$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 20, 2014 Check-out: Dec 21, 2014

Econo Lodge Saint Robert

2 stars
309 Hwy. Z I-44 Ex. 161, Saint Robert, MO 65584-4649
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
10 reviews
Graduation

The hotel was perfect. It was a comfortable room, close to base and the staff was very friendly. See full review

  • Charles's Mom
  • Dec 2, 2012
Graduation

I was very pleased with all aspects of our stay. The room was clean, the staff was helpful. See full review

  • Angie and Kevin
  • Nov 18, 2011
Close to Ft. Leonard Wood. Restaurants nearby. Microwave/Refrigerator, iron/ironing board, hairdryer, phone, cable TV, and HBO in some rooms. Complimentary coffee and doughnuts for breakfast. Pet Accommodation: 10.00 USD per night and per pet. Pet Limit: maximum of 2 pets per room, maximum of 40 pounds.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge Saint Robert also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Saint Robert

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 10
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Saint Robert

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charles's Mom
Business
philadelphia,pa
Dec 2, 2012

Graduation

The hotel was perfect. It was a comfortable room, close to base and the staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Saint Robert

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
super sock
Business
MD
Aug 26, 2012

Clean & Friendly

Great location right off the highway and close to Ft Leonardwood. We had the light bulb over the sink go out, and the staff replaced it immediately with no problems. The downside was we were right next to the ice maker. Beds were clean/comfy, and the shower was nice. Good enough for us!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Millers Grill and Aussie Jacks are both good restaurants. Good price and good food. Right across the interstate.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Saint Robert

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Borderchic
Business
Martinsburg, WV
May 14, 2012

Not Too Impressive

1.My room keys didnt work. 2.My remote didnt work 3.My tv would turn off after I manually pressed the channel button. 4.Huge Spider crawled out of the sink when I went to brush my teeth. 5. Did not get a wake up call and missed my moring appointment. 6. Finally, when I went to check out the lady at the front desk said I could not check out until I paid for my room. I told her I paid and she said I did not. I told her I booked on the internet and I was billed. She wanted my credit card information and I refused to give it to her and told her to have the Manager to call me when he came in. She took my number and he never did call me. I found this extremely odd

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Saint Robert

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angie and Kevin
Business
Mounds, OK, USA
Nov 18, 2011

Graduation

I was very pleased with all aspects of our stay. The room was clean, the staff was helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to the base if you're attending graduation.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Saint Robert

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mr Hard Drive
Business
Syracuse, NY
Nov 4, 2011

Good for the cost

No Problems, Fridge and Microwave were nice BUT - needs a coffee maker.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Saint Robert

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus,Oh
Apr 22, 2011

Staff was friendly and helpful----------

More than adequate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Saint Robert

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
horseheads, ny
Aug 15, 2010

good place

The staff were great. They had fresh coffee in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

This place is centrally located to nearly everything. Had a very pleasant stay.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Saint Robert

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Jun 26, 2010

Very clean with comfy beds.

Very surprised about how clean the room was. Very friendly staff. This place was the most accesible motel to Fort Leonard Wood; just a straight shot to get there and back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are many restaurants within a five min or less drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Saint Robert

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
IRISH GODDESS
Business
RATON, NM
Aug 8, 2009

Hazardous!!!!!!

THIS PLACE SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN! THERE WAS BLACK MOLD ALL OVER THE BATHROOM. ICE MACHINE BROKEN AND 97 DEGREES OUTSIDE. CARPETS FILTHY, NO OUTLETS TO PLUG IN ANYTHING, AND THE TV WAS A JOKE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Saint Robert

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 14, 2007

Horrible people! (Coming from me, VERY BAD!)

The Econo Lodge owner is VERY rude. The room crawls with roaches and other bugs. I could have stayed at a MUCH nicer place for LESS money had rooms been available. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top