Americas Best Value Inn ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$58
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Mar 5, 2016 Check-out: Mar 6, 2016
4.2 /5
Overall score
96%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.4
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn St. Robert. We are excited to announce we are the recipient of 2012 Best Value in the United States- awarded to us by a major on-line travel agent based on the opinions of guest reviews. We are conveniently located off of I-44 Exit 161- only 3 miles from Fort Leonard Wood Army Post. Ideally situated in the beautiful Ozark Mountains- the city of St. Robert is also known as the business hub of Pulaski County. Come stay with us and see all that St. Robert has to offer. Start your day right with our free deluxe continental breakfast served daily from 6am to 9am. Items typically include eggs- sausage- biscuits- hot waffles- danishes- bagels- juice- and coffee. Coffee is also available in our lobby 24 hours a day. Appreciate the convenience of our business center with computer- and fax and copy services. Stay connected with free hardwired and wireless high-speed Internet access in our guest rooms and public areas. Take advantage of our on-site jacuzzi and guest laundry facility. Relax in the privacy of your own guest room with amenities including a microwave- mini-fridge- coffeemaker- hairdryer- 32 inch LCD satellite TV-HBO-ESPN- DVD player- desk with lamp- and sitting area. Pets are welcome-charges and restrictions apply. We have dedicated non-smoking and smoking rooms. The beautiful Ozarks landscape is home to numerous recreational activities such as swimming- fishing- hunting- hiking- horseback riding- canoeing- scenic drives- and hiking trails. Must see local attractions include Fort Leonard Wood Military Museum- Columbia College- and Onyx Mountain Caverns. Make sure to play a round of golf at Pine Valley Golf Course or go bowling at Buckhorn Lanes. At Americas Best Value Inn St. Robert- Weve Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow.

Dining

Culver*s
1.3 mi.
Hardee*s
1.6 mi.
Route 66 Diner
0.1 mi.
Popeye*s Chicken and Biscuits
0.1 mi.
Aussie Jack*s Steaks
0.2 mi.
Cracker Barrel
0.2 mi.
Pizza Hut
0.2 mi.
Ruby Tuesday
0.2 mi.
Subway
0.4 mi.
Wendy*s
0.5 mi.
Taco Bell
1 mi.
Panera Bread
0.9 mi.
Colton*s Steak House
1.6 mi.
Buffalo Wild Wings
0.9 mi.

Recommendations for you

Amenities

Featured

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Free local telephone calls
  • Elevators
  • FEMA approved

Activities

  • Jacuzzi
  • Children's activities
  • Golf
  • Jogging track

Dining

  • Continental breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Meal plan - continental
  • Family plan

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Business center
  • Maid service
  • Guest laundromat
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • Copy service

Internet

  • High-speed internet

Parking

  • Free parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible Rooms/Facilities
  • Accessible facilities
  • Accessible rooms
  • Accessible parking
  • Grab bars in bathroom

Room

  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Desk with lamp
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Fire alarm with light
  • Cribs available
  • Sitting area
  • Temperature control
  • Shower
  • Electronic door locks
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • International direct dial
  • Smoke detectors
  • Sprinklers in rooms
  • Bath tub

Reviews

4.2 /5 Overall score

96% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.8/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.6/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.5/5
  • Comfort: 4.5/5
  • Location: 4.7/5
  • Value: 4.4/5

OK stay

Would recommend Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Pleasant staff. Clean motel. The beds were not very comfortable.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good Choice

Would recommend Wed, Sep 30, 2015
Very pleasant. Was looking for hotel midway across MO. on annual trip to OH. Was pleasantly surprised. Stayed there on my return trip and will return in the future.

| N/A Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Excellent Staff

Would recommend Mon, Aug 3, 2015
The staff at the hotel was just terrific. The only complaint that I have is that the TV remote wasn't fully synched with the TV.

| N/A Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

July 4th trip

Would recommend Tue, Jul 7, 2015
Absolutely the best hotel I have been in for the last several years. It was so clean, I wanted to take the staff home with me!.

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Pleased!

Would recommend Sat, Mar 14, 2015
Highly recommend staying here. Friendly staff, clean, spacious rooms. Excellent size flat screens with DVD player too! Oh did I mention that it includes a breakfast as well.

| Carmel Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Military graduation

Would recommend Sun, Nov 16, 2014
The hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good and hot. Enjoyed the convenience of a washer and dryer. Had a great stay.

Dining

Dinner 66

| Savannah Georgia Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Perfect for a military graduation stay

Would recommend Sun, Oct 12, 2014
We stayed in a handicapped accessible room, loved the king sized bed and walk in shower! Staff were all so friendly, helpful and pleasant to be around. I would stay here again when we come back to visit. :)

Dining

Coltons Steakhouse was perfect for a good family meal and Waffle House was also good for a quick low priced choice with a variety of items.

| Cedar Rapids, IA Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

a++++

Would recommend Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Excellent loved it! Updated decor granite counters nice friendly staff. Breakfast was good too. Very clean and would go back again.

| queen city texas Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great staff

Would recommend Wed, Jul 2, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable of the area. Hotel is a little dated, but very clean and comfortable. Great location and a strait shot to fort leonardwood. Wish they had a workout room.

| Louisville, ky Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Peaceful, quiet and relaxing!

Would recommend Mon, Jun 16, 2014
Near shopping, restaurants and the Fort. Very clean, upkept hotel with good breakfast and great staff!

| TN Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 02:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$58
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 5, 2016 Check-out: Mar 6, 2016