$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 18, 2014 Check-out: Dec 19, 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites St Louis Westport

3 stars
11805 Lackland Rd, 11805 Lackland Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63146
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
35 reviews
Great business trip

Went for a work trip and the staff was really friendly. They even let us check in early. See full review

  • Jet setter Jen
  • May 15, 2014
Great hotel for overnight stay

I always stay here when I'm in St. Louis on business. It's close to the expressway, and our... See full review

  • Ladybugdancer 416
  • Mar 22, 2014
The La Quinta Inn and Suites St. Louis Westport was recently named a 2013 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. The La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport is located near the fine restaurants, unique specialty shops, and lively nightspots of Westport Plaza. Try your luck at nearby casinos. Shop the city's only Nordstrom at West County Mall. Aqua Port Waterslide Park and Wave Pool is just a short drive, and the sports and entertainment venues of downtown are only twenty minutes away. We do whatever it takes for our guests at the La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport. Rooms are large and well appointed with such amenities as free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, iron, hair dryer, and more. Many of our King rooms have microwaves and refrigerators. Relax in the serenity of our beautifully landscaped courtyard and refreshing swimming pool. We have a meeting room for family and business gatherings, plus a fitness center for use at your leisure. Enjoy our Free Bright Side BreakfastTM served each morning in the lobby by our friendly professional staff. We are southwest of Lambert St. Louis International Airport; easy access from Page Avenue off I-270. Our location is perfect for visitors to such businesses as Graybar Electric, Watlow, American Family, and Monsanto.

Hotel Map

38.6987 -90.4344
Nearby airports
Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport, (STL), 7.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites St Louis Westport also booked these hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites St Louis Westport Rooms

Deluxe
Deluxe King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and two dataport phones with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Deluxe
King Room with Microwave and Fridge Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls
Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and two dataport phones with voice mail and free local calls, 25-inch TV with expanded cable, movies and Nintendo

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • The Tivoli Theater: 7.6 mi
  • Saint Louis Art Museum: 8.6 mi
  • The Magic House: 8.6 mi
  • St. Louis Zoo: 8.8 mi
  • Missouri History Museum: 8.8 mi
  • The Muny: 9.2 mi
  • Saint Louis Science Center: 10.1 mi
  • Laumeier Sculpture Park: 10.2 mi
  • Cathedral Basilica of Saint Louis: 10.4 mi
  • Missouri Botanical Garden: 11.1 mi
  • Lone Elk Park: 11.6 mi
  • The Fox Theatre: 11.7 mi
  • Powell Symphony Hall: 11.7 mi
  • Chaifetz Arena: 12.1 mi
  • City Museum: 13.4 mi
  • The Tivoli Theater: 7.6 mi
  • Saint Louis Art Museum: 8.6 mi
  • The Magic House: 8.6 mi
  • St. Louis Zoo: 8.8 mi
  • Missouri History Museum: 8.8 mi
  • The Muny: 9.2 mi
  • Saint Louis Science Center: 10.1 mi
  • Laumeier Sculpture Park: 10.2 mi
  • Cathedral Basilica of Saint Louis: 10.4 mi
  • Missouri Botanical Garden: 11.1 mi
  • Lone Elk Park: 11.6 mi
  • The Fox Theatre: 11.7 mi
  • Powell Symphony Hall: 11.7 mi
  • Chaifetz Arena: 12.1 mi
  • City Museum: 13.4 mi
  • Peabody Opera House: 13.5 mi
  • Savvis Center: 13.5 mi
  • Scottrade Center: 13.5 mi
  • Shrine of St. Joseph: 13.7 mi
  • City Garden: 13.9 mi
  • Edward Jones Dome: 14 mi
  • Busch Stadium: 14.1 mi
  • Jefferson National Expansion Memorial Park: 14.9 mi
  • Jefferson Barracks Historic Park: 15.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (35)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites St Louis Westport

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 35
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites St Louis Westport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Emily from Iowa
Business
Iowa
Sep 2, 2014

good value

The location was good for us - safe location, not too far from family/activities. The hotel itself was fine - the only problem we had was one stained towel and a broken towel bar. We slept comfortably, enjoyed the pool, breakfast was fine, the staff was professional and kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites St Louis Westport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jet setter Jen
Business
Decatur, Illinois
May 15, 2014

Great business trip

Went for a work trip and the staff was really friendly. They even let us check in early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites St Louis Westport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sedona Ed
Business
Sister Bay WI
Apr 29, 2014

passing through

very good, for what we wanted. there are no restaurants in the area, also nothing else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites St Louis Westport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ladybugdancer 416
Business
Arlington Heights, IL
Mar 22, 2014

Great hotel for overnight stay

I always stay here when I'm in St. Louis on business. It's close to the expressway, and our business locations. Staff is always cheerful and helpful. Rooms are comfy with fridge and microwave. A very enjoyable hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites St Louis Westport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PaulaWH
Business
Panama City, FL
Mar 20, 2014

Business

Great friendly staff, expedient service. The night agent (Kathy) is superb, goes above and beyond Customer satisfaction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites St Louis Westport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Erica Wisdom
Business
Terre Haute, IN
Mar 16, 2014

Spring Break

Hotel was ok. It was pretty decent for a 3-star. Water pressure was very low though

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites St Louis Westport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bri Dolly
Business
Kansas City Missouri
Feb 26, 2014

Awesome

I got in town late but the lady at the desk told me i was fine got me into my room in no time. She told me and my hubby about the wifi nd free breakfast the fitness area nd told him a convenient place to park that was closes to the elevator. Enjoyed our stay and room will b back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites St Louis Westport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I need more nicknames
Business
St. George, Utah
Jan 23, 2014

Great Customer-oriented Staff

The hotel was slightly dated, but clean and secure enough, and was located in an area that was mostly light industrial/commercial. That contributed to an impression of a pretty secure area. There just were not any "tough guys" hanging around anywhere, and I walked around a bit without concern. However, food options were limited. A convenience store next door for snacks was good. A fast food place a few blocks away, and a sports-bar close by were the only options if you don't want to drive. The sports bar is a chain that features scantily-clad waitresses, which isn't my thing and is not for families. A great Japanese grill was in a complex with several other good places about a mile away, however, and was very enjoyable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites St Louis Westport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I.B.Sorgn
Business
SE Kentucky
Jan 2, 2014

Nice place poor security

This La Quinta is very clean nice staff and quiet but all the exit doors were unlocked. No pass card needed which was somewhat troubling. They do allow pets

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Fuel station next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites St Louis Westport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I.B.Sorgn
Business
SE Kentucky
Dec 31, 2013

.Good Hotel - Poor security

Liked everything about this La Quinta except none of their outside doors were locked

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top