$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
View map of 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
222 out of 222
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angie1978
Business
Crystal Springs, MS
May 11, 2014

Nice, quiet, relaxing

Great stay! All rooms were nonsmoking so clothes didn't smell like smoke. Couldn't hear any noise from hallway or next door. Beds were very comfortable! Nice shops downstairs. Some expensive but there were also stores that were reasonable. Stayed for our 12th anniversary. Been waiting to stay since first. Lol! Room was great but will get an ocean view next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Club has ladies night on Thursday!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moranp43
Business
Gonzales, la
May 5, 2014

Great hotel and clubs

The hotel was excellent. Loved the pool and sun area with the view of the gulf. The night clubs were very entertaining. Plan to go back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roping Traveler
Business
TX
May 4, 2014

Enjoyed it

This a great hotel. A little pricey but a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rolley
Business
carrollton, ga
Apr 21, 2014

get away trip

It was awesom for us.we have never stayed at a hotel this nice so we were sold, espicaly when we got to the room. The ocean view was incredible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat some where else.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rolley
Business
carrollton, ga
Apr 21, 2014

weekend get away

Our first time going to a casino, didnt know what to expect.it was relaxing and fun will go back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Expensive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amybee
Business
Louisiana
Apr 16, 2014

Anniversary night away

This is such a beautiful place! Will definitely go again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Sunday thru Thursday you can get top hotels for inexpensive prices

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve K.
Business
Jackson,Mississippi
Apr 9, 2014

Short busnss trip

Came to townn business. Weekday rate was extremey reasonable. Too bad I only had one nigt at the property. Check-in and Express checkout was a breeze.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eternalhope
Business
Columbia, SC
Mar 28, 2014

Great Get-Away.but not the best

52 years of marriage is a time to celebrate so we decided to 'splurge' and stay at the Beau Rivage. Truly a great hotel but the lack of amenities makes it a "so-so" experience. No free newspaper. No free beverages. No free breakfast. Only thing free was the great view of the ocean, thanks to a kindly front desk person, Monica from Barcelona, Spain, who provided us with an upgrade. Cokes were $3.00 in the hallway machine. Breakfast was $12.95 for a buffet. We did enjoy our 4 days at the Rivage but felt it was overpriced and did not appreciate the number of folks who walked around with cigarettes dangling from their lips. As non-smokers we did not appreciate folks lighting up in the elevators and in the main hall way. There should be a 'smoking' room avaiable for those who suffer from this addiction. Did win about $10.00 in the casino which we used toward a great dinner at Outback. Will we go back. NO!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

OUtack about 3 miles north of the hotel off of I 110. Across from Lowe's. Great food at a great price. Manager offered congratulations for our anniversary and provided a free appetizer. Went back a second time and received another free appetizer. Will definately recommend this nice little restaurant to our friends.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
De the great
Business
Biloxi, ms
Mar 13, 2014

great!

Overall our stay as fantastic! The staff made us feel so welcomed! Everyone greeted us with a smile, and welcoming expression! We will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Query
Business
Alabama
Mar 10, 2014

Convenient with self contained casino, shopping, entertainment, etc.

Mostly well-trained and helpful staff. Room and amenities very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top