$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 12, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

3 stars
View map of 3527 West Kearney, 3527 West Kearney, Springfield, MO 65803

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
55 out of 55
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
perculiar
Business
Kansas City, MO, USA
Oct 18, 2011

great for a reunion hideaway !

room was excellent for the price. staff friendly and informative. will recomment it for any going to Springfield, but it is a little isolated by the airport.. Springfield is not such a large city that you can't get around quickly. i would rate my experience as number one !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

have an automobile available !

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gina312
Business
Arkansas
Aug 29, 2011

Early flight out

We stayed here due to a 5AM flight the next morning. Very close to the airport. Only complaint is that I wish they would have offered 2 queen size beds instead of doubles. Overall very good stay. Would recommend,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Branson, MO
Jun 5, 2011

Clean and friendly

Clean and friendly. The courtyard is very pretty and the gym, though small, had free weights. Not much in the area, but it's a short $10 cab to downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield, Missouri
May 28, 2011

Great getaway

We stayed at the Mariott Springfield because it was close to the airport we came in on - and drove to Branson - the hotel was nice, clean, good accomodations, and everyone was very polite and kind. The food was good and they went out of their way to be accomodating. A pleasure.(We had a handicapped room as my husband has a hard time walking - and it was SUPERB in its ammenities for handicapped persons.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

We went to Branson every day for 4 days to see the shows - except for the road work, it was a good trip getting to Branson

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield, Missouri
May 28, 2011

Great getaway

We stayed at the Mariott Springfield because it was close to the airport we came in on - and drove to Branson - the hotel was nice, clean, good accomodations, and everyone was very polite and kind. The food was good and they went out of their way to be accomodating. A pleasure.(We had a handicapped room as my husband has a hard time walking - and it was SUPERB in its ammenities for handicapped persons.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

We went to Branson every day for 4 days to see the shows - except for the road work, it was a good trip getting to Branson

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wichita,KS
May 2, 2011

Great Hotel

Very clean and all the staff were friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Apr 5, 2011

Great place to stay!

We stayed at the hotel as we were passing through on our way to San Antonio. The hotel had all the emenities we needed and at a great price. We were very pleased with the helpfulness of the hotel staff and the cleanliness of the room. Starbucks at the hotel was just an added bonus and the Ben and Jerrys icecream.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NC
Mar 22, 2011

Clean and simple

This hotel is nothing great but you can depend on it consistently being clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Mover
Business
Kansas City
Mar 7, 2011

Great hotel!

We stayed in this hotel in September 2010 and they were in the midst of remodeling. It still was a pleasant place to stay. The finished job is very nice particularly the lobby. The à la carte breakfast is much healthier and the choices are varied. The room was very comfortable and the young man who checked us in was very helpful and gave us a list of restaurants with his recommendations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Redgrover
Business
Lees Summit, MO
Jan 2, 2011

Great hotel in a quiet location

The hotel room and all guest areas were immaculately clean and the help was extremely friendly. We asked to have somewhere to store my son's food overnight, and were immediately brought a mini-fridge. Our only complaint was that the water had a bit of a chemical smell that isn't normal to the area, so it must have been something in the hotel plumbing that caused it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top