$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
View map of 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
246 out of 246
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marcy Bayless
Business
Deer Park, Tx
Jun 18, 2014

Fantastic overnight stay

We just loved you hotel. We stayed on a Thursday night and we had a great day Friday. My only complaint is we wanted to stay Friday night but there was no availability.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bamacat
Business
boluxi ms.
Jul 9, 2014

absolutely perfect

One of the best places on the coast. Great staff and place to take the family. Pool was excellent,alot of guest but had the room to accommodate all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Noah L
Business
Hattiesburg, MS
Jul 27, 2014

Perfect Getaway

This is the perfect family getaway at the gulf coast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
6 star nana
Business
driftwood tx
Jul 24, 2014

great place to.have fun snd relax at the same timr

Staff super friendly and helpful. Always seem to want to please. Bath tubs are deep and luxurious

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JennDunc
Business
Arkansas
Aug 1, 2014

Anniversary getaway

Excellent hotel! The lobby is by far the most beautiful I've ever seen! We ate by the pool which is a gorgeous area. Played slots and poker. The room was clean and bed was awesome! We will definitely be returning to this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephen Hesse
Business
Gulf Shores, AL.
Aug 4, 2014

Nice stay at the Beau.

Check in line was huge, but took only minutes to do! Upon entry into room, it was a little warm, but thermostat said 68. No way it was, clicked on fan, and it worked afterwards. Hallways were so cold you could have hung meat in them. lol The buffet has slipped considerably in the past few years. Sushi was not good at all, and very few choices! The whole Asian side was very poor! The snow crab was okay, but def overcooked, and there were very few choices in the seafood dept. They used to have a snapper Ponchatrain that was outstanding. No more! Their shrimp and grits was very spicey, and not many shrimp and a weird brown color that was not very appetizing to look at. Their ribs were hard and dry, but the prime rib was very good. Their crawfish were not seasoned and not very tasty. The desert bar was just very Ryan's steakhouse like, and not the usual standard for the Beau. Very disappointed. Breakfast -we skipped after we went to look, due to fact that there was even less than the previos nite. $30.00 for dinner was just too much. Waited 45 minutes to get checked out!!! I'll go check out other places next time. Room was very nice and very quiet. Staff was very polite. Smoke was pretty bad, worse than usual.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

the sunday brunch at Boomtown, not fancy, but the snow crabs were waaaaaaay better than at the Beau, and a lot cheaper. Shrimp alfredo was very good, and their mashed potatoes were to die for.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SLIDELL
Business
SLIDELL LA
Aug 17, 2014

LOVE THE PLACE

LOVE THE BEAU BUT I LIVED A MILE A WAY FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS SO I KNOW AFEW PEOPLE AND WOULDN'T SAY A BAD WORD.JUST WANT MY 15% BACK FOR MY NEXT ROOM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

LOVED THE COAST

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
08traveler18
Business
Meridian, MS
Aug 19, 2014

Great trip

The hotel was fantastic and a great deal. We had a wonderful time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
K losing gambler
Business
Woodstock, GA
Aug 20, 2014

Beau Rivage

Everything was great! The staff was friendly and professional. The rooms and hotel were very clean. I hope to stay here every time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jabla
Business
Baton Rouge, la
Aug 18, 2014

Best hotel in Biloxi

I love this hotel! The best on the Beach!Clean and comfortable! Only wish I had a coffee maker in the room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top