$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 4, 2014 Check-out: May 5, 2014

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
166 reviews
Short busnss trip

Came to townn business. Weekday rate was extremey reasonable. Too bad I only had one nigt at the... See full review

  • Steve K.
  • Apr 9, 2014
Great business trip

Husband had a business trip to Biloxi and we stayed an extra night. Wonderful time. See full review

  • Yia yia
  • Mar 2, 2014
Vegas dazzle in a Gulf Coast casino resort

Vegas extravagance meets Southern hospitality in the 32-story Beau Rivage Resort & Casino. This member of the MGM Resorts group has the most guest rooms, table games, and meeting space on the Gulf Coast -- along with a dozen restaurants, four bars, a full-service spa and salon, upscale shops, and big-name entertainment in the Beau Rivage Theatre.

Highlights
  • Largest resort in the Southeast to receive the AAA Four Diamond award
  • Recognized by both Conde Nast Traveler and Travel + Leisure as one of the top resorts in the country
  • 1,740 guest rooms and suites, plus an 85,000-square-foot casino
  • Tom Fazio-designed Fallen Oaks golf course just minutes away
Rooms

Spacious guest rooms, including 95 luxury suites, offer ocean or city views. Accommodations, decorated in restful, muted tones, feature cherry-wood furniture, original artwork, 32-inch flatscreen televisions, double pillow-top mattresses, and triple sheeting. Bathrooms boast Grecian marble floors and surfaces, soaking tub and separate shower stall, third telephone, makeup/shaving mirror, and hair dryer. Other standard room amenities include voicemail and high-speed Internet access, and lighted closets with full-length mirrored doors. Suites, measuring 900 to 1,200 square feet, feature a marble entrance foyer, wet or dry bar, his-and-her baths (the latter with a whirlpool tub), added bath and spa amenities, and (in the larger suites) a dining area.

Dining

Diners splurge on fine steaks and seafood at BR Prime and pan-Asian cuisine at Jia. Terrace Cafe and other eateries offer casual dining and quick bites.

 

Four bars and lounges fuel the resort's lively nightlife. Beau Rivage Theatre, boasting 1,550 seats and a modern sound and lighting system, hosts a lineup of top artists such as LeeAnn Rimes, Tony Bennett, Gladys Knight, and the Blue Man Group, as well as comedians and elaborate dance and aerial production shows.

Recreation

Games galore, from the 85,000-square-foot casino to a kid-friendly, 3,000-square-foot amusement arcade, await guests.

Enjoy Cybex Eagle equipment at the fitness facility. A full-service spa and salon and a large outdoor pool with private cabanas (added fee) stoke a sense of decadence. Twelve shops purvey upscale fashions, luxury jewelry, boutique brands, unique gifts, and artisan products. Fallen Oaks golf course, just a 20-minute drive away, was named one of the top two casino courses in America by Golf Week.

Transportation
  • Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport (22 minutes)
  • Mobile Regional Airport (72 minutes)
Nearby attractions
  • Beauvoir House (6.1 mi/10 km)
  • Maritime Seafood Industry and Museum (2.1mi/3.4 km)
  • Gulf Marine State Park (2.1mi/3.4 km)
  • Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
Business
  • 50,000 square feet of meeting space accommodating up to 50,000 people
  • Four main meeting spaces, from 520 to 17,000 square feet, can be configured for any function
  • Business center offering high-speed Internet connections, mailing and shipping services, and airline check-in
  • Professional conference and catering staff
  • Audiovisual equipment and technicians
Policies and fees
  • All guests checking in must be at least 21 years of age with valid identification.
  • A resort fee of $9.63 per day (collected at the front desk) covers: complimentary in-room high-speed Internet, access to the pool and fitness facility, two bottles of water in room per day, daily newspaper, complimentary parking, business services (fax, copy, and notary access), unlimited local and toll free calls, and boarding pass services.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Rooms

Deluxe Room Non Smoking
Large airy 400-square foot rooms, electronic in-room safe, individual climate control to select room temperature and airflow, writing desk with highspeed data connection, and telephone containing data port. Request of one king bed, two queen beds, or two double beds upon arrival. Separate, bedside telephone and alarm clock, remote-controlled Plasma Television with cable and DMX sound, voicemail. Ocean View Rooms available at an additional charge upon arrival. Accessible rooms available.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
Free internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Handicapped parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Beau Rivage Resort & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

30.3936 -88.8914
Area served
Gulfport MS - Biloxi MS - New Orleans LA-90 Miles
Nearby airports
Gulfport/Biloxi Regional Airport
Area description
Welcome to the Mississippi Gulf Coast, the exciting "Playground of the South," where your perfect vacation awaits. No matter what your idea of a heavenly getaway is, you're sure to find it on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. From 26 miles of scenic beaches to non-stop casino action, sophisticated shopping, culture, history, arts, delectable cuisine and championship golf courses, the Playground of the South has it all and everything in between.

