$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 24, 2014

Drury Inn Rolla

3 stars
2006 N Bishop Avenue, I-44 AND HWY. 63 N. EXIT 186, Rolla, MO 65401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
9 reviews
Great choice

A great place to stay and friendly staff. Very impressed and pleased with the amenities. See full review

  • talon47
  • Aug 25, 2014
nice check-in

It was a first for me, the desk clerk said "you checked in on " and handed me the... See full review

  • jandrews8761
  • Jun 24, 2013
The Extras Aren't Extra at Drury Hotels. Your great rate includes FREE hot food and cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback. FREE hot breakfast, FREE wireless Internet access and FREE long distance. Our 5:30 Kickback includes a rotating menu of hot and cold items, beer, wine, soda, mixed drinks and more -subject to state and local laws. Don't miss our great QUIKSTART breakfast buffet with scrambled eggs, sausage, Belgian waffles, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, bagels, and pastries. Take advantage of FREE popcorn and soda every evening from 3-10 p.m. as well as our complimentary exercise room and 24 hour business center. J.D. Power has recognized Drury Hotels with the award for Highest in Guest Satisfaction Among Mid-Scale Hotel Chains, Nine Years in a Row. Rooms with pets will be charged a daily cleaning fee of $10 per room plus tax. Service animals are welcome free of charge. Limit of two pets per room.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Drury Inn Rolla also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Drury Inn Rolla Rooms

Deluxe Two Double Beds
Deluxe room with two double beds on the second floor, no elevator, refrigerator, microwave, and free high speed internet access. Free hot breakfast and evening foods.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Services
Business center
Internet
Free internet
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking

Dining

Steak 'n Shake
Adjacent
Waffle House
1 Block
Applebee's
2 Miles
Denny's
3 Blocks
Panera Bread Company
1 Mile

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Drury Inn Rolla

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Drury Inn Rolla

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wisconsin
Nov 22, 2010

Great hotel for a roadtrip

Checked in at midnight and checked out at 8 am so we were not there long. Hotel is located immediately off the highway. It is a pet friendly hotel which we needed because of our golden retriever. Their free stuff is great- wifi, long distance calls, and most importantly, hot breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Right across the hotel there is a gas station.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Rolla

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
talon47
Business
fort worth texas
Aug 25, 2014

Great choice

A great place to stay and friendly staff. Very impressed and pleased with the amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Rolla

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jandrews8761
Business
texas
Jun 24, 2013

nice check-in

It was a first for me, the desk clerk said "you checked in on " and handed me the keys, instead of the normal 10min. of paper work and staring at computer screens. They also had a code of conduct to keep guests in line that night, it was a welcome experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Rolla

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
9934
Business
Atlanta GA
May 7, 2013

Great Hotel Experience

I checked in about 6:30 p.m. and was invited to the evening complimentary meal they offered. It was a nice selection and very fresh. The room was very clean and warm as was cool outside. The staff was very accommodating and enjoyed the time there. Also the breakfast buffet was great and enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I was in town for a family get together so was close to a wonderful Italian restaurant nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Rolla

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
slk1950
Business
Ladd, Il
Apr 23, 2011

Great motel - would return again

I couldn't find a decent star or price motel in SpringField area so kept looking east on I-44 until I found this one. A little longer drive but so glad we did it!! Super friendly staff. Great night and breakfast hot meal served as part of the cost. Great price for a very clean and comfortable room. Great free wi-fi reception. An elevator would have put this into a 5 star rating. We will work this motel in our next cross country trip returning us to Illinois.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Rolla

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Illinois
Mar 3, 2011

Acceptable Hotel

Hotel and room were cean. The room and bath area was smaller then other Drury Inn's we have stayed in. There is no elevator, so if you have a health issue you need to make sure you are on the first floor. At breakfast there was only one paper to share between guests (or they only had a few to start with before we arrived). The hotel advertised 2 queen beds but in fact they are really twins in size. Since we were staying one night none of the issues mentioned were a big negative to us. Cleanliness in our first consideration and the hotel was very acceptable on that count. The evening buffet and breakfast continues to be a big plus for Drury.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Rolla

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
chicago
Feb 23, 2011

no elevator

Had a 3 star rating, but no elevator to our second floor room. Surely this is not three star! Otherwise was mostly adequate but not great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Rolla

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wisconsin
Nov 22, 2010

Great hotel for a roadtrip

Checked in at midnight and checked out at 8 am so we were not there long. Hotel is located immediately off the highway. It is a pet friendly hotel which we needed because of our golden retriever. Their free stuff is great- wifi, long distance calls, and most importantly, hot breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Right across the hotel there is a gas station.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Rolla

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, NY
Jul 25, 2010

My Room Needed A Little TLC

Overal the place was great. However, my room had a few issues such as broken window lock, being on the first floor this is somewhat of a safety concern as well as when the wind picked up a whistling noise could be heard. Slight mildew on the shower curtain. Wooded bathroom door kicked in/broken and the AC/Heat Unit front slightly broken. Like I said just needed some tlc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Rolla

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Proud Mom of a New College Graduate
Business
St. Louis, MO
May 16, 2010

Great Value

We were in Rolla, Missouri to attend my son's college commencement ceremony and stayed at the Drury Inn there. The hotel has been newly renovated, and the room was absolutely spotless and very comfortable. We took advantage of the free breakfast buffet, which was also nice. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top