$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
View map of 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
231 out of 231
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leslie S.
Couples
N/A
Aug 17, 2015

Great short vacation

Had a great time and enjoyed the pool room everyone was so friendly and worth the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PBrous
Couples
Baton Rouge
Dec 30, 2013

Fun and relaxing

Everything you'd want to do on a relaxing vacation was all included in the hotel. Restaruants, coffee shops and shopping. Hotel was decorated beautifully for Christmas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Let the free valet park your car. Save you much time looking for a parking space in the free but busy parking gararage.

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shushu70124
Couples
new orleans, la
Jan 2, 2014

Perfect for a short getaway

Great experience..the room is very nice...i would definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Option Bob
Couples
Biloxi, MS
Jan 20, 2014

Quick stop on the way to New Orleans

Very nice property. Excellent dinner buffet with the best buffet shrimp i have ever had. This is an MGM property....no coffee pots in the room and a long walk to buy expensive a.m. coffee. Other than that, all good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Query
Couples
Alabama
Mar 10, 2014

Convenient with self contained casino, shopping, entertainment, etc.

Mostly well-trained and helpful staff. Room and amenities very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eternalhope
Couples
Columbia, SC
Mar 28, 2014

Great Get-Away.but not the best

52 years of marriage is a time to celebrate so we decided to 'splurge' and stay at the Beau Rivage. Truly a great hotel but the lack of amenities makes it a "so-so" experience. No free newspaper. No free beverages. No free breakfast. Only thing free was the great view of the ocean, thanks to a kindly front desk person, Monica from Barcelona, Spain, who provided us with an upgrade. Cokes were $3.00 in the hallway machine. Breakfast was $12.95 for a buffet. We did enjoy our 4 days at the Rivage but felt it was overpriced and did not appreciate the number of folks who walked around with cigarettes dangling from their lips. As non-smokers we did not appreciate folks lighting up in the elevators and in the main hall way. There should be a 'smoking' room avaiable for those who suffer from this addiction. Did win about $10.00 in the casino which we used toward a great dinner at Outback. Will we go back. NO!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

OUtack about 3 miles north of the hotel off of I 110. Across from Lowe's. Great food at a great price. Manager offered congratulations for our anniversary and provided a free appetizer. Went back a second time and received another free appetizer. Will definately recommend this nice little restaurant to our friends.

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rolley
Couples
carrollton, ga
Apr 21, 2014

get away trip

It was awesom for us.we have never stayed at a hotel this nice so we were sold, espicaly when we got to the room. The ocean view was incredible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat some where else.

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rolley
Couples
carrollton, ga
Apr 21, 2014

weekend get away

Our first time going to a casino, didnt know what to expect.it was relaxing and fun will go back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Expensive

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roping Traveler
Couples
TX
May 4, 2014

Enjoyed it

This a great hotel. A little pricey but a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hottgran
Business
Louisville, MS 39339, USA
Oct 23, 2011

Nursing Conference

When I arrived I was told I only had 1 night reservation when I had made it for 2 nights. Would not let me reserve the room for another night at the time of registration. Made a big deal out of it and finally when I got the room got another night it was twice what I paid through orbitz. Disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great restaurants. Serve super large portions. May consider sharing an entree.

Back to menu Return to top