Nearby points of interest

  • Keesler Air Force Base: 1.8 mi

Dining

Jia
Contemporary Asian cuisine including a variety of soups, salads, noodles and regional specialties from Thailand, Japan, China, Vietnam and Hong Kong
Terrace Cafe
Classic American appetizers, entrees, sandwiches, salads and desserts
The Roasted Bean
Steaming home-roasted coffee, sandwiches, salads and desserts
Snacks
New York deli-style sandwiches, salads and desserts
Scoops
Gourmet ice cream, homemade gelatos, shakes and ice cream bars
Fallen Oak
Located in the clubhouse, the restaurant features contemporary American bistro-style fare and panoramic views of the course
BR Prime
Beau Rivage's signature steak and seafood restaurant features prime grade steaks, fresh seafood and an extensive 3,500-bottle wine collection
Stalla
Stalla, Beau Rivage's new Italian restaurant, creates just the right recipe for an evening of classic Italian food: a reasonably priced menu of gourmet selections paired with premium Italian wines and excellent, attentive service.
The Buffet
A wide variety of cuisines, specialty foods and Southern favorites
Coast
Pub-style appetizers, hamburgers, brick-oven pizzas and entrees

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Easily accessible by commercial airlines and major highways, Beau Rivage offers everything needed for meetings and conferences in a beautiful resort setting. Up to 1,800 people can be accommodated in the 50,000 square-foot, state-of-the-art meeting facility.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (166)

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
166 out of 166
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Ozark Missouri.
Apr 22, 2009

Easy Going

Had a good time for a good price. We could gamble, play golf, lay by the pool.and eat. What else would you want?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice Italian resturant locally owned. Good food and service. It was accross the steet and one block east.

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
anniversary bobbie
biloxi, Ms
Dec 30, 2013

anniversary getaway

Spacious and relaxing the perfect weekend. Would come back. The convenients of not having to leave to shop or eat is delightful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
USA
Sep 27, 2008

Great customer service

The Beau Rivage was fantastic. I took my husband there for his birthday and we had a wonderful time. I loved the idea that everything was in one place. We really enjoyed the BR Steakhouse. It was very elegant, romantic and the service was great. This was our first time there but needless to say it won't be our last.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Business
Birmingham,AL
Oct 14, 2010

my

great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
Parnelli
Dallas, Tx
Dec 1, 2013

The Beau is #1

Great place to stay. Reminded me of the Mandolay Bay in Vegas - kinda old school charm. Nice rooms with separate shower and tub, which was not jetted. Get a room near the elevator or you may have a long walk to your room. Biggest complaint was the food. It was hit and miss and overpriced. Plenty of other options near-by. Ruth Crist at the Hard Rock next door had better steak at less money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Look for specials both in and out of the hotel.

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Boutte, LA
Mar 9, 2010

Excellent!!!

We visited Biloxi,Ms to take our two boys to the Monster Jam Truck show at the Mississippi Coliseum. We chose to stay at the Beau Rivage because we really wanted the boys to have an exciting experience at a spectacular hotel. When we went to check in, there were no rooms available with two beds. So we went to the buffet, the food was absolutely delicious!! Came back one hour past check in time and still our requested room was not available. The hotel clerk automatically upgraded our family to a suite. It was spectacular!! The kids really enjoyed the two person jacuzzi whirlpool tub. We were VIP for a day at the Beau and it was fantastic!!! It was the best experience we have ever had at a hotel. And the best mini vacation our family has shared together.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
louisiana
Feb 22, 2010

nice little get away

relax, gamble, dine !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
La Rhodes
Houston, Tx.
Apr 3, 2011

Great anniversary place

Enjoyed the casino. Room was comfortable we had a nice view of the ocean even saw a couple dolphins. Will absoulutely come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Waffle House across the street.

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
Rudy America fan
New Orleans
Dec 23, 2012

The Beau the Best

Could not believe the price for the elegance! My wife was impressed. Not a small feat. Like going to Vegas on a dime. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
malnkat
Austin, TX
Feb 9, 2013

MS Vacation

I would definitely stay there again. My biggest complaint was at check in, the clerk made me feel like I was bothering her. I asked how much extra the cost would be for an upgrade to a room with a view and she didn't respond. When she handed me the room key, I asked if we were given a room with a view as requested and she said "yes". While we were not charged extra, she just seemed to be annoyed that I even asked. There was no coffee machine in the room, which is unusual these days. There were large black stains on the back of one of the chairs and on the bathroom cabinet. So for those reasons I cannot give a 5 star rating. I would still highly recommend this hotel. The casino lay out was great and we had some some wins. The shops were nice, from very upscale to a shop featuring everything under 10 dollars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Room service was reasonably priced.

Back to menu Return to top