$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2014 Check-out: Jul 31, 2014

Comfort Suites Saint Charles

2 stars
1400 S. Fifth Street, Saint Charles, MO 63301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
6 reviews
Pitstop while moving

We chose this hotel due to its amenities and quick access to I-70 as we were moving west. The hotel... See full review

  • Scuba Diving
  • Jun 18, 2014
Return from Florida

Large, comfortable rooms at a good value! Close to excellent restaurants and nightlife. See full review

  • TCFromCP
  • Aug 9, 2013
Come and enjoy the ambience and coziness of the upgraded Comfort Suites room. Upgraded bedding and 100 percent smoke free environment. Complimentary cookies from 5:30pm to 7:00pm, Monday through Thursday. Walking distance to the Historic District, shopping, restaurants and Ameristar Casino. Now serving our new rotating hot breakfast. Please do not request Rollaways. All Comfort Suites are now 100 percent non-smoking. Pet accommodations: 10.00 USD per pet, pet night.

Hotel Map

38.7712 -90.4929
Nearby airports
Lambert Field Int'l Airport, (STL), 5.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center, Whirlpool Suites

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Saint Charles also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Saint Charles

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.5

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Saint Charles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scuba Diving
Kansas City, KS
Jun 18, 2014

Pitstop while moving

We chose this hotel due to its amenities and quick access to I-70 as we were moving west. The hotel exceeded or expectations. The indoor pool was a good way for the kids to burn off stored up energy from the car ride. The hotel is pet friendly which is another plus. The room was very large and clean with a sitting area to relax. I would recommend this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Subway was right around the corner.

Review of Comfort Suites Saint Charles

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
malaka
calif
Apr 28, 2014

very dissatistfied

hard to find, gps lost on it, back behind a strip mall it is and i found a beer cap beside the bed and a dirty pillow case hanging out of the couch. Lamp beside bed did not work and was loose on the wall. Tv cord had duck tape on the wall to block a whole where a plate should go I have pictures and was no happy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

bass pro

Review of Comfort Suites Saint Charles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TCFromCP
Highlands Ranch, CO
Aug 9, 2013

Return from Florida

Large, comfortable rooms at a good value! Close to excellent restaurants and nightlife.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Saint Charles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. CJ
Illinois
Feb 20, 2012

Perfect getaway

Very clean and located within walking distance of casino. Hot breakfast provided.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Saint Charles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
supershopper
Illinois, USA
Aug 22, 2011

weekend get away

Staff was great! Room was clean. Close enough to historic down town St Charles to walk to Festival of Little Hills and Ameristar. AC did drip every time it kicked off but otherwise was a great time. So easy to find too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

really it is a short walk to shopping, dining, entertainment and night life.. We did use a cab when we left the casino because it was so late.

Review of Comfort Suites Saint Charles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
supershopper
Illinois, USA
Aug 22, 2011

weekend get away

Staff was great! Room was clean. Close enough to historic down town St Charles to walk to Festival of Little Hills and Ameristar. AC did drip every time it kicked off but otherwise was a great time. So easy to find too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

really it is a short walk to shopping, dining, entertainment and night life.. We did use a cab when we left the casino because it was so late.

Back to menu Return to top