$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
View map of 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
225 out of 225
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eternalhope
Business
Columbia, SC
Mar 28, 2014

Great Get-Away.but not the best

52 years of marriage is a time to celebrate so we decided to 'splurge' and stay at the Beau Rivage. Truly a great hotel but the lack of amenities makes it a "so-so" experience. No free newspaper. No free beverages. No free breakfast. Only thing free was the great view of the ocean, thanks to a kindly front desk person, Monica from Barcelona, Spain, who provided us with an upgrade. Cokes were $3.00 in the hallway machine. Breakfast was $12.95 for a buffet. We did enjoy our 4 days at the Rivage but felt it was overpriced and did not appreciate the number of folks who walked around with cigarettes dangling from their lips. As non-smokers we did not appreciate folks lighting up in the elevators and in the main hall way. There should be a 'smoking' room avaiable for those who suffer from this addiction. Did win about $10.00 in the casino which we used toward a great dinner at Outback. Will we go back. NO!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

OUtack about 3 miles north of the hotel off of I 110. Across from Lowe's. Great food at a great price. Manager offered congratulations for our anniversary and provided a free appetizer. Went back a second time and received another free appetizer. Will definately recommend this nice little restaurant to our friends.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
De the great
Business
Biloxi, ms
Mar 13, 2014

great!

Overall our stay as fantastic! The staff made us feel so welcomed! Everyone greeted us with a smile, and welcoming expression! We will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Query
Business
Alabama
Mar 10, 2014

Convenient with self contained casino, shopping, entertainment, etc.

Mostly well-trained and helpful staff. Room and amenities very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yia yia
Business
Mississippi
Mar 2, 2014

Great business trip

Husband had a business trip to Biloxi and we stayed an extra night. Wonderful time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great Italian restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S. Amari
Business
Kenner, Louisiana
Feb 25, 2014

One Night Only

This was my first time at the Beau Rivage, and I had a lovely time. If I were able to exted my stay I would have. I did not come for the gaming experience, just the resort. Our hotel room was very spacious and clean, and there weren't any issues with other guests making too much noise. We missed our dinner reservation at Jia, and opted for in-room dining instead. The room service staff were very polite and courteous, and the food was very delicious. It was a very pleasant experience, and I would recommended this hotel to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aroniousp
Business
Destin, Fl
Feb 4, 2014

Very nice

Compared to other hotels, the Beau rooms are very nice. There was no small fridge or coffee maker in the room which is a little gay, but very big, nice, comfortable and clean room. I think its worth it to pay a little extra to stay at the Beau compared to other hotels in the area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Be sure to get water for the room, and dont gamble in the casino!!! Hahaha

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Option Bob
Business
Biloxi, MS
Jan 20, 2014

Quick stop on the way to New Orleans

Very nice property. Excellent dinner buffet with the best buffet shrimp i have ever had. This is an MGM property....no coffee pots in the room and a long walk to buy expensive a.m. coffee. Other than that, all good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LBMCajun
Business
Picayune, MS
Jan 11, 2014

Wonderfull Stay

Had a clean comfortable room enjoyed Eight75 talking to folks there, and eating at BR Prime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

BRPrime

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grnzilla
Business
Dallas, Tx
Jan 5, 2014

WOW

We had a room on the end which gave us a view via one window of the water and the other window of the city. Free parking and easy access, exquisitely decorated hotel for the holidays, access to shops and gambling. Just an absolute perfect place to stay. Will definitely be going back. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Auzee
Business
Lafayette, LA
Jan 5, 2014

Excellent weekend getaway!!

Beau Rivage was right on point! The price was in reach of a working man's budget & the accomodations were fit for a King. The entire environment was really nice & i would recommend to anyone looking to travel to Biloxi. The shops on the main floor also make it the perfect also for a family trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The in house Bar had a live band performing & the show was wonderful!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top