiff back. We also didn't have those wonderful over- sized pillows we usually have in the rooms. Not quite sure what happened. (I usually don't want to get out of the bed it's so comfy) Perhaps it was being on the "city" side as opposed to the Gulf Side. I would still recommend the Beau highly however. A must stay while in Biloxi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
MsjonesRn
Hattiesburg,MS
Jun 20, 2012

Great wknd getaway!!!!

Love the stay....great rooms,pool, bar, and food! Making reservations to go back soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

JiA Asian ! Great Sushi!

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
EsqMD
Baltimore, Maryland
Feb 24, 2013

Great Stay for Super Bowl Visit

Our hotel room had a great view of the Gulf of Mexico and waking up with that view and a gourmet coffee was the perfect end to a great Super Bowl weekend. I liked that parking was free at this hotel and the only negative were the smoking hotel guests. Our room was spacious and clean and the shower had great water pressure. I felt like I was at the spa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Breakfast is great at the lobby restaurant and the coffee shop offers a great cup of coffee.

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Gulf Shores, AL
Aug 4, 2008

Great Place for Couples

This hotel is nice if you'd just like to park your car and not have to leave again for the entire trip. You can Gamble, eat, shop, swim, lots of things to do in large area without ever having the leave the site and go somewhere else. The pool was small for a Resort this size would recommend a nicer, larger pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel is located about 7 miles from Biloxi concert collisuem and a block from Hard Rock hotel and casino.

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
POOBEAR
BATON ROUGE, LA
Aug 3, 2012

2 day jaunt

extremely good--BR Prime restaurant excellent-other amenItes-pool, shops FIRST CLASS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

BR PRIME

Back to menu Return to top