$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2014 Check-out: Aug 21, 2014

Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

1 star
1003 Hwy 90, Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
22 reviews
Nice clean room

I enjoyed my stay.The room was roomy and clean. wish it was in walking distance to Walmart or... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 20, 2009
Nice clean room

I enjoyed my stay.The room was roomy and clean. wish it was in walking distance to Walmart or... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 20, 2009
Close to Casinos. Close to downtown Bay St. Louis. Next Door to the Hospital. We have a Continental Breakfast and High Speed Internet Access. Note: Guests must be 21 years old to check in.

Hotel Map

30.3133 -89.3573
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Bay St. Louis also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Amenities

General
Air conditioned
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 22
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shanont
Louisiana
May 19, 2014

Ok

I would stay again wasn't the best hotel I ever stayed at but was good enough for me!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Peppi
Lafayette, LA, USA
Jun 14, 2012

My Stay in Bay St. Louis

My stay was pleasant.. Not your upscale hotel.. but nice enough for the price.. I would stay there again..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Hollywood Casino

Review of Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Louisiana
Apr 5, 2011

Nice and Clean hotel.

Hotel was clean, nothing fancy. But for the price it was a good deal. Real close to the casinos in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Louisiana
Apr 5, 2011

Nice and Clean hotel.

Hotel was clean, nothing fancy. But for the price it was a good deal. Real close to the casinos in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
lincoln, ne
Mar 15, 2011

Knights Inn

This hotel was really good. The only thing I would have enjoyed more was a better breakfast selection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Islandview casino

Review of Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
lincoln, ne
Mar 15, 2011

Knights Inn

This hotel was really good. The only thing I would have enjoyed more was a better breakfast selection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Islandview casino

Review of Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Feb 5, 2008

hotel

I would stay here again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Feb 5, 2008

hotel

I would stay here again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jacksonville, FL
Nov 23, 2007

Animal friendly-bare essentials

The motel is just a place to sleep and shower. Not much going for or against it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jacksonville, FL
Nov 23, 2007

Animal friendly-bare essentials

The motel is just a place to sleep and shower. Not much going for or against it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top