$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
View map of 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
231 out of 231
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
malnkat
Couples
Austin, TX
Feb 9, 2013

MS Vacation

I would definitely stay there again. My biggest complaint was at check in, the clerk made me feel like I was bothering her. I asked how much extra the cost would be for an upgrade to a room with a view and she didn't respond. When she handed me the room key, I asked if we were given a room with a view as requested and she said "yes". While we were not charged extra, she just seemed to be annoyed that I even asked. There was no coffee machine in the room, which is unusual these days. There were large black stains on the back of one of the chairs and on the bathroom cabinet. So for those reasons I cannot give a 5 star rating. I would still highly recommend this hotel. The casino lay out was great and we had some some wins. The shops were nice, from very upscale to a shop featuring everything under 10 dollars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Room service was reasonably priced.

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
psj jaime
Couples
port st joe, FL
Oct 6, 2014

best on the beach

Amazing room for the price. Great restaurants. Spa seemed inviting wish i had more rime to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A Agu
Couples
Tampa, FL
Sep 21, 2014

Anniversary

It was a comfortable, quiet room. The best sleep I've had in a long time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Most everything was only a short walk away.

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Newport News
Couples
Fort Worth, TX
Sep 9, 2014

Upgraded to a gulf view. Lovely view of the Mississippi sound and pool area.

Not even a coffee maker in the room. Bathroom wall paper was coming lose near the tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Bring money

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sandy b28
Friends
pensacola, fla
Sep 7, 2014

It's really great!

Great location, great casino, didn't have a chance to check out the pool or the spa, though. Lots of shops & restaurants but they close. We will up to about 430 and only had one option for food. They are building a minor league baseball park right across the street!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AggieMC
Couples
Sherwood, AR
Aug 26, 2014

Recent trip to Biloxi and Beau Rivage

What a beautiful facility. This was not our first visit to Beau Rivage, and won't be our last. Everything about this complex is excellent. Only negative, there is no coffee pot in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The hotel itself is excellent, and musical entertainment was provided nightly. Very good.

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
K losing gambler
Single
Woodstock, GA
Aug 20, 2014

Beau Rivage

Everything was great! The staff was friendly and professional. The rooms and hotel were very clean. I hope to stay here every time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
08traveler18
Couples
Meridian, MS
Aug 19, 2014

Great trip

The hotel was fantastic and a great deal. We had a wonderful time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jabla
Family
Baton Rouge, la
Aug 18, 2014

Best hotel in Biloxi

I love this hotel! The best on the Beach!Clean and comfortable! Only wish I had a coffee maker in the room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aviator's wife
Couples
Jackson, MS
Aug 18, 2014

Convenient

Excellent room, pleasant staff, walking distance of nice eateries and Hard Rock Casino next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nan4 LSU
Couples
Ponchatoula, La
Aug 18, 2014

We will be back

From the lovely Angelique who greeted us at the check-in to the helpful and friendly, cleaning woman, everyone was super!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top