$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 31, 2014 Check-out: Jan 1, 2015

Comfort Inn Springfield

2 stars
3370 East Battlefield Road, Springfield, MO 65804
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
9 reviews
Traveling with large trailer

Ian moving across the country, hauling a very large trailer, and the hotel worked with me to be... See full review

  • Gemappy1
  • Apr 28, 2014
Great Experience

Great check in. They have wonderful happy hour evenings Mon-Thur. Breakfast has about everything... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 3, 2010
Comfort Inn Springfield has a great location to all area attractions and businesses including Bass Pro Shops and easy Interstate access, with Branson only 25 minutes away. Basketball court, 24 hour Exercise room, Business kiosk, seasonal outdoor pool and spa, elevator, free wireless high speed Internet Wireless throughout the hotel. All rooms include: coffee maker, iron/board, hair dryer, and cable TV with HBO, some with microwave and refrigerators. Suites are available with microwave, refrigerator, and whirlpool tubs. As of December 8, 2014 our hotel will not be offering a hot breakfast until the remodel of the kitchen and lobby is complete on February 1, 2015. Our hotel will be offering a Continental breakfast for all guests until the remodel is complete on February 1, 2015. Any further questions please call (417) 988-1899.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Springfield also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • JQH Arena: 4.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Springfield

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 9
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Springfield

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Kkalvin
Business
Riverside, Missouri
Apr 9, 2013

Looked like a $39.00 dump

Soon as you walk in you notice the finish worn off all of all the furniture. Then you put something on the furniture and it would stick to it. Desk chair looked a black vinyl computer $5.99 Thrift store chair. Didn't match the 30 year old outdated loveseat. Then that night went I went to lay down I noticed something red splattered all along the ceiling. Told the desk when I checked out and their reply was Oh No. $92.00 was such a rip off. Won't go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Relics Antique Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Springfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DONIPHAN, MO
Jul 31, 2010

THE STAFF WERE GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL.

THE FIRST ROOM WE WERE GIVEN WAS TOO SMALL FOR THE FOUR OF US. THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO FIND A LARGER ROOM. MY SPOUSE AND I HAD EXTRA PRIVACY FROM THE TWO BOYS. THANKS ALOT!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

HEAD WEST APPROX 2 MILES TO THE BATTLEFIELD MALL AND MANY NICE PLACES TO EAT. OUR FAVORITE MEAL WAS A BANDANA'S BBQ AT THE FREMONT MALL AREA. APPROX 2 MILES WEST ON BATTLEFIED ROAD PASSED THE MAIN MALL. LOTS OF FOOD FOR THE PRICE AND WE LIKED THE QUALITY OF THE FOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Springfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fran DR
Business
Grand Bay AL
May 26, 2009

Nice place

We all had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

That grocery store right across the street had some great prices!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top