$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
View map of 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
231 out of 231
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michale
Family
Weston, FL, USA
Oct 23, 2011

Great value / everything worked out.

Special trip with the wife on her B-day. Once the staff learned of this, the extras just kept on coming. King size bed, room next to the elevator, gift coupons - we'll be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

This is a great place to stay, the Beau Rivage has everything for the adult vacationeer. This is the second time we have stayed here and rented a car. We have then drove into Mobile AL one day and into New Orleans the second.

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Googabee
Couples
Houma, LA
Nov 25, 2011

Wonderful Stay

Upon check-in, I asked for and was given an upgrade (for $50) more to a suite. That was some of the best money I've spent. The 27th floor offered a magnificent view of the city. To top it off, the suite offered a whirpool tub!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mary Mahoney's Old French House Restaurant is the place to go for dinner. The food is absolutely delicious. The escargot is the best I've ever had!!

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JIM VELLENGA
Friends
St Paul, MN, USA
Feb 17, 2012

GREAT GULF GOLF GAMBLING GAMBOL

IT IS JUST A CLASSY PLACE TO STAY ON THE GULF COAST--THE ROOMS ARE EXCELLENT--THE GAMES ARE FUN---THE FOOD IS GOOD---AND NOW THAT WIFI IS AVAILABLE, I CAN STAY IN CONTACT WITH THE REAL WORLD!! WITH BEST REGARDS. JIM VELLENGA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

MARY MAHONEY'S

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan the man with the plan
Couples
Dallas, Ga.
Mar 12, 2012

fantastic getaway for a few days

It was nice and convienant and you didnt even have to park your car

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Go and have fun Im sending friends down this week end

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LCA1
Couples
Thomaston, GA
Jul 9, 2012

Great!!

Very nice. Thanks for a lovely experience. Everything was clean and neat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
POOBEAR
Couples
BATON ROUGE, LA
Aug 3, 2012

2 day jaunt

extremely good--BR Prime restaurant excellent-other amenItes-pool, shops FIRST CLASS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

BR PRIME

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sarr
Couples
Odessa, Tx
Jun 8, 2012

Fun getaway

Great room, friendly staff, food was ok and casino wins!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Brazoria, Texas
Jun 17, 2012

Fabulous Vacation

The Beau is my favorite hotel. We had so much fun in the Casino. We played and then went to rest before playing again. Fabulous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MsjonesRn
Family
Hattiesburg,MS
Jun 20, 2012

Great wknd getaway!!!!

Love the stay....great rooms,pool, bar, and food! Making reservations to go back soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

JiA Asian ! Great Sushi!

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikskorpio
atlanta,ga
Sep 21, 2012

I'll be back Beau Rivage :)

This was my 1st time to stay here & i must say i LOVED it.I can't wait to plan my next trip. The room was BIG & CLEAN. The Food was great.Maybe a lil over priced compared to HARD ROCK next door(where i also ate) but when u gamble and use your player card it helps get you "comp points" which u can use for a discount on food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Back to menu Return to top