$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood

2 stars
14125 Hwy Z, I-44 and Hwy 28 Exit 163, St Robert, MO 65584
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
12 reviews
Nice place.

Nice place!! The pool was a bit small, but clean. Very friendly staff and they speak English!!!! See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 26, 2007
Days Inn St Robert's Mo

You get what you paid for, so overall I am satisfied. Although I was stuck in a smoking room even... See full review

  • Madface
  • Mar 16, 2013
Luxury for less. The Days Inn of Waynesville is a property with modern comforts and service. Centrally located in the heart of America, Missouris Ozarkland. Enjoy a wide range of activities such as fishing or canoeing in the Missouri river. Famous Lake of the Ozarks is just 55 miles away. Visit Ft. Leonard Wood Army Base just 4 miles away. Make your one stop before you go to Branson or Silver Dollar City and save money rather than staying in Branson. We are located right on Interstate Highway 44, Exit 163 Dixon Exit with very easy access from Interstate Highway 44. We have a microwave, refrigerator, coffeemaker, hairdryer, and 32 inch LED HD TV in each and every room. We have complimentary coffee all day. We offer free cable, ESPN, and many more channels in rooms. And for guests convenience we have coin operated laundry facilities and exercise room. We have special low rates for seniors and families. Hi Speed Wireless Internet in all rooms. Sorry, no truck parking. Enjoy the beauty of Ozarkland of Missouri while you stay at our Inn. Kids 12-Under Stay Free. Pets Allowed with a 10.00 per pet per day fee.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Madface
Business
Kansas
Mar 16, 2013

Days Inn St Robert's Mo

You get what you paid for, so overall I am satisfied. Although I was stuck in a smoking room even when I requested non-smoking, so I wasn't too happy about this, but they made up for it by being pet friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chelleoh2
Business
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Jan 17, 2012

Great access to Ft. Leonard wood

Very clean rooms! It was a great price for a great hotel. Breakfast was good as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jakeman
Business
OBX NC
Aug 6, 2011

very good amotel for the price

Went there to watch grandson graduate from Army boot camp, thia Motel was very just the right place for this event.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Millers

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Port Saint Lucie Florida
Mar 31, 2011

Very clean rooms

We stayed there for my son's graduation from BCT & Fort Leonard Wood was close & a very easy drive. the only complaint I have is they advertise "Guest Laundry" & they did not, however, they did offer to do our laundry for us. Instead I found a very clean laundromat. All the staff were very pleasant as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

the Country Cafe across the street had wonderful breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ENT Boss
Business
Pittsburgh, Pa
Feb 13, 2011

Day's INN St. Robert

Check in was smooth, Shower was hot & Room Clean and Quiet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Missouri
Jul 21, 2010

Days Inn St Roberts

I stayed there for business and it was very convenient to Fort Leonardwood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pleasant Grove, UT
Nov 28, 2009

nice, quiet setting

There isn't much of anything to do in the area, but the hotel was very clean and the staff was very pleasant, friendly, and helpful. One of the cleaning staff actually offered us his person audio/video cables when we were trying to connect a portable dvd player to the tv! The exercise room is unremarkable but it serves its purpose for a few nights worth of stays. The breakfast was fine and we had no unpleasant issues with our stay here. And at a great price, I highly recommend the Days Inn if you just need a simple place to stay for a short trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ryan's grill and buffet is about five minutes away in the car, and it's as good as any buffet I've tasted. We were more than happy to have our Thanksgiving meal there!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami,Fl
Oct 17, 2009

A good experience

Wish it was located closer to Ft. Leonardwood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West point, NY
Sep 4, 2009

So, so.......

Wanted to check in at 1:30PM instead of 2:00PM. Lady at the counter said "No" not because the room wasn't ready but...sit down for this one.......I would use electricity and water for that early 30 minutes and she would have to charge me extra for it. Water during my shower was gone. Had to use the ice bucket to get water from sink for 5 minutes until the pressure re-appeared.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cracker Barrell off exit 163 on hwy 44 is excellent and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Sep 2, 2009

5 day trip

refrigerator door broken inside. would not hold bottles. Next to expressway exit - noise at night. not enough packets for sugar and cream for the coffee. noisy air conditioner. other than that a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top