$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 3, 2014 Check-out: Nov 4, 2014

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
199 reviews
best on the beach

Amazing room for the price. Great restaurants. Spa seemed inviting wish i had more rime to go. See full review

  • psj jaime
  • Oct 6, 2014
Recent trip to Biloxi and Beau Rivage

What a beautiful facility. This was not our first visit to Beau Rivage, and won't be our last.... See full review

  • AggieMC
  • Aug 26, 2014
Vegas dazzle in a Gulf Coast casino resort

Vegas extravagance meets Southern hospitality in the 32-story Beau Rivage Resort & Casino. This member of the MGM Resorts group has the most guest rooms, table games, and meeting space on the Gulf Coast -- along with a dozen restaurants, four bars, a full-service spa and salon, upscale shops, and big-name entertainment in the Beau Rivage Theatre.

Highlights
  • Largest resort in the Southeast to receive the AAA Four Diamond award
  • Recognized by both Conde Nast Traveler and Travel + Leisure as one of the top resorts in the country
  • 1,740 guest rooms and suites, plus an 85,000-square-foot casino
  • Tom Fazio-designed Fallen Oaks golf course just minutes away
Rooms

Spacious guest rooms, including 95 luxury suites, offer ocean or city views. Accommodations, decorated in restful, muted tones, feature cherry-wood furniture, original artwork, 32-inch flatscreen televisions, double pillow-top mattresses, and triple sheeting. Bathrooms boast Grecian marble floors and surfaces, soaking tub and separate shower stall, third telephone, makeup/shaving mirror, and hair dryer. Other standard room amenities include voicemail and high-speed Internet access, and lighted closets with full-length mirrored doors. Suites, measuring 900 to 1,200 square feet, feature a marble entrance foyer, wet or dry bar, his-and-her baths (the latter with a whirlpool tub), added bath and spa amenities, and (in the larger suites) a dining area.

Dining

Diners splurge on fine steaks and seafood at BR Prime and pan-Asian cuisine at Jia. Terrace Cafe and other eateries offer casual dining and quick bites.

 

Four bars and lounges fuel the resort's lively nightlife. Beau Rivage Theatre, boasting 1,550 seats and a modern sound and lighting system, hosts a lineup of top artists such as LeeAnn Rimes, Tony Bennett, Gladys Knight, and the Blue Man Group, as well as comedians and elaborate dance and aerial production shows.

Recreation

Games galore, from the 85,000-square-foot casino to a kid-friendly, 3,000-square-foot amusement arcade, await guests.

Enjoy Cybex Eagle equipment at the fitness facility. A full-service spa and salon and a large outdoor pool with private cabanas (added fee) stoke a sense of decadence. Twelve shops purvey upscale fashions, luxury jewelry, boutique brands, unique gifts, and artisan products. Fallen Oaks golf course, just a 20-minute drive away, was named one of the top two casino courses in America by Golf Week.

Transportation
  • Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport (22 minutes)
  • Mobile Regional Airport (72 minutes)
Nearby attractions
  • Beauvoir House (6.1 mi/10 km)
  • Maritime Seafood Industry and Museum (2.1mi/3.4 km)
  • Gulf Marine State Park (2.1mi/3.4 km)
  • Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
Business
  • 50,000 square feet of meeting space accommodating up to 50,000 people
  • Four main meeting spaces, from 520 to 17,000 square feet, can be configured for any function
  • Business center offering high-speed Internet connections, mailing and shipping services, and airline check-in
  • Professional conference and catering staff
  • Audiovisual equipment and technicians
Policies and fees
  • All guests checking in must be at least 21 years of age with valid identification.
  • A resort fee of $9.63 per day (collected at the front desk) covers: complimentary in-room high-speed Internet, access to the pool and fitness facility, two bottles of water in room per day, daily newspaper, complimentary parking, business services (fax, copy, and notary access), unlimited local and toll free calls, and boarding pass services.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

30.3936 -88.8914
Area served
Gulfport MS - Biloxi MS - New Orleans LA-90 Miles
Nearby airports
Gulfport/Biloxi Regional Airport
Area description
Welcome to the Mississippi Gulf Coast, the exciting "Playground of the South," where your perfect vacation awaits. No matter what your idea of a heavenly getaway is, you're sure to find it on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. From 26 miles of scenic beaches to non-stop casino action, sophisticated shopping, culture, history, arts, delectable cuisine and championship golf courses, the Playground of the South has it all and everything in between.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Beau Rivage Resort & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Rooms

Deluxe Room Non Smoking
Large airy 400-square foot rooms, electronic in-room safe, individual climate control to select room temperature and airflow, writing desk, telephone, and high-speed wireless internet access. Request of one king bed, two queen beds, or two double beds upon arrival. Separate, bedside telephone and alarm clock, remote-controlled LCD Television with cable and DMX sound, voicemail. Ocean View Rooms available at an additional charge upon arrival. Accessible rooms available.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
Free internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Handicapped parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 1.8 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Easily accessible by commercial airlines and major highways, Beau Rivage offers everything needed for meetings and conferences in a beautiful resort setting. Up to 1,800 people can be accommodated in the 50,000 square-foot, state-of-the-art meeting facility.

