$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 5, 2014 Check-out: Sep 7, 2014

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert

3 stars
131 St Robert Boulevard, 131 St. Robert Blvd., St Robert, MO 65584
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
17 reviews
easy access

Setting just off of I44 with access to anything that you need. The staff were polite and very... See full review

  • RZMoore
  • Oct 8, 2013
Son's graduation from FLW, MO Army base. Perfect!

I love my free breakfast selections, that was perfect for us to wake up to a breakfast bar before... See full review

  • armymom4boy
  • Mar 1, 2012
Fairfield Inn by Marriott is located in St. Robert, Missouri just 2.5 miles from Fort Leonard Wood Army Base home to the Engineers, Chemical School and Military Police. Whether coming for military graduations, TDY , PCSing, military business or just cruising along Route 66, we specialize in helping you with all of your needs. Indoor pool and spa, complimentary hot breakfast and business center are just a few amenities we offer to ensure a relaxing and comfortable stay. Come and enjoy all central Missouri has to offer, hunting, fishing, camping, canoeing, military museum or just stop by on your way to St. Louis, Branson or Springfield.

Hotel Map

37.8245 -92.146
Area served
St. Robert
Nearby airports
Lambert-St Louis International Airport, (STL), 130.00, MI, SW; Waynesville Regional Arpt At Forney Field Airport, (TBN), 6.00, MI, W; Springfield–Branson National Airport, (SGF), 85.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Expressway, Location Type: Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RZMoore
West Frankfort Il
Oct 8, 2013

easy access

Setting just off of I44 with access to anything that you need. The staff were polite and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the complimentary breakfast was great. Overall nice stay and would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Wal-Mart, fuel and food are all right there near the hotel.

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
military Suzie Super mom
Tennessee
Aug 24, 2013

too pricy for the area and what you received

One bed did not have clean linens- they just handed me linens to make it up myself- very late cleaning the room- not a good value- price definitely should have been less than $100 Good location to Fort Leonard Wood-close to restaurants/walmart etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
catnt
Council Bluffs, IA, USA
Mar 7, 2012

Hotel

Our stay at the Fairfield Inn by Mariott was great. Pleasant staff, nice pool, nice rooms and a good complimentary breakfast. Many choices for a continental breakfast. We will be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
armymom4boy
Chino, CA, USA
Mar 1, 2012

Son's graduation from FLW, MO Army base. Perfect!

I love my free breakfast selections, that was perfect for us to wake up to a breakfast bar before going on to my son's graduation. the hotel location is fantastic and near the Army base. Our room had lots of comfort and space, and smell really clean. I will stay here again. Was worth the price...I slept like a baby... PS: Thank you for the free wifi and internet, pool and spa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

this place is perfect if you only wish to be very close to the Fort Leonard Wood, MO and St. Robert area for Military Graduation, work or other business.

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Parents of a Graduating Soldier
Utah
May 11, 2011

Thanks Fairfield Inn - wonderful service

Our stay here was great! The rooms were very clean with comfortable beds and nice linens, well stocked too. The front desk personnel greated us with a smile and were happy to help with directions. They have complimentary coffee, cocoa, and cookies ready all day. Breakfast was very good, and well attended. I was so pleased that when it turned out that our son could stay with us on our last night, a roll away would not fit in our room, they moved us to a new room with two beds. Thanks Fairfield Inn for your excellent service, it really made our stay enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
milwaukee, wisconsin
Mar 8, 2011

very nice hotel, clean and quite

the hotel was clean, quite and friendly service. the free breakfeast was excellent. the beds were very comfortable and the 5 pillows per bed were the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Army Girlfriend
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 20, 2010

Great Location, staff and hotel

Very friendly employee at the front desk at check-in and check-out. The room was neat and clean from top to bottom. Lots of pillows and a comfortable bed. No strange dirty areas, hair, etc. The lobby has a beverage bar with hot coffee, tea and cocoa around the clock. The continental breakfast in the morning was excellent, with many choices - yogurt, cereal, bagels, waffles, breakfast sandwiches, fresh fruit, fruit cups, boiled eggs, etc. The area was neat and clean. I didn't use the pool, but there was one with a hot tub. The workout room was also clean, with a good selection of equipment. I was able to bike for 40 minutes, and it was deserted while I was there. Located very close to Ft. Leonard Wood!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are several restaurants located within site of the hotel, including Cracker Barrel and Ruby Tuesday. Lots of fast food choices in the area as well. If you forgot to pack any essentials, WalMart is about a 2 minute drive.

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
New Ulm, MN
Dec 19, 2010

MET ALL EXPECTATIONS

Everything was as advertised. Nice room, reasonable price, friendly service, well-maintained property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Allendale, NJ
Jun 15, 2010

Great location

The hotel is conveniently located near the front gate of Fort Leonard Wood and local eateries. the quality is top notch and the staff was extremely warm and welcoming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Gladstone
Mar 20, 2010

Best Hotel at Fort Leonard Wood

Excellent location and rooms. Gym was well equipped. Pool was strong with chlorine. Breakfast options was strong with healthy and varied choices. This is the first choice for booking in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dining options abound but Millers was by the far the best with the food and friendliest bartenders. Clientele was also friendly and fun. Walmart close by for those emergency purchases.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search