$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
View map of 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
225 out of 225
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chelsi r
Business
Louisiana
Jun 29, 2014

Nice little get away

Friendly service , clean room, awesome Buffett! Had a good time !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marcy Bayless
Business
Deer Park, Tx
Jun 18, 2014

Fantastic overnight stay

We just loved you hotel. We stayed on a Thursday night and we had a great day Friday. My only complaint is we wanted to stay Friday night but there was no availability.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marcy Bayless
Business
Deer Park, Tx
Jun 14, 2014

Wonderful night 'a sleep

Very nice....only complaint we were too far from. The elevator.....and no room available for Thursday night....very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You should always place older couples as close to the elevator as possible.

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
johnmd35
Business
new Orleans
Jun 13, 2014

almost perfect

When I checked in they told me I didn't have a room. I waited 10 minutes while trying to sort out the details. They somehow found my reservation. No TV remote in room. Otherwise very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bevwack
Business
Middletown DE
Jun 8, 2014

Great time

We had a wonderful time at the Beau. The lounge bands were great. The food was reasonably priced and tasty. The staff went above and beyond. My only complaints smoking was allowed in most places and the smell was throughout the hotel. and although parking and WIFI were complimentary we were charged a daily resort fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Steinmarts and Dillards

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Faisjoie
Business
Louisiana
May 12, 2014

Great Gulf Coast Spot

Always appreciate the staff and overall atmosphere of the Beau. Great, clean rooms and lots of restaurant and entertainment options on site and near by,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mary Mahoney's restaurant great for lunch or dinner!

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angie1978
Business
Crystal Springs, MS
May 11, 2014

Nice, quiet, relaxing

Great stay! All rooms were nonsmoking so clothes didn't smell like smoke. Couldn't hear any noise from hallway or next door. Beds were very comfortable! Nice shops downstairs. Some expensive but there were also stores that were reasonable. Stayed for our 12th anniversary. Been waiting to stay since first. Lol! Room was great but will get an ocean view next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Club has ladies night on Thursday!

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moranp43
Business
Gonzales, la
May 5, 2014

Great hotel and clubs

The hotel was excellent. Loved the pool and sun area with the view of the gulf. The night clubs were very entertaining. Plan to go back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roping Traveler
Business
TX
May 4, 2014

Enjoyed it

This a great hotel. A little pricey but a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rolley
Business
carrollton, ga
Apr 21, 2014

get away trip

It was awesom for us.we have never stayed at a hotel this nice so we were sold, espicaly when we got to the room. The ocean view was incredible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat some where else.

Back to menu Return to top