$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
View map of 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
231 out of 231
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rudy America fan
Family
New Orleans
Dec 23, 2012

The Beau the Best

Could not believe the price for the elegance! My wife was impressed. Not a small feat. Like going to Vegas on a dime. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SLIDELL
Single
SLIDELL LA
Aug 17, 2014

LOVE THE PLACE

LOVE THE BEAU BUT I LIVED A MILE A WAY FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS SO I KNOW AFEW PEOPLE AND WOULDN'T SAY A BAD WORD.JUST WANT MY 15% BACK FOR MY NEXT ROOM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: In Hotel

LOVED THE COAST

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chuck8460
Family
Ft Worth, TX
Aug 11, 2014

Biloxi trip

Overall the Hotel was nice good location. The only disappointing thing were the beaches. We were expecting a little more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tee Blessed
Couples
P'ville,LA
Aug 11, 2014

39th Wedding Anniversary!

Enjoyed dining choices. Nice environment. Relaxing near pool was pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephen Hesse
Couples
Gulf Shores, AL.
Aug 4, 2014

Nice stay at the Beau.

Check in line was huge, but took only minutes to do! Upon entry into room, it was a little warm, but thermostat said 68. No way it was, clicked on fan, and it worked afterwards. Hallways were so cold you could have hung meat in them. lol The buffet has slipped considerably in the past few years. Sushi was not good at all, and very few choices! The whole Asian side was very poor! The snow crab was okay, but def overcooked, and there were very few choices in the seafood dept. They used to have a snapper Ponchatrain that was outstanding. No more! Their shrimp and grits was very spicey, and not many shrimp and a weird brown color that was not very appetizing to look at. Their ribs were hard and dry, but the prime rib was very good. Their crawfish were not seasoned and not very tasty. The desert bar was just very Ryan's steakhouse like, and not the usual standard for the Beau. Very disappointed. Breakfast -we skipped after we went to look, due to fact that there was even less than the previos nite. $30.00 for dinner was just too much. Waited 45 minutes to get checked out!!! I'll go check out other places next time. Room was very nice and very quiet. Staff was very polite. Smoke was pretty bad, worse than usual.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

the sunday brunch at Boomtown, not fancy, but the snow crabs were waaaaaaay better than at the Beau, and a lot cheaper. Shrimp alfredo was very good, and their mashed potatoes were to die for.

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cantwaittil
Couples
beau
Aug 4, 2014

good quiet weekend.

Had good time can't wait to do it again. Had good food. A little pricy but on vacation I don't worry bout it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JennDunc
Couples
Arkansas
Aug 1, 2014

Anniversary getaway

Excellent hotel! The lobby is by far the most beautiful I've ever seen! We ate by the pool which is a gorgeous area. Played slots and poker. The room was clean and bed was awesome! We will definitely be returning to this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Seraphina
Business
New Orleans
Jul 29, 2014

Great Hotel

Friendly staff. Great food. Great room.Lots of amenities. Beautiful hotel. Great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Noah L
Family
Hattiesburg, MS
Jul 27, 2014

Perfect Getaway

This is the perfect family getaway at the gulf coast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
6 star nana
Family
driftwood tx
Jul 24, 2014

great place to.have fun snd relax at the same timr

Staff super friendly and helpful. Always seem to want to please. Bath tubs are deep and luxurious

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Smith lady
Couples
Arkansas
Jul 24, 2014

My view

The stay was great. My husband and I were on our honeymoon and wanted to be near the beach. The hotel location was great especially with the beach being within walking distance from it. The staff was great. I informed the customer service woman that checked us in, that we were on our honeymoon and she gave us the best room that she could, which had a ocean view!! The only two comments that I want to make the extra 9.63/per night that the hotel charges, even though you have paid for the room. I do not think that that is fair to guests, especially since the majority have paid/booked their rooms well in advance. The hotel makes enough money with all that is apart of it. The second comment is regarding the parking garage. It is great that it is free, but their is no 24 hour security, which can be dangerous. I saw a security vehicle drive by on two different mornings and that's it. I stayed at the hotel for four days. If the hotel has its customers interest at heart, then their safety should be their #1 concern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Shaggy's restaurant is within 10 mins from the hotel is a great spot to eat and is reasonable priced.

Back to menu Return to top