$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

4 stars
View map of 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
243 out of 243
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rdgyjvfhh
Business
New Orleans, La
Mar 8, 2013

Getaway

It was an overall great experience. The room was awesome, but the staff were mediocre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BigScott504
Business
Kenner, Louisiana
Feb 25, 2013

Best Nightlife

The club Coast at the Beau is by far the most entertaining in Biloxi. Dont waste your time with the Ledge at Hard Rock.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EsqMD
Business
Baltimore, Maryland
Feb 24, 2013

Great Stay for Super Bowl Visit

Our hotel room had a great view of the Gulf of Mexico and waking up with that view and a gourmet coffee was the perfect end to a great Super Bowl weekend. I liked that parking was free at this hotel and the only negative were the smoking hotel guests. Our room was spacious and clean and the shower had great water pressure. I felt like I was at the spa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Breakfast is great at the lobby restaurant and the coffee shop offers a great cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ILuvBambi
Business
Pensacola, Fl
Feb 19, 2013

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

The beginning of the day started out fine. We played some slots, and ate the buffet. We went up to our room around midnight, turned the bed linens back and spotted a blood spot on one of the pillow case. We notified housekeeping, they changed the bed linen; however we still felt a sense of disappointed and very concerned about the whole incident.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet was good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Still here
Business
Jackson, MS
Feb 11, 2013

No Coffee in Room

At over $250 per night, I personally expect FREE, easily had coffee when I get up. Instead, I had to roll out of bed, get basically fully clothed, go down from the 17th floor to the FREAKIN' coffee shop, stand in line for ten minutes and then get told I needed a picture I.D. to charge a cup to my room. WHAT?? The good news is that the property is beautiful, has a great gym and spa. The restaurant (not the buffet) was decent, as well. But based on the coffee experience, or lack thereof, I can only rate this 3 stars. Not worth the amount of money paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
malnkat
Business
Austin, TX
Feb 9, 2013

MS Vacation

I would definitely stay there again. My biggest complaint was at check in, the clerk made me feel like I was bothering her. I asked how much extra the cost would be for an upgrade to a room with a view and she didn't respond. When she handed me the room key, I asked if we were given a room with a view as requested and she said "yes". While we were not charged extra, she just seemed to be annoyed that I even asked. There was no coffee machine in the room, which is unusual these days. There were large black stains on the back of one of the chairs and on the bathroom cabinet. So for those reasons I cannot give a 5 star rating. I would still highly recommend this hotel. The casino lay out was great and we had some some wins. The shops were nice, from very upscale to a shop featuring everything under 10 dollars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Room service was reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jasie47
Business
Baton Rouge, LA
Feb 3, 2013

Exceeded expectations

In one word...FABULOUS! Only downside...it's expensive. If we'd have stayed in Biloxi more than one night, we would've had to stay elsewhere. But definitely worth it for the night! Memphis Q restaurant was incredible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
linsboogie
Business
Metairie
Jan 19, 2013

dated but nice

My bf and I decided to go to Biloxi on a whim. We intended on staying at another casino but they wanted $149 for a room with a view of the Gulf. We got the same size room for $69. The room was spacious, and the bathroom was very nice with a tub big enough for two. Although b the bathroom was updated, the decor in the room seemed stuck in the past. All staff that we encountered were very friendly. I would definitely stay at the Beau again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anniversary Lady
Business
Baton Rouge, LA
Jan 13, 2013

Weekend Getaway

This casino hotel was fabulous. The hotel is 1st class, beautiful, clean and most enjoyable. It was a perfect getaway for the weekend for our anniversary. Although we lost money, we still had a fun trip. We also visited Ocean Springs, MS after leaving the hotel. Ocean Springs is a quaint little town with lots of specialty shops just minutes away from Biloxi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
CharlesJulie
Business
Auburn, AL, USA
Jan 7, 2013

Waste of time & Money

The hotel is very nice, but the experience was very disappointing. There is nothing to do except gamble - and you have to be a really high roller to spend more than 10 minutes at the casino. There were no shows - the staff was very unhelpful for obvious low rollers. The food was way over priced ($30 for the buffet). We had a hard time eating or finding anything interesting to do - we feel as though we wasted our money and certainly would never return. If you are a high roller and have hundreds of dollars to lose - then maybe this is the place for you - the hotel rooms were very nice! Oh and watch out for the "RESORT FEE" they charge you this fee for the bottled water in your room ($8.00) whether you drank it or not - this just topped off a terrible experience. They did not tell me about this until i was checking out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Way too expensive and not very good...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top