$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
View map of 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
235 out of 235
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Monoca
Biloxi, MS
Apr 11, 2013

Fantastichoneymoon

Honeymoon Time Was Great At Your Lovely hotel. The Staff Was Helpful, The Room Was Lovely. The Buffet Was Delicious. The Room Was Quit And Cozzy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bassam h.
Business
south bend
Feb 12, 2015

nice place

nice place .We booked this hotel without reading any reviews,Big hotel in the good place for the reasonable price,Everything is close

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Libbylea
Business
Nettlton
Feb 4, 2015

ALWAYS treated like royalty

Love this place! Stay here several times a year! I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Biloxi!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jules
Business
Fort Walton Beach
Feb 4, 2015

Convenient

Nice hotel prime location in the casino, no fridge or microwave and they charged us more after we got there and we already paid for it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Great Casino

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mull
Business
N/A
Jan 25, 2015

Great weekend getaway

The hotel is gorgeous and very clean. The shops and am entities are great. The buffet is not worth $25 per person however. I would suggest off site dining. The rooms are wonderful and the bathrooms have huge bathtubs and walk in showers with lots of counter space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Make sure you checkout Shaggys great little beach restaurant with amazing food and great staff!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jessica F.
Business
Fayetteville
Jan 16, 2015

Fun Business Adventure

I only stayed at this hotel for one night, as I was in and out for business purposes pretty quickly. I very much enjoyed this hotel though! Very clean and luxurious rooms I loved the jacuzzi tub and stately decor. Although I did not explore very much, the hotel seemed to have a wide selection of shopping, gambling, and late night entertainment options. The only weakness of this hotel is that the food was pretty bad. I ordered room service for one meal and ate a the terrace cafe for another. Just not good, maybe like fancy hospital food? I would absolutely stay here again though! I would just visit the more experiential dining options (e.g., buffet, steakhouse, sushi).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
paul j.
Business
Chicago
Jan 14, 2015

Great hotel, Incredible View

This was an out-of-season stay and was a great value for the money. Luxury room with an amazing view and fabulous pool. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rhonda R.
Business
Natchitoches
Jan 12, 2015

Lovely getaway

Enjoyable two-night stay. My hubby and I stayed here and attended a concert at Hard Rock which was a 5 min or less walk from Beau Rivage. The accommodations at Beau Rivage were fantastic. I love to play blackjack and liked the way the casino was arranged in conjunction with the hotel. The dealers and pit bosses were all friendly and thoughtful. I will definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big B
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Great Room, Okay service

The room was clean and comfortable, but the service was not top notch as it should be for such a classy hotel. It wasn't rude but it didn't appear to be proud to have me as a guest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tim N.
Business
PENSACOLA BEACH
Jan 6, 2015

Awesome Hotel

The rooms are awesome. The Casino is very nice. And the buffet was incredible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
charles b.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

weekend getaway

had a great time. the staff was friendly and the entertainment was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top