$53 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 4, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

All Towne Suites

3 stars
View map of 250 Carmel Valley Way, St Robert, MO 65584

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
15 reviews
Nice family bonding

Its nice clean and worth the money. I will recommend this hotel friends. The staff are friendly and... See full review

  • lilibeth q.
  • Mar 10, 2015
Absolutely wonderful. I will be using this hotel again

This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in. I was very pleased that it was in a location... See full review

  • S. C.
  • Dec 29, 2014
All Towne Suites is nestled among scenic national forests and beautifully enhanced by the breathtaking Ozark scenery. Once you arrive, it will not take long to discover that the All Towne Suites is a beacon of hospitality. Upon entering our warm and inviting lobby you will be greeted by a staff committed to offering the Ozark's unique brand of hometown hospitality. Our beautifully appointed guest rooms and suites have full kitchens with refrigerator, dishwasher, counter top range, microwave and place settings for four. Amenities included are 27 in high definition TV-DVD player-high speed internet connection-iron / ironing board-hairdryer-guest voice mail-free local calls-guest laundry facility-fully equipped exercise facility-interior room entrances with card key locks. Located "Off The Beaten Path", a peaceful and tranquil experience is sure to be had. STL-St Louis-120 Miles W

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed All Towne Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

All Towne Suites Rooms

King Studio Apartment
Deluxe room-separate bedroom-2 27in TV-DVD player-full sized kitchen-hairdryer.
Queen Study Non Smoking
Bay Window- Queen bed-Sleeper Sofa-hairdryer- tub with jets-counter top range-microwave-refrig
Queen Study Smoking
Bay window-Standard Queen bed-counter top range-microwave-dishwasher-refrigerator-27 in HDTV-DVD player-high speed internet-sleeper sofa-recliner-jacuzzi tub-place setting for four. 1 Rollaway allowed. Sleeps 5.
Single Queen Non Smoking
Queen Bed-Counter top range-microwave-DVD-Refrigerator-recliner-hairdryer-27in TV.
Single Queen Smoking
Queen Bed-Counter top range-microwave-DVD-Refrigerator-recliner-hairdryer-27in TV.
Single Queen Non Smoking Handica
Queen Bed-Counter top range microwave-DVD-Refrigerator-recliner-hairdryer-27in TV.
Double/Double Non Smoking
Two double beds-Counter top range-microwave-Refrig-DVD-chair w/ottoman-hairdryer-27in TV.
Single Queen Smoking Handicapp A
Queen bed-counter top range-microwave-refridg-27in TV-recliner-hairdryer-DVD.
Double/Double Smoking
Two double beds-Counter top range-microwave-fridge-DVD-chair w/ottomon-hairdryer-27in TV.

Amenities

  • Free parking
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Laundry service
Express checkout
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Telephone

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for All Towne Suites

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of All Towne Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lilibeth q.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Nice family bonding

Its nice clean and worth the money. I will recommend this hotel friends. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Towne Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S. C.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Absolutely wonderful. I will be using this hotel again

This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in. I was very pleased that it was in a location where it was away from the highway noise, but convenient access to local shopping. The staff was super friendly and the rooms were extremely clean. Everything was comfortable and felt like a home away from home. I will be using this location in the future. I highly recommend All Town Suites to anyone who wants to have a very relaxing stay, while in St.Robets/ Fort L-wood location. There may not be much to look at outside the windows in the winter time, but who care when you can go up the road and around town if you want to go site seeing. If you are looking for a wonderful place to stay without all the fuss and have an apartment feel... then you have come to the right place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Towne Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S. C.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Absolutely wonderful. I will be using this hotel again

This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in. I was very pleased that it was in a location where it was away from the highway noise, but convenient access to local shopping. The staff was super friendly and the rooms were extremely clean. Everything was comfortable and felt like a home away from home. I will be using this location in the future. I highly recommend All Town Suites to anyone who wants to have a very relaxing stay, while in St.Robets/ Fort L-wood location. There may not be much to look at outside the windows in the winter time, but who care when you can go up the road and around town if you want to go site seeing. If you are looking for a wonderful place to stay without all the fuss and have an apartment feel... then you have come to the right place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Towne Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pvt mom
Business
Bismarck nd
Aug 30, 2014

FLW Graduation

The hotel staff was friendly and kind. Our room was clean and comfortable. The location was very quiet and yet close to everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Towne Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Charlie2014
Business
Minnesota
Feb 17, 2014

Clean, quite stay.

Very good staff and housekeeping. Very good exercise room for this price range. Block off the main area on dead end street made for quite nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Towne Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mamandehuit
Business
Little Rock, Arkansas
May 31, 2013

Enjoyable one night stay

We needed a hotel close to Fort Leonard Wood in order to attend our son's graduation. I researched this hotel online and saw it had good ratings. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. I appreciated that they had Bath and Body Works products in the bathroom. They are quality products! I was a bit nervous that it was kind of isolated - it is situated quite a bit down the road from the other hotels, with nothing around it but empty fields. However, it was perfectly safe - very well lighted parking lot. We would return there and recommend it to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Towne Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Donjrn
Business
Central Florida
Nov 10, 2012

great value, comfortable

Staff was great, good recommendations for dining. Nice workout room. Comfortable efficiency. Low budget, but clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Towne Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bertrum
Business
So Cal
Jun 17, 2012

Very comfortable

Room was comfortable, and quiet. Location met our needs. Only recommendation would be that a WiFi service available would have been a great plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Towne Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jo Fun MOM
Business
fAYETTEVILLE, NC
May 13, 2012

GRADUATION

The hotel room was clean. I like that the room had a large size refrigerator, a stove, and,dish washer. I did not have two beds in my room like I wanted. Other than that my stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Towne Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TDogTdog
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Mar 5, 2012

Great location and offer

This was a very clean and comfortable place to spend the night. The staff went out of their way to make sure everything went well. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top