Dining

BR Prime
Beau Rivage's signature steak and seafood restaurant features prime grade steaks, fresh seafood and an extensive 3,500-bottle wine collection
Stalla
Stalla, Beau Rivage's new Italian restaurant, creates just the right recipe for an evening of classic Italian food: a reasonably priced menu of gourmet selections paired with premium Italian wines and excellent, attentive service.
The Buffet
A wide variety of cuisines, specialty foods and Southern favorites
Coast
Pub-style appetizers, hamburgers, brick-oven pizzas and entrees
Jia
Contemporary Asian cuisine including a variety of soups, salads, noodles and regional specialties from Thailand, Japan, China, Vietnam and Hong Kong
Terrace Cafe
Classic American appetizers, entrees, sandwiches, salads and desserts
The Roasted Bean
Steaming home-roasted coffee, sandwiches, salads and desserts
Snacks
New York deli-style sandwiches, salads and desserts
Scoops
Gourmet ice cream, homemade gelatos, shakes and ice cream bars
Fallen Oak
Located in the clubhouse, the restaurant features contemporary American bistro-style fare and panoramic views of the course

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (199)

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
199 out of 199
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mobile
Dec 30, 2008

The Best on the Mississippi Coast

For elegance and comfort nothing on the coast compares. The greatest need is for another quality restaraunt that is a bit less expensive than the steak house and the Asian they have now.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 26, 2007

Exceeded my Expectations

The Beau Rivage was a wonderful place to stay. My wife and I evne visited the other hotels in the area to see what they offered and we are convinced that we stayed at the finest hotel in the whole area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pembroke Pines
Dec 29, 2008

very nice

Hassle free vacation destination. Casino Hopper takes you all over Biloxi. Mary Mahoney's restaurant across the street is a must visit; best gumbo in the world. Beau Rivage was a great hotel and casino. My wife and I had a fabulous time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 25, 2008

Great Hotel

All three times I have stayed here everything has been very nice. Great for business or vacation travelers. The Cafe Restaurant is the Best Hotel Restuaurant I have ever eaten.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Biloxi, MS
Nov 6, 2010

Amazing

I only got to stay for one night with my fiance. I would have loved to stay their for a week. The food was great, except the breakfast buffet. The dinner buffet had such a great variety and a lot of really good food but the breakfast buffet was off tasting. But their were 5 other restaurants and if we would have stayed longer i would have loved to try them out. The only other thing i can think was wrong were the beds comfort. It was a little to soft and not firm at all. Other then those things the hotel was gorgeous the rooms were gorgeous and i loved the atmosphere. By far the nicest hotel in biloxi. Another thing that was acward is you had to walk all the way around the outside of the hotel from the fount. I would defiantly stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Orleans, LA
Nov 22, 2007

Can't wait to go again

We had a great time at the Beau Rivage. I'm so glad that I asked for a bigger room at check in. They were able to give us a bigger room for no extra charge. The children loved the pool, even though it was not heated. We watched Aphelion at the Beau Rivage Theatre. The bathroom was huge. It had double sinks and seperate shower and soaking tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The beach is just steps away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 4, 2007

My review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

The bed was too soft...otherwise a good value...we had a standard room and at checkin we requested an up grade to a gulf view and were given the up-grade at no additional cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boutte, LA
Mar 9, 2010

Excellent!!!

We visited Biloxi,Ms to take our two boys to the Monster Jam Truck show at the Mississippi Coliseum. We chose to stay at the Beau Rivage because we really wanted the boys to have an exciting experience at a spectacular hotel. When we went to check in, there were no rooms available with two beds. So we went to the buffet, the food was absolutely delicious!! Came back one hour past check in time and still our requested room was not available. The hotel clerk automatically upgraded our family to a suite. It was spectacular!! The kids really enjoyed the two person jacuzzi whirlpool tub. We were VIP for a day at the Beau and it was fantastic!!! It was the best experience we have ever had at a hotel. And the best mini vacation our family has shared together.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 7, 2007

My review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Top notch service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jackson, MS
Aug 19, 2007

Light atmosphere for getting away

The Beau Rivage was a very entertaining , easy going place to stay. It had all the things one needs on vacation in one place. There a several restaurants to choose from, even someplace for the kids to play, oh and if you like gaming, there was plenty of that too. The room was beautiful, the colors and decore matched perfectly. I especially liked the bathroom it has a deep bath tub for lounging. Also, room did not smell like anyone had ever smoked in it, unlike some other places I've stayed. I had a great experience and can't wait to visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a waffle house across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top