$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
View map of 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
235 out of 235
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikskorpio
atlanta,ga
Sep 21, 2012

I'll be back Beau Rivage :)

This was my 1st time to stay here & i must say i LOVED it.I can't wait to plan my next trip. The room was BIG & CLEAN. The Food was great.Maybe a lil over priced compared to HARD ROCK next door(where i also ate) but when u gamble and use your player card it helps get you "comp points" which u can use for a discount on food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bamacat
Business
boluxi ms.
Jul 9, 2014

absolutely perfect

One of the best places on the coast. Great staff and place to take the family. Pool was excellent,alot of guest but had the room to accommodate all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
johnmd35
Business
new Orleans
Jul 9, 2014

Back to work

quick and easy way to rest overnight to return to work

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pgs1967
Business
Clinton, IL
Jul 7, 2014

No Southern Hospitality

I did not have much wiggle room on my credit card but had plenty of cash and travelers check. I was embarrassed at check in by not having the available credit on my card to cover the "possible charges". I couldn't get tickets to the show because I didn't have the available credit and every time I went to pay cash, their machines were down. Mind you, I had more than enough cash to cover all of these charges.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Bring a credit card with a large open line.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peggy loves to travel
Business
Laurel, MS
Jul 6, 2014

Great getaway for adults

The Beaux Rivage is a beautiful hotel and casino, starting from the moment you walk in. There are clothing stores, a coffee shop, an ice cream shop, $10 store and convenience store. There are fresh flowers throughout the shop area and check in area. The casino is very nice and big and has several restaurant choices. The rooms are very nice and comfortable with great views. The only thing I would change is to put coffee pots in the rooms. We had to walk a long way to the coffee shop from our room every morning. I would rather have it in the room so that we could have coffee while getting ready for the day. The pool is very nice also. We had a wonderful stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
johnmd35
Business
new Orleans
Jul 6, 2014

Business

delayed registration due to late arrival, no remote for TV

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs Behrnes
Business
Zachary, Louisiana
Jul 3, 2014

Scrapin the coast

We came to Biloxi for the annual scrapin the coast car show event and our stay here was pretty good. Room was clean and the staff was friendly. We ordered room service several times and it arrived pretty quick. The Buffett was good but had a super long line to get in. The only complaint I have is that the valet service was extremely slow. It took over 15 minutes to have my car brought up. So overall stay I would rate 4 out of 5 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If u have a low vehicle be very caref in the parking garage!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jspoon11
Business
Tupelo, Ms
Jul 2, 2014

2014 Staycation

Free wifi never worked . Some elevators broken made long lines.Overall good trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chelsi r
Business
Louisiana
Jun 29, 2014

Nice little get away

Friendly service , clean room, awesome Buffett! Had a good time !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marcy Bayless
Business
Deer Park, Tx
Jun 18, 2014

Fantastic overnight stay

We just loved you hotel. We stayed on a Thursday night and we had a great day Friday. My only complaint is we wanted to stay Friday night but there was no availability.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marcy Bayless
Business
Deer Park, Tx
Jun 14, 2014

Wonderful night 'a sleep

Very nice....only complaint we were too far from. The elevator.....and no room available for Thursday night....very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You should always place older couples as close to the elevator as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top