$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 12, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

3 stars
View map of 3527 West Kearney, 3527 West Kearney, Springfield, MO 65803

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
55 out of 55
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
StaceyR
Business
Michigan
Nov 22, 2010

Pleasant Surprise

I was on a business trip and booked this hotel at the suggestion of our company president. I had no idea they had a bistro and at the end of a very long day, it was nice to have a hot meal and glass of wine. The food was average, but the service was really good! The rooms are still in need of updating, but they were adequate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mesa,az
Nov 16, 2010

nice

clean nice hotel. not much near hotel but convenient to I-44

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

wendys and sandwich shop near hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom to 5 miracles.
Business
Sedalia Missouri
Nov 9, 2010

Excellent place to stay.

The hotel was in a great location. Staff was friendly and very helpful. It was a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Louis
Oct 11, 2010

nice

NIce, construction was unexpected

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Race track

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Omaha NE
Aug 23, 2010

Great lobby help.

We visited our daughter and grandson. we had a wonderful time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
arb
Business
Staunton, IL
Aug 23, 2010

very clean and comfortable

We got a good deal through [...] so we chose to stay here over the lower priced hotels we have stayed in previously. It was worth the little extra money. Very nice rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
IN
Aug 8, 2010

Didn't know about renovation

I didn't realize that the WHOLE lobby and first floor was shut down for renovation. The pool was nice but difficult to get to. The breakfast area was put in a very small room. Probably would not have book if I had know about the inconvenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa, OK
Aug 2, 2010

Very Friendly Staff

Very restful, enjoyed the hottub and pool several times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dos Amigos
Business
St Louis, MO
Aug 1, 2010

Great Hotel

Nothing negative to say. Great hotel - just what we were looking for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lakemom
Business
Missouri
Jul 26, 2010

Nice Hotel - Helpful staff

We just stayed one night and spent most of the time sightseeing and visiting friends. The check-in and check-out process was easy and done with courteous service. We needed information about places to go and how to get there and this was supplied with a smile. The rooms were clean and spacious. The only drawback is the small indoor pool. We were going to use it in the evening, but it was always crowded. The hotel is not close to the main attractions, but worked fine for us. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top