$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 1, 2015 Check-out: Jan 2, 2015

Sleep Inn Saint Charles

2 stars
150 Fountain Lakes Blvd., Saint Charles, MO 63301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
5 reviews
Happy with property[...]

The hotel property was just fine. [...] See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 30, 2010
Business stay

Average stay, rooms were ok, need larger bathrooms, trim work was not finished See full review

  • Crossfitter sport fitness
  • Jun 17, 2013
Convenient to Historic St. Charles and Casinos. Well located in St. Charles City. Executive Business Center,Indoor/Outdoor Pools, Hot Cookies at Night. Pet policy: $10 USD Per Night and Per Pet. A maximum of 1 per room. A maximum of 50 pounds. We are currenlty renovating our property. Please pardon our mess while we improve our hotel for our guests. Our outdoor pool is closed, but our indoor pool is now open.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn Saint Charles also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn Saint Charles

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
2.6
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2.6
Location:
3
Value:
2.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn Saint Charles

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Crossfitter sport fitness
Business
Des moines ia
Jun 17, 2013

Business stay

Average stay, rooms were ok, need larger bathrooms, trim work was not finished

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Saint Charles

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dsmooth1
Business
St Louis, MO
Jan 2, 2013

nice hotel

It was a nice hotel with a Jacuzzi. Some hotels with Jacuzzi raise the room rate, but sleep Inn kept the price reasonable. It was a nice spacious room with a microwave and refrigerator

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Saint Charles

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City, MO
Jun 27, 2011

Convenient and good price

I had meetings at the Ameristar Convention Center. Only needing a place to sleep, this was a good option in price. The room was clean and spacious.The business center for most part handled my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Saint Charles

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dissatisfied Customer!
Business
St. Louis, MO
Jun 1, 2010

AWEFUL!

The hotel was AWEFUL! We stayed for an hour only because we were trying to convince the hotel front desk associate to give us our money back. Feet stuck to the dirty bathroom floor, unidentifable stains on bedspread, air conditioner not working, pool out of order, no bathtub and exterior doors out of order. The hotel was dirty and not what was advertised. When we politely explained this to the desk clerk, she called my husband a profane name. RUDE RUDE RUDE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Saint Charles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Peters, Missouri
Apr 30, 2010

Happy with property[...]

The hotel property was just fine. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top