$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
View map of 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
227 out of 227
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bologna Sandwich
Business
North Carolina, USA
Apr 6, 2012

Beau Rivage - Nice Place

This hotel stood up to the four star rating. Nice casino, clean, attractive room, Dinner buffet was very good, but can't say the same about the breakfast buffet. I had a issue with the check in. The young lady checking us in seemed to have an attitude problem, and I'm quite sure it was because we went through a third party. We asked about the possibility of a gulf view, and she gave us this "ARE YOU KIDDING?" look. We were placed in a distant 8th floor room with a view of the roof. I could have handled that, but it was impossible to gain internet access. It was a long struggle with the internet thing, and I finally requested a room with wifi. They were quick to accommodate, and things went fine after that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G. Lewis
Business
Elkins Park, Cheltenham, PA, USA
Apr 6, 2012

Very nice accomodations

We were very pleased with everything. Staff was very accomodating and friendly. The only thing that really bothered us was the smoking in the casino. As soon as you get off of the elevator it is very heavy in the air and drifts into the main lobby. There is a non-smoking area within the casino but the no smoking rule is not enforced. A couple of times the cigar smoke was so bad, we had to leave a specific area. Other than, we had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JM39
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Apr 5, 2012

Good

Nice stay....would go back. Staff wasn't the greatest but not bad!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan the man with the plan
Business
Dallas, Ga.
Mar 12, 2012

fantastic getaway for a few days

It was nice and convienant and you didnt even have to park your car

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Go and have fun Im sending friends down this week end

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JIM VELLENGA
Business
St Paul, MN, USA
Feb 17, 2012

GREAT GULF GOLF GAMBLING GAMBOL

IT IS JUST A CLASSY PLACE TO STAY ON THE GULF COAST--THE ROOMS ARE EXCELLENT--THE GAMES ARE FUN---THE FOOD IS GOOD---AND NOW THAT WIFI IS AVAILABLE, I CAN STAY IN CONTACT WITH THE REAL WORLD!! WITH BEST REGARDS. JIM VELLENGA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

MARY MAHONEY'S

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
agika
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jan 2, 2012

No problems encountered with reservations

We had no problem checking in. All of our requests were honored and given our no smoking preference, we were given the last non smoking room on the gulf side and with two queen beds. Very satisfied with the reservation process.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Great shopping and sales without having to go outside the casino.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just checking it out
Business
New Orleans, LA, USA
Dec 28, 2011

weekend getaway

Beautiful view of the sunset over the gulf. Nicest casino in Biloxi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ChineseGoddess
Business
Louisiana, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Almost perfect

I really enjoyed my stay at Beau Rivage. There was just one thing missing, the rooms have no Wi-Fi, just the standard Ethernet plug in. The staff was very nice and the room service was awesome. Please get Wi-Fi in the rooms. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Do yourselves a favor by calling ahead to see when restaurants close. The websites aren't always accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Googabee
Business
Houma, LA
Nov 25, 2011

Wonderful Stay

Upon check-in, I asked for and was given an upgrade (for $50) more to a suite. That was some of the best money I've spent. The 27th floor offered a magnificent view of the city. To top it off, the suite offered a whirpool tub!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mary Mahoney's Old French House Restaurant is the place to go for dinner. The food is absolutely delicious. The escargot is the best I've ever had!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Golfndoc
Business
Ohio, USA
Nov 15, 2011

Golf time before New Orleans party weekend.

The beds left me with a sore back every morning. No in room wireless access. If you like to party the Thursday night party at The Coast is off the chain! Great golf nearby, Oak Landing(the course affiliated with the hotel) costs as much as three greens fees at some good nearby courses.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The buffet at the Palace is unbelievable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top